Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Crunchyroll

by Ellation, Inc.
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Crunchyroll by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crunchyroll written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Crunchyroll

Reviews: 377Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great anime streaming platform!'

'If Netflix only streamed anime and was freed, then it would be Crunchyroll. This app is fantastic! At first I was a bit annoyed
at the advertisements. They often take ages to load and I have to relaunch the app for them to successfully load. However, after
paying for Crunchyroll Premium (which, the

By Polaxius.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'missing a good one'

'I was looking for Tokyo Ghoul and it’s not even on there 😭 ima go cry'

By Jhope forever.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good app'

'I had a lot of fun in this app I learned my style of anime and what I liked I also really enjoyed watching all of the different
kinds of anime I feel like there are anime’s on this app for every one although I would say some of the anime of this app is 12+
but that is only expected because in ord

By aften8.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Crunchyroll'

'I’m having trouble with getting my watchlist set up cause It keep shutting off when I press retry it doesn’t respond so well
many times so please fix this little glitch thank you that would made my day also can you bring love live sunshine over the
rainbow movie to Crunchyroll that would be aw

By jskeyblade.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'William Afton👁👄👁'

'So I love the app since anime is there- I kinda love it but anyway the thing that is annoying me is that there’s to many ads
and I would love if you would take out the ads since the ads are very annoying and also it would keep glitching so I have a
another problem but I would say this app is good

By May Toga.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Blm'

'Gonna keep it real... this bangs'

By Barack Hampton.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pros and Cons'

'Amazing app, love it! But the amount of ads are insane, i’m watching HXH at the moment and the ads are adding like 10-15 extra
minutes to the show. If the amount of ads weren’t so bad, i’d have nothing bad to say. Pros for the app though would it has a
wide variety of shows which is super coo

By nataIia7.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needed'

'Is there anyway for you guys to make a option about the color of the lyrics. Sometimes it hard to read because of the background
have the same white color. If we can change the colors of the lyrics that be easy to read without have to press stop and look very
close. Thank you for your hard work.'

By redskyblood.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add naruto'

'When i tried searching naruto i only got Naruto Uzumaki and Boruto,add normal Naruto'

By Kid Sonic The Hog.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s great! But just one issue...'

'This is a great app for streaming your favorite anime! But I have one problem... when I airplay from my phone the subtitles just
stay on the phone with a black screen, and while playing the animation on the TV there are no subtitles. That’s the only problem
I found with this app but otherwise it

By JaySZNjdbdhbx.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many ads'

'The ads go crazy I watch like 50 seconds ads and their always the same I’m a anime lover but remove some of the ads I beg you'

By read this pls thank you.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'I don’t mind the ads but...'

'Every time an ad ends, the same ad plays again on loop. I end up closing and opening the app over and over again to get rid of
this issue.'

By swagryan8.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Coming Soon or Upcoming animes'

'I think you should start working on getting a section on your app showing all upcoming animes on the next months at least. So you
can give like a boost motivation to your subscribers. Even add a button for a reminder of the day a new anime releases.'

By Aidragas.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'best anime streaming'

'this is the best because you get no ads with only 8 dollars a month... amazing'

By harrison. baustian.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'It’s a great app but there’s to many ads but over all it’s great just turn it down on the adds a little'

By ashwhitee33.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why I gave you four stars'

'The reason why I gave you four stars is because there’s to many ads'

By princes amy.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love the app but two things I don’t like'

'I absolutely love the app and the anime you show, but I do not like how you try and make it like tv with the ads in the middle of
the anime, and I also do not like how each ad showing has more than one ad in it and if you want me to be honest it’s a lame way
to make money and I was tempted to del

By GodlyGamer64.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love crunchy roll'

'But, I really wish they included Japanese subtitles and fixed the ROKU app. It would be awesome if they added Japanese variety tv
shows also! Thank you crunchy roll, y’all rock.'

By Cwatz808.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app and quality overall but problem with

'I think that Crunchyroll is and amazing app with efficient streaming options. The amount of content they have is amazing and the
new format is excellent. I have so many positive things to say about this app, but I do have a slight issue that just makes no
sense. The new premium options is kinda stu

By prinncess unicorn.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'What an awesome app and service.'

