Crust Crusaders Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Crust Crusaders

by Sebastian Barrotta

Rating of Crust Crusaders

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 22 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Crust Crusaders App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crust Crusaders written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Crust Crusaders User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Stuck

Some times i would get stuck choosing toppings but great game and I love it

By sirdreadnot.
January 14, 2022
4 out of 5
I only have one problem

Game is pretty good but is lacking Dave

By Realbigyoshi.
January 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

Great game but I’m noticing that the enemies keep getting random invincibility frames which is really annoying

By non prudish, but surprised mom.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
great game!

this game is amazing! there are are only ads when you want there to be, the game design is great, and the concept is really fun!
amazing game and i can’t wait for future updates.

By fittedcolt33047.
January 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Not letting me in the app

Every time I click on the app it just closes. Not going to give it a bad rating cause I haven’t played it.

By b b b a a a d d d game.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Snoopy

This game gives me the chills playing this game I can get epic combinations of toppings for destroying challenging bosses. Also
yummy pizza

By Crusty boi 69.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Game but when you get to max level there’s nothing

I got to max level on my pizza and I just can’t use any more coins and I think you should make it so you can upgrade it to level
20 or more

By ChihuahuaLord.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good :)

It’s a game where you fight vegetables as pizza. You can upgrade your pizza with different toppings. It’s a pretty good game
and simple game

By Coolguy :).
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This is good

This game is the best thank you for making this game

By jxbjdbdbsbdjdbdhd.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Revie button

When I click the revie button it doesn’t work

By charlie 2134.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I just find out what the coins do get 1 more heart BEST GAME

By hgunsz.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but…

Amazing game but is sometimes soft locks at the select topping and won’t let you progress this affects gameplay but still
amazing game

By e a sports its in the e.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Ummmm I broke the game

I was playing then I watch a video to gain a boost then I cut my phone off in the middle of the add and when I turned it back on
and exited out of the add I was just in a void which nothing

BTW. Great game

By ajjnoob.
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Question

It’s about the shooting sometimes when I am being chased my lock on tends to lock on the fairest ones instead of the ones that
are chasing me which is getting me killed a lot more than I should be

By dispoited.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Suggestion

Games great but I have an idea, I’d you get to a point where Max gives you health but you’re full, have him offer a power up
instead or just have the up tick 1 over. Just a suggestion.

By 5-star, Its Good.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing game 1000000/10

this game is amazing and I like the fact it looks pixilated.

By nolan and phinx.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Bug

Great game but at level 61 it said choose a topping and there was no topping I could not skip it pls fix

By london boberts.
December 19, 2021
4 out of 5
I only have 1 issue

This game is fantastic In so many ways but it is really annoying that it stops music from playing while playing the game itself it
forces you to listen to the music the game provides and it pauses my Spotify music that was playing on the same device

By Pandapowa53.
December 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Great powerups

Great game great enemies but try and put powerups a bit more often

By illegal_mexican.
December 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but won’t load without WiFi

The game is fun and new each time but on the iPhone 6s it won’t load without WiFi don’t know if this aplys to other phones

By tfhuscjigs.
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s good

This game is really fun I like the his game a lot but as you all know goku solos the whole verse so it’s pretty mid

By Yesvery24.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
E

The game is fun but the hit boxes are awful

By boxforge.
December 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total