Cube Escape Collection Reviews & Ratings (France)

App Icon

Cube Escape Collection

by Rusty Lake

Rating of Cube Escape Collection

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 17 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Cube Escape Collection App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cube Escape Collection written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Cube Escape Collection User Reviews (France)

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Addictif!!

Une fois qu’on a cerné l’environnement un peu glauque, on n’a qu’une envie: découvrir la prochaine énigme !! Très
très bon!!

By Footix1907.
February 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you so much

I love your games, they are the only games I play on my phone and they’re a good price for the quality

By mambaat.
February 5, 2022
5 out of 5
🪲

Jeux incroyable, un univers farfelu et c’est ça qu’ont aime :)

By titiggggoooo.
February 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Plus

Il en faut encore plus de ce style !!!😩😩

By k.giraudeau.
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Cube escape

L’un des beu les plus incroyable et complet auquel j’ai pu jouer!

By piratebiggy51.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Super

je recommande pour ceux qui sont fans d’escape et celui la est très bien fait
Vivement la suite

By Gera2013.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!

Absolutely genius! I’ve played them many times and am always fascinated! From the storyline to the details and puzzles,
everything is amazing!

By atbmotce.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
G peur

Je me suis pissé dessus mais tranquille

By ma B.I.T.E.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

The universe is great, the music is very submersible and the mini games have just the right amount of logical difficulty.
The games are mostly free but have no forced commercials or annoying pop ups!

By maserati250.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Masterpiece

Best game that i ve ever played on my whole life

By gcxfgvjc.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

Pas de pubs intempestive ! Un jeu bien ficelé et un peu flippant.

By Tutévukantabu.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game. We are totaly in the atmosphère and the mistery of rusty lake.

By tiatia_machad0.
August 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Tres bien

Tres bon jeu gratuit et sans pub. Un grand merci aux dev

By barton14.
August 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I am a HUGE fan of Rusty Lake games, all of them are great! Good job :)

By Lohlay.
August 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Les meilleurs jeux escapes !

Je recommande vivement pour ceux qui adorent résoudre les énigmes !

By Embegia.
September 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Ambiance prenante

Un beau jeudi d’ambiance avec des énigmes surprenantes à la difficulté bien dosée. Merci pour ce voyage !

By Etimau.
October 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Énorme

Suite fantastique de mini Escape, un casse tête incroyable !
C’est génial ! Merci beaucoup

By Dr Achurf.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Cube Escape Collection app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total