'I just wanted to give this app my respect with giving it an awesome review. I’ve had this app for a few years and I’ve always
enjoyed it.It’s extraordinarily convenient and easy to use. When you have actual issues they have all the answers to resolve it
yourself. The picture quality is fantas

By Viktor stark.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app for what it does. App isn’t very intu

'First I want to say app does exactly what it needs to do and the company does a great job providing anime and originals all
around. I am enjoying the service that I pay for the app and everything that comes along. However, there is a couple of minor
annoyingly lack of features (and selfish reasons)

By AdudenameEric.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Yall sure do know how to spoil anime with yall tr

'I just got to the pain arc in naruto then the trailer comes out of nowhere with a spoiler. Thats my favorite anime as of now too
the 4th star is there because the app is free.'

By illstayanonymous.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app love anime but...'

'Recently when I lost my account and was unable to log in I found that my emails to get help were incredibly unhelpful, vague and
not only that but it took days for them to respond to me I eventually had to cancel my membership and create a whole new account,
only problems I’ve ever had though.'

By ThineYeetithLord.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Phenomenal app'

'This app has every anime I’ve looked for and for free no less, although there is one issue. And that is that there aren’t
that many English dubs. I have slight dyslexia and can’t always read the sentences and often have to pause to be able to read
them, when they have more English dubs I’ll

By Therophosidae.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just starting.'

'I take back what I said about the watch list. Just needed to turn my phone off and on. So basically, I’m happy with what I
got.👍'

By char5434.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'ban addison reacist'

'my only problem is that addison reacist downloaded it'

By ☹︎ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crunchyroll Issues'

'So I just wanna day it’s a great app and a great anime source it is well organized and very good the only problem I have with
it is it has been working very well but since last week whenever I try to watch screens turn black forever and I can’t stop it
even if I change the anime I’m watching

By anominous1.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'They have a good amount of anime. It’s the best app I came through to so far other than the websites. But I have one issue when
it works then stops working for some reason and says error so I switch in between both.'

By Zebrasarethe best.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'I give this a 4 star because you can watch anime for free but the ads are so annoying and it could be better without all these
ads.'

By keyloveshellokitty.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crunchyroll'

'I love this app put the only think that I don’t like is the ads because they take a long time and I also want to put it to
English but I can’t I don’t think I can :('

By leslysanchez509.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app! But no subtitles on IPad!'

'This is an amazing app. I love it! But I noticed a problem. On my brother’s phone, subtitles show just fine, but I can’t get
subtitles on my IPad, and I don’t own a phone! :O \n\nI’d really like to have working subtitles on my iPad.'

By Kraegan Epsilon.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!!!!!'

'This is awesome!!! It’s free and I can watch anime!! AND Bluetooth!! 🤯 This app is perfect 😍😍'

By Julies_gaminlifeYT.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can u fix this?'

'So this app is really amazing! But...can u fix this? So, I wanted to watch this anime call “Rin-Ne” and when I went to click
one the video to watch it said. “Error. Let’s try this one more time with feeling.” And I did wait and tried again, I did
have my wi-Fi on, and I did delete and dow

By SOFIATHEFIRSST.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it- Just one thing...'

'I love it. Crunchyroll has a wide variety of animes and I don’t even mind the ads. But.. my captions just suddenly stopped
showing up today and it says there on. It’s probably just a glitch so I don’t mind. I truly look forward to future updates and
keep up the amazing work!'

By 🥖yeehawman🥖.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'E'

'Sometimes my stuff won’t load but it alright'

By noo math.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nndbd'

'I can’t anymore I love the app a lot that’s why I would give it 5 stars but their is times when I get frustrated because it
logs me out of my account and it erases all my anime that i saved and I get so annoyed cause I have to save them again and also my
history gets erased I just can’t'

By jose manuek.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT :33333'

'THIS IS BETTER THAN FUNIMATION IN MY OPINION NOW ME AND MY BROTHER CAN FINALLY WATCH MY HERO ACADEMIA I SAW AN ADD OF THIS. So I
downloaded it (yes after my brother told me about my hero academia I loved it) but I want you guys to make it so there are less
adds btw I shared this app to everybody on

By cookie mint ice cream.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'So so'

'Right now I’m experiencing many problems logging in and getting on the app but before that everything was really great. I love
the series DRAMAtical Murder. But also I barely even touch the screen when there is an ad and it will take me to the website which
is annoying and I have to go back each

By Donkey head 3000.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Crunchyroll'

'Ok I’ve been watching anime on crunchyroll for about a year now, but suddenly it stopped working and keeps on saying I don’t
have WiFi when I do. I just want to watch anime bruh'

By chase lacroix.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amasing app only 1 question.'

