Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Crypto Trillionaire

by Tapinator, Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Crypto Trillionaire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crypto Trillionaire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Crypto Trillionaire

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s ok

I like the whole game but it shouldn’t take that long to upgrade your house and to get the hype thing

By jaden maugeri.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game

Good game. Love playing this while I’m home watching tv.

By D.M.O.E.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Crypto

It is fun and addicting great game love it!

By hzhdbshd.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
BROOOOOO 1000000 STARS

This is the best game I’ve ever played! DownLoad NOW

By M3gan27.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I honestly love this game. I play it so much I literally have a callus on my thumb from tapping so much! Everything about this
game is honestly great. They don’t force you to watch ads or pay for anything, leveling up is pretty easy, and it’s just over
all a really fun game!

By Julia Manili.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Still chill.'

'Still chill still chill still chill'

By bruh meme 2.0.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'So fun not that many ads five stars'

By player84583.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'PLEASE FIX!!'

'I spend 25 diamonds to get the Diamond Tapper perk and accidentally clicked decline. Since I an still talking the coin (not
holding) this has happening MULTIPLE time. Please find a way to either not have an actual purchase able to be declined or take the
decline option off.'

By Aiden foer.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very addicted.'

'Don’t have time to write. I am going to play. You should tryout.'

By edy631209.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty Fun I guess'

'Idk I’m doing this for gems but the game is something to do when I’m bored'

By Gfvbjjtt.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'How'

'Great game but how do I reset'

By zippyr360.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but..'

'I’ve been playing this daily for about 4 months now and have noticed this game is very generous with free daily gems which is
amazing. However there is another aspect to this game called components which are used to craft add-ons and they are tough to come
by. Cant even buy them with gems. If onl

By roydan222.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'??'

'Love the music and fun for progress making slowly'

By Vdog in the house.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'👍🏼'

'Love the music and fun for progress making slowly'

By Vdog in the house.
April 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Auto tapper'

'I love the game and purchase the auto tapper and went to do a new game and says I had purchased it but doesn’t allow me to
change it to on and shows it hasn’t been bought yet'

By Doerrfeld.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I have been to 7 house my first house I got 56,000 dollars get the best game ever today I could play the game for 24 hours please
get the best game ever'

By beeswizzzzzzzzzzzzzzlee.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 star'

'Crypto has been making my life wonderful without this game my life would never had changed I have it on my phone and my iPad when
I got this game I new I would love this my poking at the App Store picture of crypto it changed my life into business of money now
I am giving this game 5 stars for my l

By Qwertpop.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It is so fun to see what get after you pass a level and it makes you want to keep going. What a great game. 👏👏'

By Wyatt Demmons.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It is so fun to see what get after you pass a level and it makes you want to keep going. What a great game. ??'

By Wyatt Demmons.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Would Give it a ten if I could!'

'Fun, addictive, and doesn’t force anything on you, just an honest to goodness, non cash grab, good game'

By KM044.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best idle game in a long time'

'I’ve been playing exclusively idle “tapping” games for 5-6 years now and none of them compare to this. Excellent game
design. Great pace, definitely will be playing this one for awhile!'

By Codystevebloir.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Besssssssssssst game ever!!!!'

'Best game ever ????????'

By usbhednebsjn.
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Besssssssssssst game ever!!!!'

'Best game ever 🤲🤲🤲🤲👏👏👏👏'

By usbhednebsjn.
January 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such fun'

'Love it. I could play it for hours and not get bored'

By Madelynn ?.
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such fun'

'Love it. I could play it for hours and not get bored'

By Madelynn 🙈.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever to exist since the last mulini

'Very addicting been playing 4 over 7 hours now\n\nWould highly recommend this game \n\nIf you like tycoon apps'

By hehxhebx.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!'

'I love this app. It’s addicting! I enjoy being able to get more and more money with everything I buy. If you like the game
Vlogger Go Viral, then you’ll love this game! I definitely recommend.'

By Wondxrr.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is a great time killer and I love that it doesn’t force ads on you'

By Wunderkid1001.
December 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Over all I like this game. I like that it can be involved when I got free time but MB ales idle coins when life gets busy. That
said, since the latest update (it’s 11/23/2019) I have been unable to play. The game keeps closing itself before it fully opens.
Can we please get this fixed ASAP?'

By I Aint Giving You My Name.
November 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game but need work'

'This game is really fun and unique. It’s also really addicting but there’s one problem. When I was going to buy a boost for
25 gems I change my mind so I pressed decline and then it didn’t give me my gems back. Please fix this glitch'

By Deaugon.
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'my last attempt!'

