Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cube Surfer!

by Voodoo
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cube Surfer! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cube Surfer! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cube Surfer!

Reviews: 471Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun. Please add girl characters

My daughter loves this game but it’s sad that there is only one girl icon character to choose from. Please add more.

By Tamara Stokes.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Just stop with the annoying adds!

The games cool and all, but it’s the add that I’ve got for the game. This game is for 12 and older, but it’s almost as if
the person who was playing the game for the ad was 5. This is not a good way to get people to download the app. Just triggering
them? No. People get many downloads by saying it’s

By blvvminq.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
To many adds

Way to many adds every 15-20 seconds there’s a add it’s also to easy and what’s the please get rid of the adds there’s to
many adds but I love the game

By kittytwinkytoes.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
The ball game

This is a fun game because it is easy and when I get mad it helps me I love this game

By ball gane.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
STOP COMPLAING ABOUT THE ADS ALREADY READ THIS REV

Ok so people are complaning about that ads right? WELL JUST TURN OFF YOUR WIFI ITS THAT SIMPLE OK I’VE KEPT DOING IT SO YEAH
JUST LOOK AT THIS REVIEW And this game is really entertaining for me so good job on the game

By ✨💖 Ri 💖✨.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

This game is great if you need some for your mind to get off it is this game

By yredjyfdhfdgjytd.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but needs features

This game great but I have every character and every cube so it gets boring because I don’t have nothing to buy with my gems
also the game needs different obstacles as you get through the levels. And I hear on all the reviews saying there are ads popping
up every minute and I am almost on level 200

By partyboy 4589.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

This game is so cool beans😂😂😂

By noke poo.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST. GAME.EVER

I was eyeing this game for a long time and played the demo games. I thought it was going to be and ok game, but I was 100% wrong.
It is beyond ok. It is amazing!!! It is so fun. I am not exaggerating!!!

By AnimalGirl21.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I hate it

I I gave it a five but I said I love it tri

By vyhdgcghhufk8.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Your mom

Hi man how’s the new job doing today I hope you have a great time today and I love you and I love your help and I hope eyou have
a good night bye hi hi hello hello how’s your mom doing how’s it doing how’s your day going today

By soonerdb.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
“Cube Surfer! Game App Review”

Nice graphics and a challenging game makes it an ABSOLUTE no-brainer to give this heregame a five-star review. Thank you ever so
much for making such a wonderful game! Please keep up the outstanding work!

By Gigantous_Guy.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I downloaded the game

I can’t wait to play I saw lots of adds but I cannot downloaded the game because I didn’t know the code get apps now I know I
CAN’T WAIT!

By angrymom41019.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is too glitchy!!😒

This game is to glitchy! It makes me lose right awayyy

By Nina Ferreira Nordh.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME

This game is really fun and I love playing it

By Thomas' Mom.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Oof

It’s like this game I don’t want to write a review because I just using dictation I think it’s fine just download it or else
you die

By tcfhfgf.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but need fixing

Great game when you turn off your WiFi it doesn’t give you any adds but if you use WiFi I kinda works but for me it loads
forever please fix this bug it has been gone more than 1 month

By Nick:o).
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
It so relaxing

You can enjoy it and you can win and you get coins .

By chandniiscute.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
If you don’t like all the ads, turn it on airplane

First of all, its a free, amazing app and they need money for it to pay. You can’t hate on them for doing that.

This is a great, addictive app that passes time in the best way possible. I had seen many ads on it so I decided to try it out and
turned out really enjoying it.

This review is going to

By eviecool2009.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s pretty fun

I love the game it is so fun but the one thing is adds every minute. TheOther thing about this game that is a little annoying is
that when you get a bunch of purple coins and you buy all the characters there is nothing to do with the coins but like I said the
game is really fun and I would definitel

By kier sten.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
BOI ITS PRETTY GOOD

Yeah there’s Aton of stuff I like but there’s on nitpick. I don like how it’s impossible to get around the opsticles.

