Crossword Universe Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Crossword Universe

by FBIG Apps

Rating of Crossword Universe

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Crossword Universe App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crossword Universe written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Crossword Universe User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Pretty fun

I like to have a game like this for when I’m stuck waiting on appointments

By QAname.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Ad Free

Need a payment for ad free option.

By monesjr.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Thankful

It’s so awesome to find a game that can relax me and at the same time exercise my brain

By yudeas.
November 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

I am really enjoying the puzzles to the point where I signed up for the one month subscription to enjoy without ADS. The ADS,
however, keep coming after every game anyway. Canceled subscription but will continue to enjoy the free play

By Jhart5864.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Except for the very long wood puzzle that does not close had to shut my cphn all the time to exit word puzzle is fun

By screw u!!!!.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Puzzled?

I keep getting the same puzzles day after day after day I’ve already finished them supposedly got credit for them what’s up
with all that I’m about to delete this app🤨😔😡

By apbheyjude.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoying

I’m enjoying the variety of different challenges.

By ranan1966.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I loved this cross word.

Great playability, sound, graphics! Definitely recommend.

By renatafz.
October 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

Too many ads. Should give 100 per ad. Not 50 because u torture us with these ads that we don’t even watch

By SherTrump.
October 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Just what I’ve been looking for

This is a great App despite all the ads for additional games (and some even look fun). I’ve been looking for a good crossword
puzzle app and happy to have finally found one. Good puzzles and it’s nice to have the options for assistance.

By PurelyGiselle.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Challenging

As a compulsive crosswords puzzle player, I finally found a decent game.

By appleiiplus.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Mr JL

Very challenging and informative.

By Luv Xword.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love doing crossword puzzles. These are good and i look forward to doing them every day

By Schnitel.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging & Fun!

This is a mind/word-meaning exercise.
Lotsa possibilities to discern answers.
But above all fun, fun, fun!

By Merna Jean.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Too many ads for other games!

Adores crossword puzzles but it’s a journey to get to the game!

By 91895856.
October 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love it but…

It is fun until you have no more ways to play and have to earn points with videos. Take days

By Leonesa58.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

Would enjoy it more without all advertisements. More than most apps

By rmashley.
October 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Timer

Just want to relax, prefer option for no timer.
Too many ads also

By The Dustmeistet.
October 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total