Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Crystal Crush

by Adevote Interactive
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Crystal Crush by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Crystal Crush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Crystal Crush

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Level 35

I’m on level 35. It is now starting to be a challenge. While it was easy, I took the time to amass coins and boosters so when I
need them, I’ll already have them.

By Lily White 35.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Love it and by grandson does also!!!!😀😀😀

By ladyin black.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Way too many ads

Really enjoy the game. One doesn’t have to think much but just way too many ads to sit through.

By Senior 65.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Jimbo911

Probably one of best designed games I have played!llllll

By 2407bluelght.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

Pretty interesting, not overly hard, but keeps you interested.

By BugsGrandmom.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

Not too hard and not too easy just perfect, don’t have to put any money in if you don’t wanna

By Kobe122345567.
December 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Crystal crush

Its fun but ads after every win makes me want to delete the game .

January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Ad is loading

Really like this game. I’m not one to take the free power ups every time they are offered. Sometimes if I lose a game I would
like to watch an ad. For the past two days it comes up “Ad is loading “ but after EVERY game there’s an ad. Why?

By pamie lou.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Too many ads. Frustrating. But fun game.

By Amessman.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun

After I lose a level you get the option of watching an ad to get a few more moves. When I choose this option, I get a message
that say, “ad loading”, but it never does.

By Mama psi.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Getting the coins

Please explain why, if we’ve worked hard to earn the coins - that the only way we can get them/use them is to pay for them. I
worked hard to get those coins - it makes me angry to be told i must pay $2.99 to get access to them. Can ANYONE explain that?
I’ve quit many games i liked for this same reas

By Boothy66.
December 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total