Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Crumbl Cookies

by Crumbl, LLC
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Crumbl Cookies by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crumbl Cookies written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Crumbl Cookies

Reviews: 129Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
User friendly with drool-worthy images

Great app layout. Easy to use. Fun to see the flavors each week. Simple navigation to purchase and schedule pick up.

By Lib1.0.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I like to order cookies to my house so I don’t have to go anywhere when I’m relaxing and they are almost always warm and gooey
and ready for munching

By hiwunti.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Big cookies

Can’t wait to pickup my cookies

By pjmcfarm.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
App Use

I have used this app once with help now it is easy. Love it. Thanks

By ann060675.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Great on App, terrible on the website.

My husband spent 30 minutes on the website trying to order these cookies and could not do so successfully. He was having a very
frustrating time because every time he would put in the address it would not send him anywhere else to be able to finish out an
order.He was very frustrated that we had to

By FreetaLA.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
🤤Mmmmm... Cookies.

These cookies are so amazing. No complaints on the product. Love the unique flavors you can choose from. So yummy.

Now for the app. It needs a bit of work. It’s easier to order online. It should be easier to change an order and to put in your
address. I’d also like to see descriptions of the cooki

By MammaBearBadAss.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
RJ Hamster Crumbl Cookies

As good as it gets for cookies and ice cream

By RJ Hamster.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Coookies!!

Love the different variety of cookies but the chocolate chip cookies are so good!

By huntsville chemdry.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
The best cookies

This is the best place to get cookies! I think all people who bake are beautiful so!

By Emerladd69.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
In Love <3

Order from here almost weekly and have never had a bad experience! Even when they make a mistake they are very kind,generous, and
quick to fix it! Great cookies and even better customer service! 10/10 would go again. Did I mention they deliver!!! (I’m
waiting for some right now!) :)

By Lhernand87.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfection

Everything here is amazing no complaints

By peepeepoopoo7878690.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Heaven in a pink box!

Crumble is the shnizznizz! I love it. The app is so convenient to order my fav cookies! Go crumbl!

By RevekOner.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST TASTE, BEST VALUE

Mavrik and 7-11 and Swig offer a decent but limited variety of cookies for right around $2 each. Then you discover Crumbl!!! Much
more per cookie and the flavors are indescribably wonderful.

By Golrush1.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome app, even better cookies!

I am addicted to these cookies! Seriously the best. The app is delightful to use.

By Mchris321.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Yummmmmy!

I love Crumbl cookies! Very creative and tasty flavor combos. I love a soft cookie and these are almost like cake! 😋

By CynyBnyChinny.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

Super easy to use, helps me make sure cookies are not far always

By madssw10.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love these cookies

The App makes it so easy to order. Always a good night with Crumbl cookies for dessert.

By #1Awesome adam.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic cookies, service, and app

This is a fantastic business! The service and cookies are amazing! The app is very intuitive and easy to use. Great business. I
will be back many many times over.

By CoachAJ.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Internet order impossible

Internet site would not let me check out. Personnel in store do not know how to help. Finally got app to work. Personnel do not
know how ordering works- tried to order for 4 days. This all made me very leery to put my phone number in. Good thing your cookies
are delicious.

By oktjis doesnt work either.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic

I love this place always super friendly and great cookies.

By jrruffington.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Social distancing and cookies - nothing better

By far the best cookies in AZ. For any gathering or delivery to someone out of town, it’s a favorite. Love Crumble cookies!

By Ifarckle.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Bomb Cookies

These cookies are always served to mg care staff nice and warm!!! It’s a wonderful treat to give them!!!

By kalli0527.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Quick & Easy

Ordered cookies for my cousin who lives in a different State than I. I loaded the app, placed the order and paid for it in less
than 10 minutes! The EASIEST app I’ve used. Thanks for making it simple. I also very much appreciate the immediate text of order
confirmation. Crumbl is beginning to win me

By JT USU Alum.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Addicted to Crumbl

There is nothing better than Crumbl cookie and glass of milk.

By CrumblCookieMonster2020.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Love crumble

I love crumble cookies and love to supper local and share a great product with my clients. Yumm. Thanks for the easy way to
order

By judi witj an i.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Flavor explosion!

As soon as you take your first bite, you know exactly why they named it that, oh the flavor! Creative recipes, always fresh and
the most hospitable staff. Thrilled they came to Charlotte!

By Chutson2647406.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST COOKIES

Always fast and never mess up orders :)

By sayrawwww.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Eat cookies in the world!!

So glad we got one here in OKC. Had them other places and loved them. Really would like the one in OKC to make the lemon
chiffon....it’s my all time fave.

By l baird.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Literally addicted

I seriously cannot get over how delicious these cookies are. I am addicted.

By DeliciousAF.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Great for Procrastinators!

Seriously the best option when it comes to showing someone love and forgetting to do it till the last minute. Thanks for saving my
bacon constantly! So easy to use and delicious product!!
Sincerely,
A habitual procrastinator

By Rgibson91.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Love cookies, receipts need help

I love the cookies but your receipt system needs lots of help. The receipts need to have the date and the address on the receipt
to be used for expenses for those of us spending money for work, which for me is every day.

