Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cube Escape Collection

by Rusty Lake
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cube Escape Collection by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cube Escape Collection written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cube Escape Collection

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Well, that was fun.

Sooo... what do I do now that I’ve finished. Oh well, guess I’ll restart.

By Leskaffle.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Love Rusty Lake <3

Rusty Lake has some of the most challenging and thrilling fun puzzles to do. I’m always on my toes and I’m always thinking of
what to do next. The hints (after watching a 30-sec ad for each task) are extremely vague. So if you’re a beginner or new
customer to Rusty Lake, watch their step-by-step vid

By Sxnkxnrxck.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

❤️I love this game. I played it for 2 hours straight. I love that their is a storyline and it tests my brain. I just wish
there were more levels.but if you are thinking about getting it Get it. It is a great way to test your brain AND have fun.

By urmomdottcom69.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
If I could give this a ten star review I would

These games are literally so awesome they turn rooms into awesome escape adventures they make their games a lot better than they
seem I really recommend this series to everyone and hopefully they make more awesome games like these in the future

By Bracyn Holley.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great aesthetic

Loved the aesthetic of this game! Puzzles were challenging, and I did have to watch some of the walkthroughs. This was exciting!

By 1S2 2S2 3S2 3P1.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
best phone game ive ever played

seriously one of the most well thought out most intriguing games i've ever played - i recommend this to everyone

By 👌😂😍✨⚡🌙.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I love these games

I’ve played them now a few times and I can’t believe how much I forget about them in between. Like playing a somewhat new
game. Btw that music at the end of the cube escape series is creepy. 😆

By shoopoo.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent storytelling

Fun, eerie, makes you think, keeps you wanting more.

By KStarrLynn.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I know I’m a little late on the rustle lake game but I fricking love it, I know it’s not good to promote other games but
anyone who is looking for horror puzzle games, I suggest this game and the forgotten hill series, they are both legendary.

By trigger0melmo0.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
yes🌞

omg i fw rusty lake heavy i didnt know they dropped a full thing like this about to spend all my time on it 100% recommend, this
is something you should waste your time doing👍🏼

By jaida baida waida boop.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I can’t wait for the next chapter!!!!!

This game is beautiful, complex, scary, challenging, and easily the best puzzle game I have ever played!! 10/10 will play again
and recommend!

By QuinnCJ.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
great

great collection of 9 games.....very original and interesting.....

By elliot333.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!!

I genuinely love this series so much, even though I haven’t really learned about it, it’s still so much fun and really gets my
brain working whenever I play it. I recommend it to all of my friends when they need a new game to play because it keeps me busy
for so long and keeps me interested.

By casserole.22.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Cube Obsessed

I was recommended by goodbfirend years ago but just tried it recently. Once you started u can never quit and will absolutely
obsessed with Cube. Thanks for all efforts RustyLake team did!

By vvw924.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Games Ever

That’s one of the best games iv ever played .. Thank you Rusty Lake

By Majraw.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
GET IT!!

So I never really enjoy the escape room type of games but I was bored on a car ride and it popped up so I thought so would try it
out. It turned out to be one of my favorite games ever! Not only does it have an amazing twist in the story but I love the
graphics and the detail in some of the clues. I

By demi elle ditmer.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Some of the best games ever

I love these games so much , please make more
Thay are so cool!!

By pandagg8824.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
B E S T G A M E E V E R

Sooooo cool, download it immediately and start playing

By 🦄🦄🦄unicorn🦄🦄🦄.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite series!

I recommend this series to everyone I know! Hands down my favorite series ever. I love playing these games. The plot and the Twin
Peak’s inspiration is probably my favorite thing about this entire series. The characters are awesome too! Dale and Harvey are
my absolute favorite. Rusty Lake manages to

By GameKLyva.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game to waste time

I like this game beacuse I can play it in the car when I’m on the road or when there is nothing to do I play this game for
enterment

By uj6gy.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

I just stubbles across this game, and wasn’t sure what to expect. Even so this game has surprised me at every turn. Fun and
creative puzzles that make you think outside the box. A creepy and eerie feel thru the whole thing. Jump scares. It has everything
I would want in a game and more.

By Tofuhonda.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Strange, weird, wonderful

These puzzles are some of weirdest and most fun I’ve seen. The art style is cool, the music is epic, and the storyline is
mysterious and clever. Someone needs to make this into a TV show or something.

ThE pAsT iS nEvEr DeAd. It Is NoT eVeN pAsT.

By Gerfgghhhh.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolute favorite game

THIS is what gaming should be. I have loved every single game Rusty Lake puts out. I bought each of these cube escape games
individually when they were released and was thrilled to see them put together in one series. I loved playing them again, and it
was even more fun this time around. I just play

By Spesh713.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game should have so much more attention it is so good and so well made. Playing with family or friends is so much fun.

By ZaggO1.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Incredible

A fantastic collection of fantastic games all in one place. These games are easily my favorites and if you have never checked them
out this is the best way to do so.

By Pink feather4777!)47.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Makes things so much easier!

This is really handy because it takes up much less space than nine separate apps, and the hidden achievements add a whole nother
puzzle to work on for hours. Definitely worth it even if you already own the first nine CE games

By hytfvuytfvftyuvygftyfvbyt.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
An awesome collection of great games

I replayed all of the cube escape games to get the achievements that were recently added and I incredible how much thought was put
into them. I hadn’t realized what the competition in the Cave was, so it was nice to experience it. The addition of hints for
things like the dominoes puzzle In Harvey’s

By charlord2006.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
What we needed

This is really what we needed all along just one app to easily maneuver between each escape without having to download multiple
apps

By Cameron792.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
The best 9 course meal. EVER.

Thank you for releasing the entire series in one package for us rabid Cube Escape/Rusty Lake fans. All these years later I am
flabbergasted that this series was and is still F-R-E-E. I just want to thank you cuz I think it still ranks as one of THE best
gifts I’ve ever received! Black humor, intens

By Chef Momacaroni.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Game!

A collection of all the smaller Rusty Lake games. It’s great! Started with Seasons and it’s the only game I play once again.
Worth checking out! I also love that there’s a great “premium” option to opt out of ads and really immerse myself in the
world. I love it!

By krull55.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
The collection

Thank you so much for putting all of them into one collection this is really great.

By Lanceh19.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you for making this

Haven’t played yet, but it already looks lovely 👀

By RustyLakeFan.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!!!

One of the greatest mystery games I’ve played!

By septoma.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

An amazing collection of games that has simply been put into one little package! 🦐

By jessthehiddenangel.
March 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I miss the old Rusty Lake

I have been a die hard Rusty Lake fan for years. I love everything about the games...challenging, grotesque, evolving storylines,
uniqueness, etc. And I’ve loved watching them evolve over the years. I’ve never left anything less than a 5* review for their
games, and it pains me to do so now, but I f

By Jamcat1190.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
NO NEW PUZZLES

There is a thing on my pad called “folder”!

By 额fvv规划.
March 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total