'I watch a lot of different manga, like naruto for example, on hulu there is dubbed version, but on crunchyroll there is only
subbed for it. I dont plan on learning japaneze anytime soon. It would be super awesome if you could enhance the expirence and
add this. Or maybe only available to fans or m

By 👌🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿😁😂.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Im positive 🤩'

'I know this review is probably pointless but I heard a lot of good things about crunchy roll and I hope it got lot of fine anime
because I just started watching anime and I’ve been in love ever since. I would recommend you to download it and I would love if
there is no subscription, wish me luck.

By damon of paris.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'h'

'there should be an antihero anime selection because im all about that sh1t😛😛'

By vkotaotahsphsphpsowyogxyoi.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yo I think crunchyroll is down for me'

'My app can open but it’s not loading anything and my WiFi is on an every thing is right so please help or fix this bug. !!!!!'

By DSIVAN30.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'i like it but the language'

'people gotta get used to the ads , they acting like youtube don’t got ads . anyways i like it but i would like it if i can
change it to fully english because i have a hard time reading.. just like how Netflix let you change the language i would like
that too, ik this is an all Japanese app but i

By Alexqueens.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mostly cons'

'So there is some really good stuff that come to Crunchyroll and there are how some of the episodes need premium or you have to be
a fan or a mega fan and it’s really unfair to some of us and a kind of a better idea is to just have some animes and only a
little have to be used with premium or just

By Joyce-linh.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple place to watch anime'

'It’s a great place where you can watch your anime and it has a great layout that looks good. One thing I will say is that a
skip intro feature would be nice.'

By jadent44.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'The new updates'

'Is their a way for me to switch the browse section it’s always on genre but I want it to go to popular section it’s always a
pain to switch between the two it takes four taps to see the newest release I think that’s a huge pain if you consider me doing
it everyday. Also it should say the titl

By -Rabid09.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'It has Pros and Cons.'

'When i first got it, it was AMAZING. I only got it to finish the hunter x hunter series since they didnt have the rest on
netflix. Everything was perfectly fine, it was well, and overall it was pretty good. But not a while ago i started my free premium
trial, because i wanted to start paying for cr

By QueenB15101.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Update Hurts'

'This most recent update fixed bugs I didn’t have and created new bugs that I now have. Most of the shows in my queue don’t
play at all.'

By NiseJoJo.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me encanta esta app'

'Me gustaría saber cual es la diferencia entre miembro premium y mega fan'

By borrego'-'.
August 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love all the variation of anime, but there is more than 1 person using Crunchyroll and our playlist of series it’s just
messy, I would like if you could add more users in the same account'

By mkgm21.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s ok but the ads..'

'So I wanted to watch mha but there’s too much ads, so really I forget everything, that’s what happens to me. A skip ads would
help even if it costs money or no money, it would help A LOT.'

By aboomalacaca.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Loading screen'

'The new update hasn’t done much for me, everytime it’s done with the ad it just loads and never play the video.'

By Crucnhyroll.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads'

'I would give it a five stars but there is to many ads and I can’t even watch my anime in peace this app is kinda bad.'

By jrndfbbdbf.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Glitches and ads'

'Great app when it comes to shows but if you exit the app while watching a show and open it back up, it will not play leading to
you having to close the app and reopen it for to play. You will also have to watch another 3 ads'

By Black_Panther2.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Loads forever'

'I have been loading an episode for an hour and its still frozen. It keeps staying at that scree.'