By bdhddbrbebsjdudnrnrndk.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

I LOVE a this game it’s fun and the levels get harder and harder thank you for making this game and reading my review thx

By bluewithblash.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Not enough blocks

I just got this game thinking it might be fun. However I am never able to get a score over 6. I have gotten every block every
round but end up loosing them because of the non avoidable brick walls. I understand both sides but I am leaning towards the DO
NOT GET THIS GAME side. So just like fixaroone

By fatty catty😸.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool

It was nice could ease off ads tho

By 👌😀👋😀👌.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

So I heard a lot of bad reviews about this game so I decided to see if there where true it is definitely not hard intact it is so
easy to me also it doesn’t glitch so if it’s glitching try refreshing your page and does not have that many adds so anyway I
do recommend it for you however I did delet

By किरात.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing 😍

Love it but to easy make it harder

By cookieswirlC fan 123.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
I love this

You can be Mean if you want to but this app i love it it is so fun

By 😇 angle.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
CHEATS! HORRIBLE! Don’t bother

From the very beginning I noticed this game steals cubes. I even screen recorded multiple games to make sure! I’d hit one red
block and lose 2/3 cubes. One time I was way off to the left and passed some red blocks and it deducted 3 cubes ! I was no where
near it and when I played back it shows a squ

By Mmcmmcmmcmmc melissa.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Yay

It is so fun and gives me a time to relax and when I play it my sister always begs to play it and my cats are playing with me
It’s the best game.

By bowman515.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Good Game Over All, But Few Suggestions..

I would recommend this game to all ages because it can be a really satisfying game at times. It’s not really a challenging game
so, if you want a challenging game, this is not the game for you. It’s a simple idea, but it’s very fun!

Now for the suggestions.. I have almost 30,000 gems and nothing t

By Lil fox 5.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Get the game

It is the best game and it is fun

By Sssupid.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

This is a great app for me and I love it

By Gabriella deaguero.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!😁

I like this game but there are a few ads but it’s still a very good game I recommend you play if your bored tho😬

By i cant think of a nickname🦋🦉.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Dear cube sufer

Merry Christmas this is kaitlyn I love this game I will definitely tell somebody to download it thank you I will see you soon hugs
and kisses.

By 1stLadyDC.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I like your game

Your game is very fun I spend hours playing it

By la antisocial.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok, has one problem

So I love the app, but there is something that really bothers me. For the characters there are only boy characters not girl ones.
And I’m very passionate about women’s rights and stuff so it bothers me that there are no girl characters, if they added girl
characters I would give this a 5 star rating

By m & m.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
هههههههه

ذنباعزينليف نبتبفترز

By 3747;!74.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
So easy

I got to the 90th level and it glitches and DO NOT GET THE APP please and I tried to get off my phone and I said it will stay on
there till like 4 days

By ohmasho.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
G

It’s good but it will never let you win it alll ways give you lava or some the else

By gunerboy458.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
The best way

I think you can use your brain to get the best way and just use your brain

By uncorn Alicia🦄.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
DO JOT DOWNLOAD

This app has way to many adds!!!!

By wethjgnbffg.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Ummm

I think the game is really good, but it’s the same thing every level, I’m already on level 485, and have 120,000 diamonds, and
nothing to spend them on. Besides all of that, I find the game pretty entertaining!

By Billtheeyelash.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
To many ads

To many ads.Their are ads every second.Its in possible

By OPAL😍🥳.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
why the hate??

I bought this game as sorta a joke bc i saw it on adds a lot and decided to check it out. this is the first ever game i have ever
thought of writing a review about, so this is a pretty good game. all the other reviews are ‘complaining’ about the ads, but
the first 10 rounds i played, i got no ads!!

By Peppa's hair grease.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Loving it ❤️

This is so fun! This is the best game if your bored five starts for life!!!

By kingtiyon8879.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
It just glitched 1 second ago!

When I was getting the balloons it just glitched I was like it’s the first time! Well it is

By catlover20143746293.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Really good but

So it’s fun when you get net cubes and stuff but I got all of them and the people to can you plz add more

By stephen shara.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Cube

I love this game sooo much and it is all colorful and fun

By SuprGGma.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Get the app

This app is awesome it is so fun and the updates always work IT IS AWESOME GET IT

By brianhall18.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but needs improvements

I have over 470,000 gems and there is nothing left to spend them on can you please add more items to buy

By gavinoi1.
December 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Plz dont get this game

The first level is kind of hard and you have to pay for a bunch of stuff

By Super shopper plus.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
I don’t know about it

So I have been playing for a few months because I don’t know what it is about it it’s just honestly a time passer for me. Over
that time I obviously maxed out on the first day and had nothing to use my diamonds on but ignored it since I still wanted to play
tho the levels kept repeating. Over this t

By This is Miya.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Simple

It’s a nice game to have if your like in the mountains and have no internet but if you need a ad every 15 seconds you can’t
afford this game and just get rid of it or sell it. I hardly play it except when I don’t have internet connection

By nsvdh CB dhvdcdvdhf.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Good Game but A Battery Drowner!!!!’

