Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Crunchyroll

by Ellation, Inc.
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Crunchyroll by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crunchyroll written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Crunchyroll

Reviews: 600Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
A few suggestions

Keep ads to at least 1 - 3 ads or add skip buttons, add what tv ratings the anime is ( bc some people would like to know) and
speaking of ratings maybe add rate 1 - 5 stars for the anime's And add section of just anime openings/intros. Pls reply back tysm
:)

By Xxx_depressed_demon_xxX566.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
My main anime app

I’ve been using Crunchyroll for over a decade and the Crunchyroll app for over 6 years. Back then the UI and overall reliability
of the app wasn’t that good, but now it is excellent. Delivers new and old anime in HD and is very reliable and never crashes.
I’ve been a premium member for users

By wingedboy.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best anime streaming apps I’ve personal

Hi, I’m a person that’s new to anime. As a new anime fan I can say that Crunchyroll is one of the better anime streaming apps
I’ve used so far. Although there’s sometimes annoying ads when you watch an episode, there’s only 3-4 ads during an episode
so you don’t really have to worry about it. Crunch

By TheOffSpring2010.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
What I think everyone wants

Less ads and if not put more different ads

By victorysssssssssddd.
July 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Doesn’t load fast

I’ve had it for a month and it has a hard time loading when Hulu and Netflix fun fine

By Easton Rebozzi.
July 19, 2021
4 out of 5
This is a great app but there is one problem.

I love this app because it has many animes to choose from. You can even choose if you want dub or sub. I do have a problem with
ads. Im fine with having ads but it is kind of frustrating when you do have to watch the ads and when I can finally get back to
the anime i was watching it takes FOREVER to

By kittylover😽.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great anime watching app, just one small issue

Sometimes when I’m watching an anime the subtitles don’t get added in when loading the video, this isn’t a huge deal but
it’s just a bit annoying and it’d be great if it was fixed. Other than that this is a great app to watch anime on and I highly
recommend it!

By gravyinmysoup.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
This app amazing

This app is so amazing is my opinion it has so many animes that i love i perfer this app then funimation i would like crunchyroll
to add more anime for me to watch it be amazing, keep up the good work crunchyroll🧡🤍

By Ava✌︎🌻.
July 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but there’s a problem.

There are way too many ads,new episode new 4 ads.It’s very annoying

By Rileycakeisawsome90.
July 17, 2021
4 out of 5
There’s only two problems..

First there needs to be more anime choices.Second there needs to be a button where you can turn it to English.Please respond and
at least if you can’t do the other thing please make it where we can switch to English because I want to delete that app because
of that.

By jdlsdjkewoowossododododododod.
July 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, but one problem

I really like Crunchyroll, and the fact that it has loads of anime I could have never seen without it- but, one problem. I’m
getting 10-20 ads per episode I watch, which just isn’t ethical. Other than that it’s amazing.

By pPans wja.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing streaming service— if you have a subscript

i downloaded crunchyroll to watch the rest of hunter x hunter that wasn’t on netflix or hulu, which is where i typically watched
anime. after the first episode i watched on this app, i just had to buy a subscription because i couldn’t handle the ads. i only
pay $10 per month for me and my sisters to

By plornet.
July 16, 2021
4 out of 5
just wow

Wow all I got to say is the only reason I’m deleting this garbage is because of the freaking ads and the not bieng able to
change the language…… it’s just bad and trash in my opinion 🤦‍♂️smh

By ya_boi_tre1.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Is Crunchyroll down or something??

Hello i just wanted to ask if Crunchyroll was down because when i kept trying to go in it it kept saying couldn’t connect to
Crunchyroll i tried many times refreshed and close out the app. But anyways this app is good i like how i can watch every anime on
here

By ydhdnsjsdhd.
July 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Just one request

Please Add user selection like most other streaming apps

By patatalandd.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app but with some problems

There are many ads but there are some free ad blockers I use so that problem can be fixed overall is my go to app for anime❣️

By yeeetus the feetus.
July 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Premium problem

I used to use a website but now I use Crunchyroll. This app is great and has no flaws without one ☝️ I can use a web and but I
choose this app but there is a problem this app is not free there are some animas that don’t work and need to premium, why ? You
should make it for free . Also it’s not pos

By NID 456.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Question

So at random times it will show loading screen and my internet is fine so idk if this is my problem or what

By HauteMessJess.
July 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Can you make this happen?