By cgthebomb.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hey Crunchyroll'

'If your seeing the I have been sign out of my account for no reason I have prime I have no idea if what’s going to happen I try
to restart my password but nothing so help plz'

By hdjdjndnsnsnsn.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'To many adds'

'Honestly there is WAY to many adds you should try to make it to where there’s wayyyyy less I mean if your watching a really
long episode you’ll basically spend all day watching it because of the ADDS all I’m saying is please lower the amount of
adds😕'

By nya 453678920.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Please fix 🌝'

'So I love anime and I love crunchyroll! Everything else about it is perfect. Except a few things. So we all know the continue
watching thing where you can go back to the animes that you were watching, well when I finish an anime it doesn’t remove the
show I was watching of the continue watch list

By koyo is angry.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great until'

'For some strange reason I can’t continue off where I stopped in an episode. I have 5ge network and great WiFi and the same
problem persists. I have to restart the whole episode for it to start loading. When I try to Fast Forward to my original spot, it
sometimes even crashes the app'

By Renjoyable.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'.'

'The amount of ads I have to watch in the middle of the episode is insane. But mostly everything else is fine'

By shzhdhshha.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Read this'

'So I really love Crunchyroll but there is one big problem it’s about the ads like why are you guys making the ads last longer
it’s annoying please shorten the ads man'

By _alleeennnaaa.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Way too many ads'

'I know they need ads since the app is free .. but bro everytime i turn around it’s a 5 minutes ad of the same exact ad .. why
is there an ad before the show and exactly right after the intro .. is there a way they can cut down the ad time .. like
seriously'

By crunchyrolltoomanyads.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'could use a little work'

'Dont get me wrong, crunchyroll is a good app.. But the ads on every episode is very annoying.on one episode i’ve at least
gotten 15 ads. but besides that its a good app.'

By dhhwns.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Over all Good'

'This app is over all good but I’m finding that more often then not the ads cause major issues I don’t know if it’s just my
phone, internet, or what but the ads often refuse to load or occasionally take the first frame of the ad, Freezes it, and
continues playing the videos audio and not the a

By CocoaPuprs112343.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but one condition.......'

'Well when I was watching it’s keeps loading my WiFi was fine. It’s very annoying. And every time I tried to watch it kept
loading forever like for 10 min. Can you fix that. Thanks for you for watching this.... Can you add this anime in? It’s called
Seraph of the end. Can you put it in. Can y

By vfutffuj.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hello'

'Hello, I’m just asking if y’all can put the sound to English. Because I really don’t understand what they saying'

By ur my ace.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fix it'

'Look man if you want some good reviews then make sure to take the ads out. To many ads bruh'

By LexiBooXD.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Some pros and some cons'

'I love Crunchyroll and I watch all my fave o rite anime’s on there but there are WAY to many adds. I can watch 5 minutes of 1
episode then get 6 adds in a row. You guys need to fix this.'

By 💕The Pink Princess💕.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hmm'

'Would be better without ads but sure and I love my hero academia :>'

By kimansmith.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Lot of ads, a limited amount of anime'

'Correct me if i’m wrong, but i think there’s 3 sets of 5 ads through out each episode. There’s also a very limited of anime
that you can watch in crunchyroll.'

By pers0n_0.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'A black screen?'

'Sooo I LOVE Crunchyroll BUT...when I click on a video it’s just a black screen. And nothing happens, PLEASE FIX THIS! I PAYED
for that membership, and for it to just...not work is really upsetting and frustrating PLEASE fix this immediately.'

By Kitty1470.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'App is broken'

'Videos won’t play 99% of the time. If you have premium, you’ll have to download the videos to be able to watch them, so RIP
to the free users. Might cancel my subscription, because it’s gotten really annoying at this point. The app also needs some
updates, add a “skip intro/recap” button.

By AbbieMLN.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'THE ADS!!'

'The ads are out of control! Anytime I skip a small part, it pulls up an ad. Please fix this for a higher review.'

By THIS GAME IS_TRASH.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Language'

'I can’t Finish Naruto cause It’s all Japanese'

By CloxkFxte.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'eh'

'hello i got crunchyroll it keeps on pausing randomly and i have to refresh my app like a lot just to play an episode fix this
please'

By tzuyusclover.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'I love the app but...'

'I love the app but as of lately I haven’t been able to watch anything at all nothing loads. I renewed my subscription to see if
I couldn’t watch the newer stuff due to the fact it had ended but even then the app isn’t working. I know the app is worth 5
stars but it has let me down as of this

By Alkazar (Alberto).
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ya hy'

'For some reason it won’t let me buy the 7.99 member ship only 9.99 and higher but the app is good otherwise'

By CHICKEN STRIIIIIIIPSSSSSSSSS.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Slow loading times'

'When you buy premium you can’t access the new videos for quite a while.'

