Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Crossword Relax

by Star River Network Limited
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Crossword Relax by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crossword Relax written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Crossword Relax

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Enjoying the game'

'Enjoy playing the levels. I find this game to be relaxing and looking forward to the higher levels'

By kpkpx5.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and I get money for free'

'So I have been playing this game and I’m having so much fun playing this I already have 8 bucks I have been playing for 5
minutes'

By hdhhfjckckcjfnicjfnfjnfjfujf.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great so far'

'In three minutes have earned just over $10.00.'

By Terisse59.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain stimulator'

'It challenge’s and it’s calming'

By Muse902.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Love it! you have to try it.l know there’s a lot of money making games out there.But this game you can actually cash out at
50$.I know you will love it.'

By mirgdb.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Love it! you have to try it.l know there’s a lot of money making games out there.But this game you can actually cash out at
50$.I know you will love it.'

By rmha1969.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I like this game, challenge to look for words is fun, but one annoying thing...there’s just too many game ads after “EVERY”
level, and the ads last sometimes 20/30 seconds ...also interruptions during every game for more game ads to get bonus rewards,
and then only to receive gold coins more

By #*+#*+.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unforgettable Word Trip!'

'Great app love it. Would play it over and over. So much fun. Play it with family and friends. Building memories and laughs.
\nVery challehging for the mind. Everyone should try this app especially if you enjoy mental stimuli. And brain challenges.\nI
love this brilliant game. I haven\'t been playin

By Clarke Jilila.
August 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Relax crossword'

'I have to tell you ! You have a nice game but the ads are ridiculous!\nI am deleting ur app ! Such a shame ! I used to enjoy now
NOPE.\nI understand that u have to advertise but this is wrong !Charge me to pay rather than this nonsense! Thank you ! Going to
another game and Goodbye\nBHilton'

By Holley 2020.
September 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total