Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Crowd Bomber

by Voodoo
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Crowd Bomber by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crowd Bomber written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Crowd Bomber

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
This game should be called Covid-19.

This game is fun but it should be renamed “Covid-19”, then it would be more fun!

By East Village Today.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome and thankfully unrealistic

The reason y I say that is be I love to be a bomber and not suffer the consequences

By bdndndndjskwjddn.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Racist

This game is racist i noticed a rope used to hang slaves

By taylor2brazy.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but'

'It’s a pretty slow game and the infected don’t last long'

By UltimateRisky.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Epic game'

'I think this is it because you can’t do it every one. I hope I love this game make it five stars OK I love my'

By r$56ghd*&(*.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Negative points'

'Since the most recent update “fever” characters which are associated with the crown are now showing a negative point value
instead of the increased positive values. \nPlease fix this issue as I really enjoy the game.'

By Bpalesh.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best games'

'Everyone shut up about the ads you can seriously just turn on airplane mode and you won’t have to watch ads😒🙄'

By BacktotheLab.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Negative scoring?'

'I’ve seen the same “issue” of losing a ton of points after tagging crowned people. Fun game otherwise.'

By ccbailey12345.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Loving the game'

'I love this game, however as of the last update, I’m losing points instead of getting points. What gives?'

By big truckin jay.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'The name'

'It

By Lokey_SavageP??.
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
The name

It

By Lokey_SavageP??.
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'The name'

'It’s a good game but I feel like the name is bad. I think it would trigger a few people. Maybe it should crowd painter or
something along those lines.'

By Lokey_SavageP🐾😂.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game, but'

'Fun game but for some reason the crowns are making me lose money now!!!!'

By Cvb302.
June 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Quirks'

'It appears that some luck hits result in a negative figure. Designed this way or a flaw ?'

By MelioraCT.
June 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Decent game, developer assistance needed.'

'The recent update has caused point values to appear and log as negative numbers for characters who have a crown. These crowned
characters are linked to the “luck” factor that can be increased in each level for a cost. The return for capturing one of
these results in a loss to your banked points

By Stay Thirsty My Friends....
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I Love this game soooioooooooooij mich'

'I hate this game???????????????????????'

By dhcbjdbdbsusvhxhdbshssbs.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I Love this game soooioooooooooij mich'

'I hate this game👹👹👹👺👺👺👺👺👺👺👺👺👺🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬😡😡😡😡😡'

By dhcbjdbdbsusvhxhdbshssbs.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
I Love this game soooioooooooooij mich

I hate this game???????????????????????

By dhcbjdbdbsusvhxhdbshssbs.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game and crazy money'

'I never thought I\'d say this about a game, but the in game money that you earn is A LOT. I just finished the third bonus round
and earned 1.8M. That means I can just upgrade all my attributes 50 levels up. I\'m thinking that has to be some sort of bug
because games can\'t be this easy. But I\'m no

By ajaiiz.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I suggest you change the name'

'Just do it, please, it sounds wrong'

By 418(()).
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun!'

'This game is great! The only thing that “confuses” me, and maybe I’m being too technical but it bothers me that the money
is written like “5,000k” because do you really need the k there when you already have the 5,000? You go to millions so it
isn’t like there isn’t another place valu

By GamerOfAll.
May 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Losing points

Rather than gaining points I am losing everything. Even the people without crowns are taking away points.
This needs to be fixed. Please.

By onlyhonestplayer.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashing but fun when I can play

I’d rate this game higher if it didn’t keep crashing on me...

By LNC2584.
June 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Loss of cash

I paid for no ads because the game is fun but then I notice the game takes away cash earned for hitting select players. The whole
point of the game is to turn the crowd the color that is being shot. I shouldn’t be punished for playing the game and getting a
negative for using bonus’ offered. It make

By SneakerStank.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Losing money

I lose money when I get people with the crowns, it’s really annoying, please fix this

By Minitugboat.
June 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total