Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cthulhu Virtual Pet 2

by Guillermo Ferrari
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cthulhu Virtual Pet 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cthulhu Virtual Pet 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cthulhu Virtual Pet 2

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Please update part 1!

So I’ve been playing part 1 lately and I heard there was a part 2 of it! So ofc I played it and it’s fun! Keep up the good
work and please update part 1!

By ejxtfjehzgkr.
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive!

I remember playing the original game, this version definitely has a lot more in it, and I just love the concept of having my own
little Cthulhu! So cute! ❤️

By Da0pie.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
'Amazing part 2'

'I fell in love with the original version of this game and I love part 2 even more. Great job guys, this brings me so much joy
taking care of this little world destroyer.'

By Thecano.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW!! 👌🏻💜💜'

'Ok first of all I love this freaking game! It has so many nice graphics and I love baby Cthulhu he’s so cute ❤️ just one
suggestion. Please make it so that we can learn more than one food at a time. That’s all. Love the graphics and game!! Love it.
Thanks!'

By Jonny Lupsha.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why you need this app'

'This game has amazing graphics and has a creative new take on the virtual pet genre! This game has a lot of love put into it
unlike other games you see a lot.\nIf you like virtual pet games this is a must get!'

By KiraRuby.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game! Though please continue to support it'

'I don’t really have much to say in this review, it’s a great game, but as mentioned I really hope that the developers
continue to support it. Probably the thing I want added is to make a mode where everything is more scary, I’d feel like it would
add a bit to the game! I’m still early on in

By JohnnyDrawz.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love this game especially the cards minigame. Whats the game style of that cards game where you fight monsters ??'

By 👍jjjjuanba....
December 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'A great followup'

'Loved the original, this adds so much more. \n\nLots of customization, and fun side games to entertain you and gain resources to
feed your otherworldly friend. Meet his friends now too!\n\nAlso fact checking the complaints. Not had any issue getting the ads
to load when a follower is eaten, maybe l

By Plausibility.
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game, I played a different version but this one is so much better! Everything is perfect but a cool addition would be
different pets/gods like Yog, Azathoth, Hounds of T.'

By MinotaurMadness.
October 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'fantastic and cute, but..'

'have the notification mark on my identification card in game and the number of notifications on the app icon itself. nothing
annoys me more and it would be totally fine if they went away, but they haven’t since i began the game a few days ago.'

By Sacrilyge.
August 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Very fun'

'This game is fun and everything I was hoping for. The only negative thing I have to say is I can’t exit out of the
advertisements. My Cthulhu ate a witness and the ad won’t let me exit back to the game to revive him.'

By Skud32.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sooo cute!'

'Fabulous costume system and various (and cuuuuteee) foods 😋😋 btw cannot focus when I do COC w/ my friends lol'

By Cthulhu Fhtagn 0.0.
July 31, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Cthulhu Virtual Pet 2.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total