I love watching Crunchyroll’s anime but one problem. The anime I watch are Japanese I have to put captions to watch the anime
so Crunchyroll can you please make the anime shows English because I cannot understand what the show is saying.

By minecraft mine.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great … Except…

It would be great if I could watch “My Hero Academia” in English. Other than that it’s great and I love it. I just wish I
could watch the shows in English since it’s the only language I speak. Thank you!
😁😁😁😎😎😎😎😎😊😊😊😊😊😊🤩🤩🤩🤩🤠🤔👍

By Punnk_feedback.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app, although…..

I got this app, and I really loved it, it had my favourite show, One Piece. Anyway, so I got it on my phone, and pay money and
all, but when I get it on my iPad, the subtitles wouldn’t work, and I re downloaded it even, but it WOULEDENT work, and that
made me mad, because I’m paying money, and it wo

By mangarave.
July 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Ka amkon

والله ما كنت اح استعملكون لو ما انمي كلاود مو شغال

By i am yamin.
July 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but to many Adds

Very good but to many ads and the app has a buffering problem

By lapdchick2011.
July 14, 2021
4 out of 5
A few things

Good but when the adds play they won’t play and I have to exit the app for the adds to play so I can get back to the shot…
and PLEASE dub my hero academia soon😑

By o doggy.
July 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Here

I have some suggestions to make this app better so I think you should be able to listen in any language and scenes you can only
change your name ones I think you should be able to change your name multiple times, but there's a catch you have to watch a good
amount of episodes or series and that's al

By anthony ⍀.
July 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Best anime app

If I could rate this app 3.5 stars I would. It only gets 4 stars because of its massive anime collection, and because it's free.
(Kind of) It would get two stars otherwise. Pros: 1) massive selection of anime: this app has probably the best and largest
selection of anime you will find anywhere, shor

By Jonaboy110.
July 13, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s great! Except..

Well overall it’s a great app! I love it! But, I have an issue with the app. It’ll turn on an add but it’ll take so long to
load and the ads will eventually go on, and when the ads are done it just keeps loading. Like it won’t let me in the show
kinda, and I’ll exit out of the show and re enter the

By Kiwi :].
July 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Give Naruto dub and bourto

Crunchyroll is good but the thing I hate about crunchyroll is that they don’t have dub for different anime’s like naruto
shippuden I been trying to watch it but I can’t I need dub to understand and even bourto I need dub crunchy roll please make
something happen with thease animes and give dub pleas

By fhsa bjy.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s fine but a bug.

ITS SO IGNORING!- SO WHEN YOU WANT TO WATCH SOMETHING REWIND IT TO THIS ANIME AND A AD POPS UP AND IT WILL NEVER WORK LIKE NEVER
SHOW THE EPISODE do you get me

By Faith Emily Dover.
July 12, 2021
4 out of 5
log in

I love the app and I’d like to make a account to save my progress other than having to write in my notes where I stopped at. No
matter what I change it will not allow me to create an account. I tried over Xbox, safari, and on the app off my phone.

By Kayla Bolyard.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Just a few problems

I love crunchyroll a lot, I use it all the time, but I have some problems with it. I understand that since the app is free you
need ads, which is why I’m okay with 3 or 4 back to back ads every now and then. I’m not going to buy premium because of the
ads, but I keep getting the same ad (Lowe’s) I’v

By Baking is the best!!!!!.
July 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost perfect

This is app is almost perfect, but there is one big bug/glitch/error. I have the fan membership so I don’t have ads, keep that
in mind. When I pause the video, it unpauses 5-15 seconds after. This really bugs me, and has made me loose track when I have to
get up. Please look into this.

