Cthulhu Virtual Pet 2 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cthulhu Virtual Pet 2

by Guillermo Ferrari

Rating of Cthulhu Virtual Pet 2

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Cthulhu Virtual Pet 2 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Cthulhu Virtual Pet 2 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Cthulhu Virtual Pet 2 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
WOW!! 👌🏻💜💜

Ok first of all I love this freaking game! It has so many nice graphics and I love baby Cthulhu he’s so cute ❤️ just one
suggestion. Please make it so that we can learn more than one food at a time. That’s all. Love the graphics and game!! Love it.
Thanks!

By Jonny Lupsha.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
5/5 but 4 stars

This game is so nice! Way better than the original! I give it a 4 star because they never update it even though they say in the
games section more combing soon, what’s up with that, Huh?

By Xtalita.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
[Not supported anymore]

Wish this still had support. I wouldn't mind a more mature “Tamagotchi” like game.

By Kentheautomator.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game, I played a different version but this one is so much better! Everything is perfect but a cool addition would be
different pets/gods like Yog, Azathoth, Hounds of T.

By MinotaurMadness.
October 9, 2019
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game especially the cards minigame. Whats the game style of that cards game where you fight monsters ??

By 👍jjjjuanba....
December 6, 2019
5 out of 5
Why you need this app

This game has amazing graphics and has a creative new take on the virtual pet genre! This game has a lot of love put into it
unlike other games you see a lot.
If you like virtual pet games this is a must get!

By KiraRuby.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing part 2

I fell in love with the original version of this game and I love part 2 even more. Great job guys, this brings me so much joy
taking care of this little world destroyer.

By Thecano.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Please update part 1!

So I’ve been playing part 1 lately and I heard there was a part 2 of it! So ofc I played it and it’s fun! Keep up the good
work and please update part 1!

By ejxtfjehzgkr.
July 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Cthulhu Virtual Pet 2 app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total