Cube Escape Collection Reviews & Ratings (Germany)

App Icon

Cube Escape Collection

by Rusty Lake

Rating of Cube Escape Collection

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Cube Escape Collection App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cube Escape Collection written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Cube Escape Collection User Reviews (Germany)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ohne Werbung, einfach spannend und kurzweilig

Wer hätte gedacht, dass man tatsächlich alles ohne zusätzliche Käufe spielen kann und es obendrein noch so viel Freude
bereitet!?
Einfach klasse!!!

By rock_a_fellow.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Ein der besten Spielereihen auf dem Markt

Ich liebe alle Spiele dieser Reihe. Jedes einzelne lohnt sich und man taucht schön in diese bizarre Welt ein.

By C₉H₁₃NO₃.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Abstrus, aber schön!

Mehrere Stunden rätseln auf Escape Room Niveau — also keine logischen Rätsel erwarten, sondern sich einfach treiben lassen.
🤪 Dann macht es richtig Spaß…

By Boba F..
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love all of their games and think it’s great that now I have a collection and don’t have to download each single one. I
would recommend

By Cooler Podcast !!!!!!!!!.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best mini game i’ve ever played

I cant put in words how impressed i am! Its so good. Please keep doing stuff like this!

By user142537492034.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Tolles Spiel

Och bin regelrecht süchtig nach den Spielen, einzigartige markabare Stories och liiiiebe es bitte mehr mehr mehr davon!!

By kokasapp.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Beste App überhaupt

Richtig gute Rätsel!
Design ist schön!
Keine Werbung!!!!
Schöne Story!!

By Maikispace9.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Beautiful and calming

Thank you for the entire Cube Escape Series. A dark story with calm and beautiful scenery, all the details, characters and symbols
that link the different stages - I really enjoyed it and I am looking forward to more of your games!

By Lilipicsa.
January 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Cube Kollektion ist großartig !

Hier hat man nun den größten Teil der kostenfreien Spiele beieinander und kann nach Herzenslust in dieses so detaillierte,
spannende und immer wieder überraschende Universum von Rusty Lake eintauchen.

By kaschmir22.
February 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Hochwertig und anspruchsvoll!

So muss ein Spiel sein.
Hoffentlich kommen noch mehr Teile 😍👌🏽

By Nutzer Unbekannt.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the atmosphere and details

It's a fun puzzle with a good diffulty level.

By 배달보이.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Tolles Spiel

Tolle Grafik, richtig gutes Spiel!

By Jdnyoennd.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Macht süchtig!

Das Spiel ist sehr fesselnd und lässt mich sogar vergessen, dass ich eigentlich Mittagsschlaf machen wollte.

By Vr0n1.
August 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Herrlich schräges Spiel

Ich liebe alle Spiele von Rusty Lake. Leider kommt nichts
mehr nach. Liebe Spieleentwickler wann kommen die
nächsten Spiele?

By 1Paulinchen2.
September 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Tolle Spieleserie

Ich liebe Rätselspiele und diese Serie hier hat mir echt sehr gut gefallen! Weiter so!

By TriKane.
September 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Cube Escape Collection app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total