By cocoacry.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Anime hotspot

I’ve had this app for YEARSS and I’ve always had premium. (ads who?✋🏾) You won’t be disappointed with the range and
multiple genres of anime. Also with getting new episodes the same week they air overseas is a plus. Like I mentioned before I’ve
been in here a long time now and still seeing different

By Shaunnerss.
July 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitches way to much

Crunchyroll has good anime’s but it glitches way to much to be 5 stars

By Anonamous-boi-mask.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect just perfect

Why is everyone complaining about the ads yes there annoying but all your fav anime’s for FREEEEEEE it’s amazing

By fortnite best2019.
July 10, 2021
4 out of 5
PLEASE READ THIS!!

I’ve had Crunchyroll for almost a year now, and there are some pros and cons I would’ve probably wish I knew before I
downloaded this app!!
PROS:
1. Has many anime’s to choose from
2. Sorts them into different genres
3. Never really crashes or lags
4. You can restrict mature content if you want
CO

By CJLC.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app!!!!

I don’t mind paying, simple and anime you wouldn’t be able to watch otherwise.

By akah061220.
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
MUCH MORE BETTER THEN NETFLIX

IT ACTUALLY SHOWS MORE EPISODES THEN NETFLIX.

By spongebob lakebottom.
July 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Bug

Having issues with subtitles bugging out and stuff like that it closes my app and it’s getting annoying

By Viixarr.
July 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but problem

I love the app lots of anime to watch and the ads aren’t to bad but I keep having this problem where it logins me out and I
don’t know why. Like I was just watching anime then closed the app opened it an hour later logged out. Figured you should know

By leprchaun0202ps4.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but one complaint

Ok I love this app, it’s amazing. But someone got into my account and left a really bad comment on an episode (yes my account
was hacked) and well, I deleted it but I can still see it. I think that when a comment is deleted, everything should be deleted.
Like everything. It’s not cool to see a toxic

By Bubble-Tea🧋.
July 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Its a good app but ...

A Very good app but there’s a bunch of adds that make me mad I mean it’s not just one add every 10 minutes you watch 4 to 5
adds every 10 minute and it’s really annoying so please fix that... thank you

By hanarfateh.
June 28, 2021
5 out of 5
cool

Im watching “Tokyo Revengers” right now and its soooo good 😄. Will probably watch demon slayer after it bc my sister wants
me to. I love it ❤️

By Shreksfather.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Only a suggestion

I have no issues with the performance of the app, it works considerably better than it used to.
But I would like to suggest that we be able to select which language anime get displayed on the app, meaning if I only wanted
Japanese and German to be displayed, then I would like to be able to hide the

By GordanT.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!

I love it but I hate you can’t use English like Netflix.

By B3llO0$$.
June 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Payment Method

Hi

I really like the app and everything about it
I want to subscribe to the membership
Am from Saudi Arabia
Can you please add the mada card in the payment method

Thank you

By kim kem kemo.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Suggestion

I love this app but I just think it needs one more anime in it.. I really like this anime and I’ve seen lots of cosplays for the
characters in it and that one anime you need is......

Kakegurui

By Ashlyn is dum.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Somebody didn’t pay attention in kindergarten

It’s a great app and I love it, I don’t mind the ads but instead of the normal one 1 ad you get when you start/continue
watching an episode I was greeted with 3. The second and third were the same.

Edit: this was a joke aside from the three ads, I don’t mind the ads because the benefits outweigh t

By Spartan A296.
June 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Four stars

Some shows aren’t available in the U.S. and that’s annoying.

By Ash4888876.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
A lot better Improvement

It has Improved a lot a lot less ads no game crashes this is now really my go to app on my phone.