'this is a great game and i play it every single day, sometimes for hours, but does anybody know what the

By Me 451327.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'my last attempt!'

'this is a great game and i play it every single day, sometimes for hours, but does anybody know what the “Like a Pro”
achievement is!? Ive looked everywhere and i can’t figure it out😂'

By Me 451327.
November 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME ????'

'GAME IS SUPER ADDICTING! I ALREADY HAVE 100 QAUDRILLION DOLLARS! IVE ONLY PLAYED FOR A MONTH! GREAT GAME!!'

By 11littledinos.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME 😀😀👍👍'

'GAME IS SUPER ADDICTING! I ALREADY HAVE 100 QAUDRILLION DOLLARS! IVE ONLY PLAYED FOR A MONTH! GREAT GAME!!'

By 11littledinos.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'It amazing the only thing I wish could happen is you gain cash when your phone is turned off'

By hfnejehg.
October 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just made it to the yacht level'

'Music / game play are addicting. Really love this game. Must get auto tapper and use gems for permanent crypto boost. Have spent
$10 over first 30 days for a few minor upgrades very enjoyable reaching new levels. Also setting miner add-ons is fun math
analysis on power of compounding. Setting miner

By Nils V Tristan.
October 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Mason'

'It’s an amazing game but you should make it so we can buy like new houses and decorations.Thank you'

By mmmmmmaaaasaaaaaaaaalllll.
October 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bugs'

'So first of all I had 100billion and I logged out for the day and went in the app again the next day I had max everything'

By icdifuvvibbbb.
August 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'OH HELL YEAH'

'THIS GAME IS AMAZING ABSOLUTELY NO COMPLAINTS NOT PAY TO WIN TOTALLY ADDICTIVE YOU SHOULD ALL BE PLAYING TOO'

By Master inspected.
August 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'?'

'I only review games if I really dislike it or if I really like it. This game? I really like it! I have played Bitcoin millionaire
for awhile. But this game, I like it better. Sure the games are alike but with Crypto you

By insertusernamehere..
August 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'🤘'

'I only review games if I really dislike it or if I really like it. This game? I really like it! I have played Bitcoin millionaire
for awhile. But this game, I like it better. Sure the games are alike but with Crypto you’re not sitting in a chair taking
orders for goals. Crypto I think the graphic

By insertusernamehere..
August 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Who Wants to Become a Trillionair!!'

'Really great game! I do have one request: Csn you make it so that I am able to turn off certain miners and so on.'

By crypto kid.
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'So Far, So Good.'

'I’m having a great time so far. Lots of stimulation to keep the gameplay rewarding.'

By pwkemp77553.
July 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bugs Fixes Have Made This Game Great'

'I have an iPhone X and I have cellular data enabled but the calendar does not work so I can’t earn daily gems or get daily
rewards, as well for some reason I can’t press reply for the advertisement offers. Game is broken but if it’s fixed then
it’ll be really fun.\nEdit: All my previous cla

By Reus000.
July 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Maxed out'

'It doesn’t seem there are any upgrades after level 88 or so'

By John Heysham Gibbon.
July 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Okay so I love idle games. This one is honestly quite enjoyable. But, there are a few game breaking problems. Firstly, my
calendar in this game doesn’t work. I’ve had this game for over a week and the only daily reward I received was the first day
I played. The game still thinks I’m on day on

By Bep Bop Bizzity Blop.
July 12, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Lol a free gems glitch

There’s a way u can get infinite gems all you need to do is go to leader board go to friends and go login to face book u will
get 5 gems and then delete this app download it back do it again u get 5 gems again u can keep doing this

By idle streamer king.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Rather Pointless

If mindlessly pushing a button repeatedly is your idea of fun, this game is for you. That’s just about all there is to it. Oh
you get to tap vehicles occasionally, and win items you can’t interact with (like a dog house) but tapping the big gold coin is
pretty much it.

By Crystalpegasus1.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Good at first

This game was interesting in the beginning but after I played it for a while it became monotonous. Also, my game has completely
stopped working. I go to open the app now and it just crashes, I’ve tried restarting my phone but it doesn’t work. Hopefully
the developers can find out why this is happeni

By CheweyBewey.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Hi

Hi I like the game but I keep losing progress so could you fix that

By naenae7263782).
February 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Great concept, bad execution

I love the idea of quickly earning money but what’s the point of getting money if you can’t spend on things you actually want.

It chooses your house and other luxury items for you.

Imagine a game where you can tap and mine a lot of money and actually get to spend it on things like houses, yachts,

By Beee5759.
October 12, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total