By graker crackers.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Crumble order

The gentlemen at the Grand Junction store were so patient with me!! I called them several times because I was struggling with the
online order. They were great!!!!!

By amgorman.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Most amazing cookies I have ever tasted!

I first had these cookies in Denver, and I was addicted! Now I look for them wherever I go! They are the best cookies I have
ever had- my favorites are the chocolate chip and the sugar cookie because it has an almond flavor. Makes a great gift too!!

By PrincessBlossomus.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Delicious

Always the best, freshest cookies!

By 312217liz.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Crumblicious

Best cookies I’ve had in a long time! They melt in your mouth... Can’t wait to try the ice cream! Having them delivered is
just the icing on the COOKIE 🍪

By ancient rocks.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent app

I think this app is one of the best out there.

By eroileman.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Easy app

Took me forever to enter my phone number but after that it was smooth sailing

By Trishbowen1820.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
The best cookies ever!!!

These giant cookies are delicious! I love the weekly rotating selections.

By Kerncrib.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST COOKIES & solid marketing

Love these cookies way too much!

By alice_snowxoxo.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes.

The app is the smoothest experience. I had it downloaded and set up with food ordered within 15 minutes. 5/7 would redownload to
experience again.

By CSOgre.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Everything you could want, except...

The one thing that would be amazing is if they added an iOS 14 widget showing the cookies of the week.

Now THAT would be a widget worth having. App developers: make it happen!

By bradhodson.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Yummy cookies and easy to use app

Love crumbl cookies and the app, it’s easy to use. Only thing that would make it even better is if you could order a gift card
through the app have a delivered to your car.

By Tttttttttt5555.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Almost

If they didn’t sell out of flavors and box sizes, it would be 5 stars!

By mrstripoli.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Best in store and app ordering experience

Whoever designed and programmed the app for Crumble did a fantastic job. They had the end-user and efficiency and in mind. Thank
you!

By CamargoBP.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Fast delivery

Love the cookies, love the speed of delivery.

By ḰᗩT.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Crumbl

LOVE Crumbl cookies! App is super easy to use! LOVE THE OWNERS AUBREY AND LOGAN!!

By Phil Med.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
So easy!

This app is so easy! I love sending celebratory gifts to people for all occasions because we should celebrate everything in
life...the app makes it so easy to do so!

By KGdenver888.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Cookies!

I really like that they switch up the cookies every week so there is always something new to try and I just love the concept of
this business. Thank you! Definitely keeps me coming back for more!

By MikBessie.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing cookies

Just love love love the cookies!! I have stopped baking at home since this place has opened in Cumming!!

By Karish1975.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!!!

This app is easy Peary to use!!! Just how I like them!!!

By Olgadgetgirl.
November 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
More variety

If there were more options for delivery, that would be great!

By Utahn90.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Update took all our earned points

We really like these and using the app, but every time we update it takes away all of our earned points, so we’re never going to
get free cookies if you keep updating. 😕

By mcc19374829.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty but missing important features

New Crumbl in town inspired me to get this app. I love the cookies and it’s a pleasant surprise to be able to go in anytime for
a jumbo premium cookie.

I wanted to share this joy and ship some cookies to my family for the holidays. There were two issues with this process:

1) address finder locks

By MushiRoomz.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Good app but ineffective

Great app design, easy to order, but it didn’t actually send my order to the store. I paid, had a receipt, the app told me I was
good to go and had a button to pick up. But they didn’t even receive the order. Hmm! Also pointless if choc chip always shows as
“sold out”

By Sbyooler.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Got stuck

Only downfall I was exploring the app after download and I got stuff in the delivery page... I could not get out. Even when I
closed the app it would reopen to same page. I ended up dumping the app and reloading the app again. It was a bit annoying.
Won’t go into delivery again!

By JuReRoMa.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Wouldn’t input address correctly

I wish you could just type an address as it is instead of having an auto load into the app. Every time I tried to type in my
address it left part of it out so I was unable to get delivery when I wanted it.

By alexisnbyers.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
No Apple Wallet Support

No Apple Wallet support for loyalty card.

No control over what types of notifications you receive. So far it has just been the same advertisement pushed to me every few
days about the available flavors.

By FOSSIL.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
App address and payment issues

Multiple issues with online order through app. Said my address was invalid several times. The review segment I am writing is
completely blank as I type. And first time I processed payment it it went back to main screen and didn’t process

By Mflo19284756251718.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy

The website is completely unusable on your phone so you have to get the app. Could not get the place order to click easily had to
go back.

By L22619.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
App

My rating is based on the app:

It is so cute and to have where you can tap the cookies and watch the box fill is fun.

I don’t like that the locations do not somehow link to a map because you don’t always know where you might be when the craving
hits! Also, there is no “back button” but it makes y

By nickname options dont work.
October 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total