By Nalli8.
June 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
:(

I don’t know if it’s just my phone but when an ad comes on it just takes forever to load , it has nothing to do with my
internet connection either. I can’t watch anime when it just takes forever to load. I’ve tried deleting and re downloading the
app and powering off my phone , it doesn’t work. Plea

By its s rlly sgood appo.
July 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Please fix this

I currently every time I try to watch anime when I open the app it says we couldn’t connect to Crunchyroll

By legend goff.
July 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Downloads

I don’t have anything wrong with Crunchyroll except for the fact that every single time it requires you to log in all your
downloads disappear. The other day I used my data to download about 10 episodes and it was around 16 GB and for some reason it
logged me out. When I came back, all my downloads

By ktp00.
July 21, 2021
3 out of 5
YO BETA SITE AINT WORKING

YO BETA SITE AINT WORKING FIX IT OR LEMME GO BACK TO OLDER VERSION PLSSS ‼️

By we are both bijuu mike fans.
July 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t stream

I used to pay but I can’t watch anything on my tv? Is there any way I can at least air play?

By W0ach1ll.
July 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Great app one problem

It’s good i like the app but i have a problem i have on my English subtitles so i can understand what they are saying and tout
of no where my screen would go white and start the episode from the beginning again but without the English subtitles that i need
so i can understand what they are saying an

By thedinogame.
July 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Good except for..

It’s a great app, but most of the anime’s I’m looking for aren’t here and you get a lot of adds! Maybe 3-9 per episode!
It’s tiring honestly...

By Jood Zarban.
July 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Help??

So I payed $7.99 for the Fan so I wouldn't have any ads and at first it kind of worked there were just some pauses where the ads
were then it started pausing me multiple time during where an ad should be and now it's giving me ads again but I just bought it
yesterday- if you can't fix this I need a

By GachaEdits101.
July 16, 2021
3 out of 5
So trash

Jk it’s o good my friend kie say it good

By Pico [FNF.
July 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Buffering

It’s a good app and really good quality. Have a lot of great anime’s. But it’s just too much buffering, ever ads there will
be a buffer sometimes it take 10-15 minutes waiting. I have a good internet with speed. All other apps and games runs smoothly.
Crunchyroll buffers on my phone

By Endless retlaw.
July 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix these bugs

I love the app and that it has anime’s other sites don’t have but the problem is that if I don’t use the app for a long it I
have to re-login which is pretty annoying also the fact that you can’t sign in with the same email is also pretty annoying
because who has different emails to use each time th

By animedragonslayer.
July 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Ad glitch

It’s a good app and I really don’t care if I get 3 ads in a row in the begging middle and end of an episode but the problem is
that the ads are broken every time I watch an ad afterwards the episode infinitely loads and I’m forced to close and reopen the
app 3 times to let the ads play so I can watc

By durolight.
July 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Not recommended on phone

You see on phone when I type ur email next is password when u click on password there is no keyboard

By Moon😴.
July 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Laggy

Works good but kind of laggy you have to restart please fix this issue.

By Zaniyah Gordon 🦋.
July 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Add dub

Y’all need to add dub in here

By k_s.n.f_.
July 12, 2021
3 out of 5
there ain’t no Dubtitles they only got Subtitles

Please fix and who learnt you this?

By mikeywaygalaxy.
July 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Its alright but very buggy

It has a nice library i don't have a problem with anything else except the playback the ads are alright I understand thats how you
make money but you have to unpause the video to make the ad play if you don't it’ll be infinite loading then after that you have
to wait a minute or two until the anime

By itsamealex123.
July 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Chill with the ads??

Crunchyroll itself is fine and I don’t have that many problems with it, but could you take it easy on all the ads? Every time I
watch anime on here I get 2 ads at the start then the anime plays for around 2 or 3 minutes and I get another 2 ads and then it
freezes up making me have to close and reope

By Blokbuster kid.
July 8, 2021
3 out of 5
3/5

Every time I use this (mobile) It kicks me out of what i’m watching. And even though it has a lot of anime, there is way to many
ads. After i’m done watching a ad or whatever, it won’t stop showing the loading screen. Then I have to go out and watch MORE
ads just to get back to the part I was on, pl

By oofoofooofooofofoofoofofof.
July 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Um need more anime’s .....

Bc every time i want to watch seven deadly sins it don’t have it soo add some more anime’s

By by digggggy.
July 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh..

