Cube Escape Collection Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cube Escape Collection

by Rusty Lake

Rating of Cube Escape Collection

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 61 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Cube Escape Collection App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cube Escape Collection written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
I love it! But it’s hard to get unstuck

Sometimes on harder levels when you get stuck on a specific puzzle, the hints don’t help you actually solve it. So having tried
everything you can think of, including just clicking everything with wild abandon, you have to look it up.

By gufugjfk.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic

Amazing puzzle design, eerie atmosphere, and beautiful art.

By TheBalletCat.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Best escape room games on the market.

There are others, but these are transcendent. You WILL have fun.

By Monkeywrench Gladiator.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
i love this game it’s so fun!

i replay this game all the time! the art style is really cool and the puzzles really challenge my little brain…. i love the
whole series !

By Steph3154.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Very unique!

Fun but sometimes tricky. Good challenge and story tho

By emo.kidd.
May 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

It will keep you intrigued and thinking

By Gatisho.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
ADDICTIVE

I really love this game. Every chapter in cube escapes gives me chills and it actually makes it more exciting and more
addicting.👍🏼 Will there be any new chapter coming soon?

By Kofigi.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
So intriguing

I love this escape game. It is unique, smart and mysterious all at once. I am addicted.

By kellylikestosew.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome!!

This game is one of the best mystery’s I’ve played! Sure I had to look up some answers and cheat but I did end up beating the
game and I just want to say great work on this awesome game Rusty Lake!

By Layneejones56.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

This game is sooo good it has different levels and I like it :)

By yeojd.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Incredible

I’ve played several rusty lake games and they are all phenomenal. Best escape room games in my opinion

By Ellemish.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Wonderful game

I have played all the chapters. Not regret purchasing this.

By Viral Frost.
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Outstanding

The gameplay is so simple and fun, but the puzzle are so unique and different from your average escape room games. It has such a
grotesque and mysterious storyline that really sells the whole game. Will definitely buy the rest of the set.

By Mauriceey.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
best game

best game bro like rusty lake>you

By i'masussybaka💖💖.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Highly recommend

I've never once come across a mobile game I wish I could erase from my memory and play for the first time again. Such a creative
game. Constant replay ability

By queenfischbach.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Totally GREAT!

Though “dark” in nature, these games ROCK! Definite challenges and long “cerebral” play! Well worth checking out!

By DrDoug7.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing Game

I just started play the rusty lake games and I’m absolutely in love!!! I love games that can blend paranormal and puzzles
together. While your playing the game your also learning the story. Overall the game is 100% amazing 10/10

By mrfvh.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Khariyah

It’s a very nice puzzle game but some of the things are surprising to see once you find out the puzzle.

By ILovewinter06.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Beautiful Ambiance.

Great visuals, story, sound and more.

By Timorous ToTo.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
love it!!!

my favorite escape game of all time, perfectly eerie.

By Apetersen111669899.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Best escape game ever

I’ve downloaded a ton of escape games and this company makes the best, hands down. Buy from them if you can. They really do
quality work and deserve the money.

By Nopumpkin.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
PERFECT

The cube escape games were always my favorite I love playing them and when this was added and more secrets were added i had to
play it

By size dont matter.
January 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Problem

Hi um never written a review before but on theatre chapter after one of the shows lady of the lake it seems to be stuck because
the show never seems to switch to the next one I was hoping you could fix that thank you.🙂

By Whitest Rose.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great games.

I love this game so much. Most “escape” room/puzzle room games have no story and are very boring after a while. This, however,
has an amazing story and does not get boring after a while. Amazing game, keep it up!

By 12hhga34.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Fabulous!

Wonderful compilation, generous and just hard enough. A delight

By Geophany.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Get it now

This is one of the best games out there. It has such a great story and I never review games. Get in now please!

By nerb9473693.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and just challenging enough

I love this game - it’s like an online escape room! It’s challenging without being *too* challenging

By sfgjydvhyfn.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Brain twister

I used to think I was smart until I started playing the rusty lake games lol. I absolutely love them!

By goddessbry.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
God I love everything about this

I love this stuff, all of it. It’s magnificent, enthralling, scary, and the story is deep

By PrometheusMorningstar.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s the best escape room on the App Store

Not to mention that they’re — most of them, anyways — free and interconnected. It’s epic.

By LJS0091.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Love how it has all of them so i dint have to look for them

By 🍣🍱🍤🍙.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Súper

Super juego super la saga súper recomendado

By horsemanbj.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
You just have to be smart

It’s very fun especially how much time it takes it keeps me entertained

By potatofreind.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Yeppers!

This is a real escape game that is not as easy as you would think. This is the one you want to challenge your fluid intelligence.
Good luck.

By cstanczak.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love love love

Didn’t expect myself to get so invested

By meileiejej.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️

Love the puzzles but sometimes they didn’t make sense

By .~Shadow~..
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
A mystery story

You have to play it ,it s addictive game even when you leave it your mind will get into it .

By majidkhani.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

With a good mix of horror and puzzle this game is amazing. If you’re still thinking of playing this just get it, also the only
times you get ads are for hints when you get stuck.

By Roanje.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great puzzles

Really good puzzles, some tricky ones here, but nothing unfair

By Csirus.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

it’s like an escape room but with lore, highly recommended. love these apps

By Pluto idk.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Favorite video game. Seriously

If you’ve ever liked those escape the room type mystery games, this brings it to a whole new level. Supernatural horror mystery
meets puzzle and a creepy storyline. Highly recommend!!!

By bkoop101.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love every second of it

I can’t get off of my phone, I’m the type of person who loves solving puzzles and going to escape rooms and doing logic games,
it’s so fun, so for people like me, these games are just a blast!!!

By pinnnnnnnnnn000.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good

One of my favorite things to play. Love that all the games are in order

By Cold Fire16.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Played these for years

I’ve always loved playing these online and I had to get them on mu phone and they are just as good as I remember.

By RoadKilledByChicken.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love these

Great Puzzles, creative and weird (in a good way). Engaging and not too easy. Big fan

By Buggy-Girl.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game!

Intricate puzzles that were fun and unique chapter to chapter. Remarkably well made and engaging. Great work!

By yngbt.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I love Rusty Lake

Their games never disappoint I’ve been hooked for years. Thank you !! Cant wait for more games

By tinkernells.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite mobile games of all time!

I seriously am in love with this series! I have played the whole series multiple times and I still haven’t gotten bored by it.
It’s so good, I HIGHLY recommend this series! :)

By Hannah10grace.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Exelente

Esta colección de cube escapes me encanta

By aL3hANdr0.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Chills and thrills

If you love Twin Peaks and other puzzle games like The Room, you’ll love this. Music is grrrrrreat!

By Hector Cortez.
November 3, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total