Cube Escape Collection Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cube Escape Collection

by Rusty Lake

Rating of Cube Escape Collection

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 39 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Cube Escape Collection App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cube Escape Collection written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Cube Escape Collection User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
PERFECT

The cube escape games were always my favorite I love playing them and when this was added and more secrets were added i had to
play it

By size dont matter.
January 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Problem

Hi um never written a review before but on theatre chapter after one of the shows lady of the lake it seems to be stuck because
the show never seems to switch to the next one I was hoping you could fix that thank you.🙂

By Whitest Rose.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great games.

I love this game so much. Most “escape” room/puzzle room games have no story and are very boring after a while. This, however,
has an amazing story and does not get boring after a while. Amazing game, keep it up!

By 12hhga34.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Fabulous!

Wonderful compilation, generous and just hard enough. A delight

By Geophany.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Get it now

This is one of the best games out there. It has such a great story and I never review games. Get in now please!

By nerb9473693.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and just challenging enough

I love this game - it’s like an online escape room! It’s challenging without being *too* challenging

By sfgjydvhyfn.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Brain twister

I used to think I was smart until I started playing the rusty lake games lol. I absolutely love them!

By goddessbry.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
God I love everything about this

I love this stuff, all of it. It’s magnificent, enthralling, scary, and the story is deep

By PrometheusMorningstar.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s the best escape room on the App Store

Not to mention that they’re — most of them, anyways — free and interconnected. It’s epic.

By LJS0091.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Love how it has all of them so i dint have to look for them

By 🍣🍱🍤🍙.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Súper

Super juego super la saga súper recomendado

By horsemanbj.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
You just have to be smart

It’s very fun especially how much time it takes it keeps me entertained

By potatofreind.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Yeppers!

This is a real escape game that is not as easy as you would think. This is the one you want to challenge your fluid intelligence.
Good luck.

By cstanczak.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love love love

Didn’t expect myself to get so invested

By meileiejej.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️

Love the puzzles but sometimes they didn’t make sense

By .~Shadow~..
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
A mystery story

You have to play it ,it s addictive game even when you leave it your mind will get into it .

By majidkhani.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

With a good mix of horror and puzzle this game is amazing. If you’re still thinking of playing this just get it, also the only
times you get ads are for hints when you get stuck.

By Roanje.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great puzzles

Really good puzzles, some tricky ones here, but nothing unfair

By Csirus.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

it’s like an escape room but with lore, highly recommended. love these apps

By Pluto idk.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Favorite video game. Seriously

If you’ve ever liked those escape the room type mystery games, this brings it to a whole new level. Supernatural horror mystery
meets puzzle and a creepy storyline. Highly recommend!!!

By bkoop101.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love every second of it

I can’t get off of my phone, I’m the type of person who loves solving puzzles and going to escape rooms and doing logic games,
it’s so fun, so for people like me, these games are just a blast!!!

By pinnnnnnnnnn000.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good

One of my favorite things to play. Love that all the games are in order

By Cold Fire16.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Played these for years

I’ve always loved playing these online and I had to get them on mu phone and they are just as good as I remember.

By RoadKilledByChicken.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love these

Great Puzzles, creative and weird (in a good way). Engaging and not too easy. Big fan

By Buggy-Girl.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game!

Intricate puzzles that were fun and unique chapter to chapter. Remarkably well made and engaging. Great work!

By yngbt.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I love Rusty Lake

Their games never disappoint I’ve been hooked for years. Thank you !! Cant wait for more games

By tinkernells.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite mobile games of all time!

I seriously am in love with this series! I have played the whole series multiple times and I still haven’t gotten bored by it.
It’s so good, I HIGHLY recommend this series! :)

By Hannah10grace.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Exelente

Esta colección de cube escapes me encanta

By aL3hANdr0.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Chills and thrills

If you love Twin Peaks and other puzzle games like The Room, you’ll love this. Music is grrrrrreat!

By Hector Cortez.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
my golly jee

this right here is a good game. i get frustrated, i close the app and i just go right back on it. ITS ADDICTIVE

By grebssom enaj.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Cube game mobile

Haven’t played it in years so I’m having fun doing it mobile

By Finn GJ.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

An amazing collection of games that has simply been put into one little package! 🦐

By jessthehiddenangel.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
lovely

I love it! I have re played it so many times and i always enjoy playing the rusty lake games (:

By Cat🧜‍♀️.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

It’s like a normal game but better

By AdmiralThrawn.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love these!

I’ve played almost all of these and hope more are made. Definitely makes you think. Nice that I can “play” in an escape room
during Covid without leaving my home.

By Love walker.
September 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Woah

Amazing series that teaches self awareness and intelligence yet it is very interesting and fun

By 🍋Lemon🍋👏😬.
October 7, 2021
5 out of 5
خوب بود

دوست داشتی و جالب

By ehsan25th.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love these games!!

I absolutely love the cube escape series, and the entire rusty lake series. It’s the perfect difficulty, the art style is
beautiful, and this game inspired me to consider a career in game design. Definitely worth downloading!!

By blueberry rooie.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

It’s such a moving game, and I love stuff like this. I recommend this game to anyone and everyone, unless you just can’t take
a little suspense.

By SeattleTam.
October 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Cube Escape Collection app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total