Cube Escape Collection Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Cube Escape Collection

by Rusty Lake

Rating of Cube Escape Collection

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 27 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Cube Escape Collection App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cube Escape Collection written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Cube Escape Collection User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game!

It’s very eerie and creepy but also a great puzzle game which is mixing my two favourite kinds of games. Many puzzles are
strange or don’t make sense so you really have to think outside the box and experiment with everything.

By lolayoya.
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

Very good I am not kidding it’s just. Puzzle game but woah it’s for smart people but also if you don’t understand than you
csN look at videos and follow aw long because that’s also fun

By HEWWO GWAMES!!!!!!.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Cube escape = ❤️

i love this game so much it’s cool and fun to play also really spooky ~ potato power ~
🤩

By Spazzy12.
February 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

It is a really good game five stars

By bubblyyyyy101.
February 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Been playing these games for years

Honeslty, I love everything about these games. To the details, to the clues, everything is perfect.

By urmamasbigmuffins.
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
J’adore!!

Très ludique! Les énigmes sont assez difficiles pour garder mon intérêt!

By MamanCaro.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Free games don’t get better than this

Top tier game. Literally best mobile game I’ve ever played

By Mr. Canadian man.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Very great

I don’t often rate games but this is absolutely amazing, it does have some horror aspect and escape room.

By gabe itches is my name.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Intriguing and mind-boggling, fun to play

I love playing these interesting puzzles!

By bleeding-tooth fungus.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
So cool

I’ve been looking for a cool puzzle game this like for ages! I like that there are enough levels that I can go back and play the
first level and not be bored

By Zdjhxdhkvcgh.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I liked the amazing story and gameplay

By sdfhjkkll.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
So challenging yet fun

This is an incredibly well planned game. I’ve had a blast playing it. Hope there’s more soon

By Fivetwenty.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THESE GAMES

honestly one of my favourite games and i will never get tired of playing them. just the right amount of weird and creepy.

By unicorn poop🦄🦄🦄💩💩💩.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

A lot of great, creepy puzzles to solve.

By goofball1234567.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME

Literally this game is awesome. It’s challenging but not impossible, and it’s scary but not so scary you don’t wanna play.
If you’re considering it, give it a shot!!

By AbyssWoltie.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game

I found this game a few days ago and just finished the whole thing. I just wish there was more because it was so fun. I’m lowkey
invested in the story now. Very interesting and fun puzzles!

By Kte64.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Srsly so good

Game is actually challenging for once without being unbeatably hard. It’s rly entertaining and I like the style. Definitely
recommend it.

By waffle913.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I just downloaded this game and I couldn’t stop playing!

Kinda hard but still very fun!

By Beep 0979.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
love this game

played this game in grade school and just found it again, still amazing and fun!!

By Sasha991000.
August 25, 2021
5 out of 5
love it!

the collection makes the story in the room so much more clear. they’re difficult and challenging but are so much fun!

By haikwkcnjwnc.
August 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Huge fan of the series

Please keep going, I’m huge fan, love you guys 💖💖💖

By IndieBi.
September 3, 2021
5 out of 5
My phone is covered in chocolate

My name is Mr. Nutella, I may have a hard outer shell but my inside is thick, creamy, gooey and oh so delicious 😩

By Mr. Nutella.
September 18, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun!!

Very fun game, love how all of them are somewhat connected

By Sari_mazurr.
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love It

Rusty Lake games are sooo good!

By Gédéon 007.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Beau travail

Ce jeu est un petit trésor caché. Je le recommande vivement!

By Kingofmax.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I really like the cube escape series, looking for more!

By Ksksksksijsfjjxjduenf.
October 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game , too many glitches

Many glitches that need to be updated .

By fursttratedmistraetedfbuser.
December 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total