Cube Star - classic and novel Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cube Star

by ?? ?

Rating of Cube Star - classic and novel

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 51 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Cube Star App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cube Star written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Cube Star User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
E c

Getting some better, thanks you are doing great

By blue eue.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Just downloaded it’s fun so far

By macjlc.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Cube Stars

The Sounds effects are amazing!

By Lester Marshall.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Cube

Ok so far. Not played long. Don’t know how cash works yet. But the game itself is easy

By skeeth77.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Stop showing ads

Stop showing ads in middle of game

By 19gemini97baby.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Star rate

It would be cooler if we got our winning money right away

By Bearsghost12,.
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Good so far

I just started this game so I can’t say much. I will leave another review as soon as I receive $500 pay out and can say it’s
legit!

By Orchidqueen22!.
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Melodie

I understand the game but how is it so easy does it get harder or can you actually win a monetary value and cash out?

By MelodieD88.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Let’s see if this game is a scam too

By mrlonely84.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game app!

My first Time playing this game and I love every about it. It’s a real cool game to play and I do recommend people to play and
have fun with

By SeddySed414.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
No payout

Another scam … been waiting 3 weeks for payout. Reporting to apple

By Redd Bee.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun at the first moment

Looks like it’s going to be fun!

By deb0529.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok for now. We’ll see if the cash out is really re

Ok for now. We’ll see if the cash out really real when I get to level 30🤔

By HR6000.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
The best ever

After l these fake fraud games it doesn’t payout it takes it time all of the games are a flouk I mean flook , this the game I
really honestly recommend

By 9977665544332211.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Great game…. Lot’s of fun!!

By froggysluv69.
December 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

It isn’t hard to win money pretty quick like but only down fall they want you to reach a certain level before you can claim it
we shall see how this goes I’ll be back to update y’all in a lil while

By skaterjosh82.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Please be real

I’m excited about the chances of winning money I hope it’s real

By fireboytou.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

So fat so good haven’t cashed out yet so we shall see when it comes to that

By csprag78.
December 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun and Addicting

I’m having so much fun playing this game whether it’s a to make a quick buck or just pass some time Im loving Cube Star so
far!

By insta @officialfrankiec.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

Love this! Game seriously pays!!!!

By Nicole BandZ.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

I will soon see if this a scam or not lol

By best for so far.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Exciting

I will see if I actually win the advertised money!

By Saszcat.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Cube star=fun time

I love this game super fun and easy

By gabs.26.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Bingo

So far it’s good, but we will see when and if I can claim my money. Or if it’s like all the other games.

By Susiewirts2.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I have to play more to validate the rewards

By CandyYamz1.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Will be playing my hardest

Hope these will for sure pay out will leave another review soon

By xTaylorGangx.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

Best game ever and I can’t wait to cash out 500 🤩🤩

By lizzbrinnon0802.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Kiythebutterfly

This game is really fun and super cool!

By kiythebutterfly2.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Hopefully this game is for real

I hope this game isn’t a scam game I’m hoping it’s for real and the money is real

By lrisko.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Alice

I just started this game and it’s telling me to cash out 500 I’m like is this really true wow unbelievable crazy go try it
guys it will blow your mind.

By dechanon51.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute Star

It will be even cuter ,if I actually do win some real money.

By Cessation.
December 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Mrs Bliss

So far so good. Well see if it really pays off

By Troubleshoot 59.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Cube Star

Fun game and easy to play, but I expect things to get tougher.

By RichGeorge.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Money

I’m still waiting it almost Christmas where’s my money app eh people

By ace valleau.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

It’s ok but nothing has been paid to my cash app

By asst manager rick.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I win all the time it’s so nice

By sirginosworld.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I really love it

I love the fact you guys didn’t lie like every other game.

By ElRey26.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Ma

Love it just hope it really pays out

By ma32manny.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so good

The game is fun….BUT let’s see what kind of games start when it’s time to cash out….I’ll repost after I’m able(?) to
cash out

By Braddd Reddd.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
So fat so good.

We will see when I get to level 30.

By Chileaner.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I like the fast pace but haven’t cashed out yet. We’ll see.

By Rhodo13.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Hope this game you win money cause other games ripped me off

By canabisqueen42.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Cube star

Great game so far haven’t reached level 30 yet but we will see what happens🤔

By XRippedKid97X.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Cube Star

It’s so addicting !! Easy and quick wins..

By zGirl52!.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Just evaluating

We’ll see. It allowed me to cash out quick but I have to wait 6 days to find out

By EddieP001.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg!!

This game is addicting, fun and you get real cash download is a must get it!!

By KingHagi88.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
So much Fun

I love this game so much! It’s so fun plus I win money. I have been struggling financially lately so I figured I would find some
money making games and this was THE ONE! So very grateful I found this game!

By EmAnn1703.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Please try ;) you won’t be disappointed

By pesterstine.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is fun

I gave this game a 5stra I will let you know if I get the money I will be back.

By tucsonlady08.
November 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Waiting

Currently waiting to see if the money actually goes through. Been waiting almost a week.

By Aegrounds.
December 9, 2021
3 out of 5
I will give 5 stars

I will give five stars when I get my first cash out I just started so we’ll see!! 😎

By lbgragg.
November 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total