It’s okay, it doesn’t have the best animes or the trendy animes so i suggest you download funimation.

By ICE🥶🥶🥶🥶🥶☠️☠️☠️.
July 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Problemas con los subtítulos.

CrunchyRoll me parece un gran aplicación pero su único gran problema es que en mi Ipad (No pasa siempre) los subtítulos no se
habilitan por alguna razón, es decir, no aparecen en la pantalla y no se pueden habilitar porque están desactivados.

By José Manuel Méndez.
July 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Ad problem..

After you watch an add u have to wait at a black screen to get back to your episode and that bugs me because sometimes it
doesn’t even go back to the episode it stays on that screen. And also it would be better if there are more dubbed it’s get
trying read the sub titles

By yarnry.
July 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Why so many ads

Bruh I got 15 ads in a 23 min episode like cmon I spent more time watching ads then the actual show

By truffelhunden.
July 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Its ok...

The app is ok but first i get 3 ads every eps of anime i watch a you have to PAY just to watch some anime like “Dont toy with me
miss nagatoro” and ect. Also there a really annoying bug where the screen goes black and you can only hear the audio. So all im
asking is to fix these issues

By Elijahxoxo123.
July 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Ehhhh

I love this app but man it buffers too much like cmon it’s so goddam annoying, like I’m in the middle of a really Interésting
scene and it just stops and starts loading 🙄 I hate that but the app Is okay. PLEASEEE JUST FIX THAT!!!

By Lupe6ma.
July 3, 2021
3 out of 5
I’m going to be straight up.

I love the app, I really do. I love the selections they have, and I like how simple it is, but there always seems to be a
performance issue with the app. I don’t have a membership I’m a free viewer, and I don’t mind the 3 ads with every ad marker
so I don’t know if this happens when you pay, but it’

By David Pauta.
July 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the app but

I think the layout is easy. But my issues comes with at times it will log me out of my account and delete all my downloaded anime.
Its a constant thing that happen i have deleted and reinstalled the app multiple times. Great app just need to fix that one bug to
be perfect.

By Welllllllllllllllllll.
July 1, 2021
3 out of 5
great but the ads are laggy

i’ve been scrolling through the reviews and everyone says the same thing. ads. the only problem i’ve had is after an ad plays,
your video won’t. it’ll sit there and load foreverrrr. sometimes after it loads for a long time another ad will play and start
the cycle over again. i haven’t tried premium

By Captain Fallon (Fifi).
June 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Terrible for firestick

It’s frustrating trying to watch Crunchyroll on firestick since it keeps closing the app everytime ii try to watch something. I
have to watch it on my iPhone, Which ii don’t want to do.

By litttyyyyyy babygttt.
June 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Horrible Casting

There is some sort of issue with casting in the actual code of the app. It works about half of the time. And if you don’t pay
for a sub, good luck watching 20 different adds for a 20min show.

By annoyi g aurbjsimfhislcnwoao.
June 30, 2021
3 out of 5
App malfunction

I love the selection and of great content but the app keeps logging me out. I lose my downloads and my place on various shows
I’m watching. I live in a rural area and it’s WiFi services are limited and I use the download function a lot. I keep losing
all of my downloads which get pretty annoying at

By w.dez.
June 29, 2021
3 out of 5
The comment feature

Honestly it’s kind of a pain, even if I don’t open them, there should be a feature to disable them.

By Ccskyqueen.
June 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Why I don’t like Crunchyroll and why I do

Number 1 about what I don’t like about this app is the ads they be giving you like 5 ads also I wish you could skip intro and
it’s gets annoying since after the intro it gives u add so please only add like 1 or 2 ads and let us skip the intro and outro

By kiwiiberrii.
June 29, 2021
3 out of 5
one problem that needs fixing

it keeps buffering for no reason no matter how good my wifi is and i tried looking up for solutions on the internet and all i find
is that other people are having the same problem

By Jokull48.
June 28, 2021
3 out of 5
its ok

i forgot my password and ive been trying to reset it for the last half hour. its good if you pay for it. if you dont then good
luck watching with all the ads, it’s honestly way too many. maybe im just an impatient person, but it really annoys me when im
interrupted by something i am most likely not

By Peenche Pooto.
June 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Shows won’t load?

