Cube Crush Tap 2 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cube Crush Tap 2

by Ilyon Dynamics.

Rating of Cube Crush Tap 2

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Cube Crush Tap 2 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Cube Crush Tap 2 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Cube Crush Tap 2 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun to play

Cute and exciting game. Get to travel all over the world. You must, of course be able to strategize in order to progress. What I
liked it didn’t pressure you for a review. Most do.

By popyk.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

I started recently and I really need to play at least one level every day.

By Tess@03.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Screen freezes on my IPad.

I play this game on both my IPhone & my IPad. I have no trouble on my phone but on my IPad the screen freezes on & off the whole
time I am playing.

By Nannie of 4.
April 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Cube rush

Love the game , but it cost too much for coins, especially compared to other games. I am seriously thinking about deleting this
app. Because of cost

By bellabloo.
February 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Review

When I have lots of rockets and bombs and lose a game you let me watch a video for 3 more moves but when I do not have any, you
say oops no videos. That is not fair!

By okeydudo.
March 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Not sure what the collected cards are for

I do enjoy this game, frustrating at times, but wonder what the cards we collect are for?

By Ahanaboo.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

I love this game. A million tons of fun every time I play!!!

By BlueSapphire1420.
December 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Crash

Why does the game continue to crash and you lose your boosters but your score remains the same it’s becoming a serious habit

By TImothel.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

I do not like when you make me lose a level about ten times before you give me any good moves. That is not fun.

By okeydudo.
October 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Doesn't synchronize between Apple devices

Love this game, but it doesn't recognize my nickname and team when I go from one of my iPads to another or iPhone. It doesn't
carry all of my score and data, only some of it.

By Stratt45.
September 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Stuttering

I enjoy the game but it gets a little frustrating at times when it stutters and stops. I have lost momentum and it can often jump
so you loose lives and the rereads you should get.
Too many adverts

By susxi.
May 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Not bad until level 200

And then the ads begin constantly!

By Bugged to bits.
March 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Updates

Too many of them. Almost every time I open the game.

By cincyjh.
March 3, 2022
3 out of 5
ADS!!!

Every other game I have on my phone gives me the option to spend from $1.99-$5.99 to have an ad free version EXCEPT this game. Can
you please change this?
If this becomes available, I will re-evaluate and adjust the star rating.

By The1stdave.
October 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total