Cube Master 3D-Merge Puzzle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Cube Master 3D-Merge Puzzle

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 33 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Cube Master 3D-Merge Puzzle App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cube Master 3D-Merge Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Cube Master 3D-Merge Puzzle User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wow!

This game is bonkers! I have 6m robux now! Download it and try it!

By fsdggvfv fhcb my fgv.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️Everlie❤️

This game is so fun I love it but I hate the adds it's so boring 😑

By Emerson and everlie.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Cube master3d

It is so fun I have not got any tonic yet I am almost there

By juju the little brown bear.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Too ez

This requires superior intelligence. 🧐🧐🧐🧐🧐🧐🧐🧐🧐🧐🧐

By Jag Guino.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
HI

I think it went by fast I love this game it’s satisfying and it gives a lot fast

By that drum buster.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s amazing!

It’s so awesome! I can’t wait to get robux! Thank you thank you thank you!

By Charli richards.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This app is great but has a lot of ads
Takes A while to get a Lotta roebucks but but I love this app

By ducycsg.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is fun

The game is absolutely fun for a bit and I don’t know for sure if it does give you the things you want but ya the game is fun
but the darn ADDS hehe they bother me the most

By XxKaysonxX.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
First time but...

When I saw the ad I wanted it but I’m so close to having 10,000 but idk if I get real robux and I’m sick I’ve also had
gotten a bug but ya really fun I’m soooooooo exited🥳🤩.

By b2theday.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
2048 cube game

I love this game so much y’all had show out on this game thank y’all

By sadeggsrafzcxv.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game

I can get any thing on this game i really like it

By sbshiedxjdj.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Free get it

It is good because you can get free stuff and if you need some money on your game you can but you have to download it

By toofastflash11.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Please respond

Please update it so when you make a big number in the cube and get a 30 robux cube! Please make it so if you make like a 500
something you get like 60 robux stuff :) Thank you!

By zz.bean.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I just started and it’s much more fun than I thought

By Chloe-9.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I had zero Roblox bucks and now I have 4000

By isabella!!!!!!.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Play

Buena aplicación solo espero que no sea estafadora

By Sᴀʟᴠᴀᴅᴏʀᴇɴ̃ᴏ 503.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Good games

It’s good I guess but I hate when the Bernini gets lower every time but you can get stuff for free

By beanss571.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
I ❤️ it but..

I love this game but I think they should get rid of ads😏

By BonusXLP.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s ok but it’s definitely slow at getting your rewards

By CharliePrather.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow 😆

This game is sooo fun so far I love it and free robux !!!!!

By .$&&:$..
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG😍

I love it so much I also love cat lisnd and Hooper Hooper and I love to get Robux all day long so I can play Roblox and not get
left out because I have a poor avatar

By dhygfdrghjiit.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but …

I love this game love love it like I love the game it’s self but it is taking awhile to get the robux but good game everyone
needs this great game!!

By Stovepipe74.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Another Review <3

I rate this a 4, I love the game! Only because there are ads after every bonus I got and I haven’t got any robux yet which is
what I was going for. I think they should stop putting so much ads in games like these. Otherwise it’s awesome!

By AnotherReveiwer123.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

The rubox and stuff is real but it does take a while to get but it is reaping good

By 12345qwerth.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Super awesome!!

It is so cool I got so much robux from this and hooper hooper it’s amazing

By oliva ann ross.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I just downloaded this game and I think it will work its so easy to get coins for robux I hope this works because this is a cool
game

By kiwigamergirl12344.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
If you check it to get great video

Happy day boo mama people play our game

By p nll.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I just started playing it does not have too many ads and it works😄😄😄

By fox123😄.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
SO MANY ADS

THE CREATER OF THE GAME PLEASE READ THIS. So there is so many adds and it’s every second there is a ad. So please make ads NOT
pop up every second or often it’s so annoying.

By slimeglitergirl22 roblox.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
definitely try this out

I just got free roebucks from it
it’s so fun download it

By Abel Barnes.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Good time

ITS AN GOOD APP BUT IT KINDA SLOW THO BUT IT’S OKAY THO

By Trini poo.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Your game is so amazing and it’s cool and it’s relaxing so thank you so much for making the game like this bye.

By Zackninjapro7.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I like this game but...

I rlly like the game but there so many ads I kinda like it because they give you 3k ROBUX at first but then you have to watch ads
once you play it so I hope they can fix the bug because it is annoying no offense

By thbda.
October 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total