Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

CrusoeMoji

by Cristian Marquez Cendon
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of CrusoeMoji by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of CrusoeMoji written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for CrusoeMoji

Reviews: 66Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Dachshund special

The best emotes ever from the most famous pup.

By Falouh1900.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love CrusoeMoji

We love Crusoe, “the wiener dog extrordinaire.” These CrusoeMoji’s is the icing on the cake for us fans!!!

By NoMoreSweetTreats.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Always a hit!

My friends love getting their CrusoeMoji s especially on holidays and birthdays 😀

By Wally&Cardi.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I am a big fan of cru I love his vids!! I love playing this game even if it is just a texting game it super easy it send pic to
my friends I think it’s great and a do recommend it'

By Joysclind.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Crusoe ??

I love having my Crusoe and Daphne emojis to share with my grandkids.

By P Root.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Crusoe ??'

'I love having my Crusoe and Daphne emojis to share with my grandkids.'

By P Root.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Crusoe ❤️'

'I love having my Crusoe and Daphne emojis to share with my grandkids.'

By P Root.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t believe I...'

'I will start by saying that “I can’t believe I purchased something so silly!” BUTTT I’m so glad that I did; I LOVE
IT!!!\nCaruso and Daphne have become an amazing “bonding tool” between my 8yr old son and I! Unfortunately I am in the middle
of a divorce (100% unexpected) and it’s real

By A little desperate!!!.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Caruso'

'Caruso, Daphane and Oakley are the best❣️'

By Fred🐾.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Caruso

Caruso, Daphane and Oakley are the best??

By Fred?.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Caruso'

'Caruso, Daphane and Oakley are the best??'

By Fred?.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'ReDe plz'

'Spend your money on this app it’s the best sticker emoji I’ve ever gotten you need to download it'

By unspeacuble.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'It is so CUTE!!'

'Crusoe And so and Daphne are so cute!!🥰The emojis are the Best!😘 But how do I use the emojis??'

By aledcit.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'It is so CUTE!!'

'Crusoe And so and Daphne are so cute!!?The emojis are the Best!? But how do I use the emojis??'

By aledcit.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
It is so CUTE!!

Crusoe And so and Daphne are so cute!!?The emojis are the Best!? But how do I use the emojis??

By aledcit.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Crusoe'

'I love these emojis. Adorable'

By julebuggg.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoying Crusoe'

'I love Crusoe and last time I heard Crusoe\nWas Doing good. I pray you find a Dr who can help him land that he will have a speedy
recovery. I love the app and I bought the flag and I’m so e\nxcited for the new videos and the store. You are all doing such an
awesome job. I pray for peace and wisdo

By Busladyroe.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Crusoe is the Lassie of today!!'

'App is fun, with the ability to brighten up messages with the adorable images of Crusoe, Oakley - AND now Daphne too!! Fun.'

By IWASBRN2SHP.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Emojis'

'I love Crusoe and Daphne and these emojis are adorable.'

By Liz in TVFL.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'ABSOLUTELY*THE*BEST!'

'Five star minimum! Love the updates too!! Cru is THE BEST!'

By SNietering.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love you Cru'

'A great dog and now adding His new sister in the mix....dynamic.'

By mommedic7610.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app ever'

'I love you so much Crusoe Who are the best wiener dog ever'

By 😋😋😋🥳🥳🥳🥳😎🤥.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app ever'

'I love you so much Crusoe Who are the best wiener dog ever'

By ?????????.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Best app ever

I love you so much Crusoe Who are the best wiener dog ever

By ?????????.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is the best'

'It is the best I love to use it. It really is the best'

By blythe weibling.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'New discovery !'

'I didn’t know about the photo editor !! Omg too cute I love it , and I love you too cru !!'

By nadinecrist.
February 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Only one problem'

'Why do I have to purchase the extra set ex Christmas, on my iPad when I have already purchased them on my iPhone?\n\nNo, I
haven’t used a different Apple ID. It has downloaded the original with no problem, when I tried to download the Valentine set
it was going to make me pay for it. I went bac

By It's garbage!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
February 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'So adorable!'

'Great collection of emojis! So stinkin adorable and plenty for almost any occasion or response. I love to use them every chance I
get!'

By CharlieBourg.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Crueso'

'I love these emojis they are so cute'

By Demon Diesel.
February 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Wiener dogs are the best

I love this app it

By busteyboi360.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wiener dogs are the best'

'I love this app it

By busteyboi360.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wiener dogs are the best'

'I love this app it’s so cute!🐶🐶🐶🐶.'

