Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Crossword Relax

by Star River Network Limited
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Crossword Relax by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crossword Relax written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Crossword Relax

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Won’t give me bonuses

I love playing this game but I’m on level 568 and it won’t give me bonuses I’m only getting a penny after finishing multiple
levels can you tell me why this is happening? Still happening

By kstam56.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoying the game'

'Enjoy playing the levels. I find this game to be relaxing and looking forward to the higher levels'

By kpkpx5.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and I get money for free'

'So I have been playing this game and I’m having so much fun playing this I already have 8 bucks I have been playing for 5
minutes'

By hdhhfjckckcjfnicjfnfjnfjfujf.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great so far'

'In three minutes have earned just over $10.00.'

By Terisse59.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain stimulator'

'It challenge’s and it’s calming'

By Muse902.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I like this game, challenge to look for words is fun, but one annoying thing...there

By #*+#*+.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I like this game, challenge to look for words is fun, but one annoying thing...there

By #*+#*+.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Love it! you have to try it.l know there’s a lot of money making games out there.But this game you can actually cash out at
50$.I know you will love it.'

By mirgdb.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Love it! you have to try it.l know there’s a lot of money making games out there.But this game you can actually cash out at
50$.I know you will love it.'

By rmha1969.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I like this game, challenge to look for words is fun, but one annoying thing...there’s just too many game ads after “EVERY”
level, and the ads last sometimes 20/30 seconds ...also interruptions during every game for more game ads to get bonus rewards,
and then only to receive gold coins more

By #*+#*+.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unforgettable Word Trip?'

'Great app love it. Would play it over and over. So much fun. Play it with family and friends. Building memories and laughs.
\nVery challehging for the mind. Everyone should try this app especially if you enjoy mental stimuli. And brain challenges.\nI
love this brilliant game. I haven\'t been playin

By Clarke Jilila.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unforgettable Word Trip?'

'Great app love it. Would play it over and over. So much fun. Play it with family and friends. Building memories and laughs.
\nVery challehging for the mind. Everyone should try this app especially if you enjoy mental stimuli. And brain challenges.\nI
love this brilliant game. I haven\'t been playin

By Clarke Jilila.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unforgettable Word Trip!'

'Great app love it. Would play it over and over. So much fun. Play it with family and friends. Building memories and laughs.
\nVery challehging for the mind. Everyone should try this app especially if you enjoy mental stimuli. And brain challenges.\nI
love this brilliant game. I haven\'t been playin

By Clarke Jilila.
August 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun, but . . .

This game is fun and sometimes challenging, however, after you reach $45, it is a minimum of 15 games for every penny! If you are
looking to earn cash, find a different game!

By ?Smoke15.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fake advertising

Been playing this game for months and will never be able to cash out it gives you a penny after you’ve viewed like 20 or 30
advertisements

By sestrada62.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Relax crossword

I have to tell you ! You have a nice game but the ads are ridiculous!
I am deleting ur app ! Such a shame ! I used to enjoy now NOPE.
I understand that u have to advertise but this is wrong !Charge me to pay rather than this nonsense! Thank you ! Going to another
game and Goodbye
BHilton

By Holley 2020.
September 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total