Great selection and easy to navigate but half of the time episodes just don’t load. I get the loading circle but it’s only on
newer shoes coming out

By ObviousTank.
June 27, 2021
3 out of 5
More adds then anime

I dounloaded this app beacause i wanna watch tons of animevbut as SOON as i clicked on an anime, it bursted into ads,Ads,ADS!

By DONT OPEN IT OUTSIDE.
June 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Unusable because of bugs with ads but has great an

I have been watching anime on Crunchyroll for a while and loved the anime and didn’t mind the ads so much but recently every
time an ad is meant to play the screen goes black and only shows subtitles this happens even at the beginning so I cannot watch
anime in this app anymore sadly

By robopowner.
June 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Free anime but too many ads

I love the anime and I also love how it’s free because I can’t find it anywhere. So my brother told me about this app. Then,
right when I started to watch the anime about 8 of the same ads cam up in a row. I know how you put ads in there to make money
but, is it really necessary to add these many ad

By I don't know 🥲.
June 26, 2021
3 out of 5
READ THIS BEFORE GETTING IT!!

So I was on Netflix and I finished the Haikyu series on Netflix and I did not know if there was anymore seasons so I looked it up
and there are 4! And I saw that you can watch it on Crunchyroll so I got Crunchyroll and started to watch Haikyu AND IT IS IN
JAPANESE I GOT SOOO MAD BECAUSE I WANTED TO

By Amber Bay Young.
June 26, 2021
3 out of 5
One little issue

So, when I first got the app. I was in love with it, that was all I would every do on my phone. But i’ve notice that when I’m
not in Gilbert, like for instance Lake Havasu, and I’m hooked up to wi-Fi, not only is the image crappy. But it buffers every
three sentences for like five minutes each time

By # animes biggest fan.
June 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but frustrating

Great content and I love when these apps allow people to watch them for free with commercials. HOWEVER, I tried cancelling my
subscription last night before being charged for another month and I just kept hitting the cancel button with no response. Here I
am, the morning after, with another charge o

By W1ck3dt00.
June 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Accessibility

The app need some work I really would like to see a dubbed anime section specified also I watch anime though my Roku and the app
doesn’t have a skip to next episode button the app it’s self is a little crude and need some updating in my opinion but has a
great selection of anime

By twophonesonenumber.
June 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Not the best it could be

I really love Crunchyroll but there are just to many ads all the time! I know that there is premium but even without the adds
it’s still laggy for me. It’s no fun to watch something I have to exit out of and enter back into every 5 seconds. I don’t
have the money to pay for premium anyway, that’s wh

By Jack1he7eaper.
June 18, 2021
3 out of 5
It won’t let me see pictures on episode

For some reason it won’t let me see the pictures on any episode

By 50calr.
June 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but has some annoying problems

I use crunchyroll a lot and while I love the the amount of shows on here, there are some really annoying problems. Specifically on
my iPhone, if I leave the app to do something else and come back to it I have to restart the episode, and whenever I skip through
the video will be cut off at the top of

By Conrad117.
June 16, 2021
3 out of 5
This is great but..

I wish you would allow us to pick what languages we want to watch it in, I understand it has subtitles but I want to watch the
anime’s in English. Maybe give us an option for all of the anime’s on the app in English,Spanish,Japanese,French, and more.

By unknownwritee.
June 15, 2021
3 out of 5
MORE YAOIS NEEDED

this app i just dry with yaoi’s , we need something as good as superlovers and given , they are the best! i’m gonna quit this
app until there are more yaoi’s added

By please have a change.
June 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Way to many ads

I understand your getting paid to show ads on your app, but there’s just to may of them I can’t truly get into the episode
because right at a good part of an episode an ad will pop up and absolutely ruin the mood. Also i can get by watching 3 ads per
episode, but they need to be put in better spots

By kiathedestoryer.
June 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total