By busteyboi360.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG'

'Hello developers I gave this app 5 stars because IT IS TOTALLY ADORABLE it allows you to get your own pics with Crusoe the
amazing but I don’t like that you have to buy your way into other things for editing your pic and to get one with Oakley and the
Halloween ones I hope you can balance less w

By bballfan1998.
December 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cute'

'I love them they have every expression ever and there so cute my friends love them thx 4 making them'

By Kyledegowske.
December 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I love this app. Wish Oakley and daphne were included!'

By Zyngaslotslut.
November 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Crusoe-emoji'

'Very cute! Have three doxies. Admire the video shorts cruise is in. Love sending these emoji’s.'

By farmsue.
November 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love love'

'Thank you love it need one for daphene too'

By trish-charlie.
November 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Crusoe'

'Love, love, love Crusoe emojis'

By Gretchens Mom.
November 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Too adorable!!'

'My family and I love Crusoe and are thrilled to have these stickers to represent him and his cuteness in our text/messages.'

By Nicole 76.
November 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Adorable and extras available'

'Original set has plenty Crusoe emojis of sufficient size to be able to see Cru’s cute self plus his outfits. Soon after paying
the small price tor the basic set, I was offered new sets, but can’t remember if they were small cost or they seem to have been
freebies! One set was Cru in Halloween

By TXRed!.
November 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best DOXIE app ever'

'I have been a Cru fan since the days of only T-Shirts! My Dewey looks just like him -minus the anchor on the nose! He loves the
emojis too!!!'

By Doxie Mumma.
October 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Puts a smile on my face.'

'I’m so happy to see these emojis! I enjoy Crusoe, Oakley and Daphne so much. I no longer have a dachshund of my own and they
put a smile on my face.'

By Tachi Kathy.
October 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love my Cru'

'The perfect Emoji’s for the Crusoe fans!! They work perfectly!!'

By Sammie_Rae.
October 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very cute!!!'

'Love these stickers! Love Cursoe!'

By Tommie2lil.
October 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Crusoe and Oakley'

'Loved the Crusoemojis and then purchased the Crusoe and Oakley set. I see these in app but Disappointed that the Crusoe Oakley
stickers do not show up as option in iMessage etc. only way to use is copy paste from the keyboard?!?!'

By MinnaK....
October 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'My heart is warmed'

'I LOVE anything and everything Crusoe!\nEven more...Daphne and Oakley!'

By EricNSacramento.
October 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Crusoe'

'Very cute - just like Crusoe and all doxies !!'

By Colo Doxies.
October 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Crusoe emoji'

'I have had so much fun sending these to all my doxie loving friends! But we all want more....not necessarily with Crue

By Debby's Doxie's.
September 10, 2019
5 out of 5
Crusoe emoji

I have had so much fun sending these to all my doxie loving friends! But we all want more....not necessarily with Crue

By Debby's Doxie's.
September 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Crusoe emoji'

'I have had so much fun sending these to all my doxie loving friends! But we all want more....not necessarily with Crue’s
costumes but the adorable dachshund poses that we all love💋'

By Debby's Doxie's.
September 9, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cute but: A little to expensive

I love the stickers , they’re super cute and fun to send it to friend as an family and see their reaction. But the reason why it
is not a 5 star is because they have few stickers and if you want more stickers you have to buy them apart, it’s another 2$ for
mire stickers. And one more thing when I bo

By PaypalBasura.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Where’s the Daphne pack?

I purchased only because you started advertising the Daphne day pack. All I got was Cru.

By MissKitty929.
July 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Hmm

Would like to use an emoji in a Facebook post. Any way to do that?

By Dhum54.
March 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Very cute but use doesn’t connect well between FB,

Very cute but app doesn’t work well between FB, Messenger and text.

By khuioi.
March 4, 2020
3 out of 5
CrusoeMoji

Love crusoe , but they’re is no way to delete the sets of emojis you don’t like , also it down loads triple of the same emoji
and there is no way to buy the new emojis from app ! Like the valentines I never even received an opportunity to buy them all it
keeps saying is you should have all emojis al

By Tink trace.
February 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Come on guys!

Y’all don’t even have his anchor nose right. The keyboard I deleted cause you can’t type from it. It doesn’t do upper and
lower letters cases properly. Very poorly done. I’m so disappointed. Usually Crusoe’s products are much better made and
handled. This is really rather something if some effort wa

By Lady.Amethyst.
September 30, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total