By kajekcuchdjyf.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'alright'

'it’s a good app there’s a lot of ads -1 and addison raycist started watching anime yes i’m gate keeping -1 good app tho
just make sure to remove addison bleep plz'

By vesvsv.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not many anime’s'

'It doesn’t have kakegurui, saiki kusuo, assassination classroom, or ouran high school host club'

By djfifhgsvs.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Needs fixing'

'I give it a three stars cuz it’s not working when I mean that I mean if I want to watch anime and I press play it just shows a
black screen why is that?'

By ceeday10730.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Way to many ads, and can’t tap anything when wa

'All there is, is a bunch of ads, every 5 minutes there’s 3 ads in a row, every time I tap something ad, every time I try to
pause the anime, ad, the only reason I’m not giving a 1 star, is because it’s a half decent streaming website, I’ve
definitely seen better, but all in all, it’s like

By Idiot_Who_Likes_Anime.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'K'

'it’s good but there’s so many adds it’s annoying'

By karim 1332.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'The ads'

'They love their great selection of anime but there’s just a bit too many ads would be nice if they drop the number of ads down'

By biggsyboi69.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pros and Cons'

'So let’s start off with the pros. The app has a huge variety of shows which I love because now I don’t have to use Netflix to
watch some shows to around the first season and that’s it.\n\nNow the cons. Right now, for me it is acting up by adding and
removing the shows I had in my watch list,

By yggyyffgyhh.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but crashes a lot'

'I love this app to watch anime but it keeps saying couldn’t load in and all I wanna do is watch Naruto'

By sndhghhz.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'I’m having issues'

'The app has been giving me issues. First it doesn’t want to replay some videos. I have shut the application constantly and
nothing. Decided to delete it because it got to the point where it wouldn’t even load. I deleted the app twice and it’s still
giving me issues. \nI don’t know what it i

By LilHopeMon.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fix your app'

'Can you guys fix your app bro it’s so annoying having to deal with all these bugs'

By gl_jay11.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Add'

'To many ads i just want to watch anime'

By Uchiha_unknown.
August 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'A couple of problems'

'One of my biggest problems are the ads they don’t give them to me right away I have to click on the screen and do a bunch of
extra stuff just for it to give an ad. I also think you should have the ads like YouTube, now I’m not saying that you have to
add a skip add button but I think I’d be b

By LailandSoLit.
August 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'New Update broke app'

'Have never experienced major issues until latest update, flawed in so many ways, can’t even play videos anymore, only shows
caption and not the video...'

By Gej777.
August 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bugs'

'Every time I go watch an anime and in this case it’s Dr. Stone and every time I leave and comeback to the show, it would be
loading and when I pause it and unpause there’s nothing and I have to do an entire process of opening and closing the app'

By _Mo0n_.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Nice!'

'This app is really great! The only thing is the audio, and subtitles. I press resume but it didn\'t resume? I\'m questioning it,
I wrote a report about it but it still happens. Overall, very good app. Keep up the good work!'

By jailyn Vazquez.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'I love it but'

'So I bought premium just because and I still have ads and it won’t let me watch premium can you please fix this'

By The_True_Gandolf.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Profiles for different users'

'I share with my brother and watch some show but we would like to have separate profiles so we can have our own thing'

By ZorroLuffy.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'No English'

'So I downloaded this app specifically for watching Fairytail. But all you guys had was English subtitles, no English versions. I
know you guys only put subtitles on so you can release the episode 1 hour after Japan but, can’t you go back and add English
voices? I mean Fairytail ended so can’t y

By Anastasia’s analysis.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Cons and pros'

'Pro there are many different animes to watch. con to much adds. once im getting inot whats happening a random add pops up and its
really long. other then all the adds.. everything else is fine'

By MilkyFurrY.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crunchyroll'

'I feel like Crunchyroll would get a better review if there wasn’t as much ads'

By theyyyluvv.evs.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Help plz'

'I deleted and it wont reinstall'

By 😎👋😇awesome.
August 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total