Cube Escape Collection Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Cube Escape Collection

by Rusty Lake

Rating of Cube Escape Collection

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Cube Escape Collection App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cube Escape Collection written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Cube Escape Collection User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
best puzzle game

Rusty Lake is one of the best developers. Story line is great. Keep it up guys

By cigraphics.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

My favourite mobile game series

By Spyro011.
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Game Franchise Ever

Highly recommend for anyone who enjoys puzzle games

By OllieI23.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s nice but

It’s pretty cool, I just don’t get why Cube Escape Paradox isn’t in here, is it because of copyright?

By GD Gardengap.
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
:D

i would really recommend this game,
especially for long journeys :) very fun in an eerie way

By HDBSKALD.
February 7, 2022
5 out of 5
The Cube: Lakes

Quite thought provoking. The game felt soulful.

By TheSebster21.
February 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Best puzzle game ever

I actually can’t believe I’ve only found this. It’s AMAZING. And no pop up ads!!!!!

By NicoleZzZzZz.
March 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Good puzzle game

I can get really confused at what I need to do and really gets me thinking. I like it a lot

By queenofgotham.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Engrossing!

What a fantastic series of games. The perfect level of difficulty to keep the game engaging and challenging and gives you a real
sense of achievement upon completion.

By jagmes.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT

This game is so GOOD. Nine Rusty Lake puzzle games in one. Super addictive and fun and it really gets your brain working. 👏

By finnboyyoooo.
August 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Indie escape game

Really nice to play, cool art style and the hints are helpful, as quite surreal and out-there concepts.

By Total Loon.
August 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Brilliant moody puzzle games

Have an open mind for these atmospheric and dark puzzle games.. love it!!

By Recovering Workaholic CK.
August 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

Addictive. And for all the right reasons. Keep them coming!

By Load of shEEt.
September 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

One of the best escape games I’ve ever played

By Sonjita1983.
October 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Cube Escape Collection app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total