This game is good and all with a few fixes to make like nothing to buy cause I have 147,000 and nothing to spend because of the
maxes and a few characters and blocks. But the main problem is... this drowns my battery 5% each minute!!! I played this game for
15 mins at 65% and in 15 mins it was 50%.

By sunshine😎😎.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
I love it!

I’ve had this game for less then a day, and I love it! I don’t have any problems with it. It’s my favorite game to play when
I have the chance! I recommend it

By Gamer_GurlD.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Three star review

This game in my opinion is mediocre, but I like how it was set up. It needs a little touch, so that’s why I rated it a three

By big mac dac.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay

I would say it’s okay but you run out of cubes so fast like ugh

By hdhsh5.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
I can’t say it’s good or bad

If your looking for a game to pass on time, there’s a 50/50 chance you will like it. I mean it’s a good game for all but there
is way to many ads and I deleted it the same time I got it. It wasn’t all that and it’s not like other games. It’s no hate
on it but I agree with the others that its not my

By coolest review writer.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy

☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️
For some reason, my game completely froze up when I was playing, and I pressed settings, didn’t work.
Swiped across the screen, didn’t do anything.
Can you fix this? Because I closed out almost every app, and still, it was glitchy. It’s never done this, but

By ++ice+cream++.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good

It was a BIT boring and the ads got a bit annoying, please make the levels more... interesting, or exquisite and less dull in fun

By StarDragonsRULE.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
What is the point of this game??

So I have had Cube Surfer! for a while and it is cool. What is not cool however is that there is NO POINT in this game! You get
cubes and then you lose them to tall cubes and lava and stuff. It makes no sense.
This game is cool though so I am going to give that a plus.

By ihearttalkingtom.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good not bad but PlZ READ

Ok so this is one of the apps that are really fun definitely should get it does not get boring but I did three stars cause it’s
not the best game ever and if you think by the reviews that this is a add game it’s really not bad there’s barley any there
only adds till... lets see here level ten and th

By Ilovvedogs🐶🐶.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Not so good can be worked on

Game is glitchy easy and when she get the guy you should get the cube and 5 seconds a add pops up

By unicorn Frenchy 676.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Water

When you go in the water your cubes go down faster and it just makes me mad

By Chameleonlover_7376363.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
A lot of adds

Ok this game is so fun but there’s a lot of adds and I don’t like games with a lot if adds but this game is not like the
others and the game is just well I just give it a three in a half because of the adds

By miay anderson.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Great 😊

Ummmmm so it can be hard later but super challenging and 🤩 fun!!!

By Rosie Posie🎀💙💚💜💖💛🧡❤️.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but needs a few fixes

First of all everything for me is maxed out and I got nothing to spend my gems on so add an update add more cubes and characters
plz.

Can you add some bird blocks plz and and bird characters I would be much obliged

By birdielover592.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok..

I was moving my character to the side and it made it move to the other, I hope you can fix this glitch.

By idkwuttoputbuthaveto.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
THE ADD

I love this game but it has too many ads, if you cant afford a game try sm else because everytime i get done i see an add and its
annoying!

By kihleigh.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but to many ads

This is a really good game but there are way too many ads. When I’m done with one or two levels there is an ad. And then it
keeps repeating over and over. Get this game but turn off the WiFi. Trust me.

By YTTPD29.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too easy

While the game is simple and mindless it is just way too easy. I’m on level 250 and I’ve never lost a single time. It’s
boring because it’s not challenging and once you get all the cubes and character types there is nothing to strive for.

By Atlantadude648.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Ummm...

So what do I do with all thes we stars?

By Ejbtwice.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad but not good

I somewhat liked this app until I got all the skins and blocks. Once that’s done you are just bored. And if you are complaining
about ads, just turn off your internet. You are still able to play and there are no more ads.

By Im-NotCxmp.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Good Game but...

There are way too many adds and there is nothing to spend your diamonds on. YOU FAILED is a little harsh and as of right now this
game isn’t even opening and when it does it GLITCHES. Fun game but needs a bit of help.

By cnehddjd dn.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
fun but..

the game is really fun & keeps me entertained for awhile. but it doesn’t take much time to unlock all the avatars & cubes, so ur
money just piles up. so maybe add more avatars, cubes, & add color schemes maybe.

By Hippokye9lk.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehhhh.

This is a cute game to play in your spare time but it needs some improvements. The lava inevitably takes too many cubes when
sliding through it and definitely does not offer enough cubes throughout the game to come back from it. Other than that it’s
cute.

By nytiasha.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix the cubes

When i go through a cube trabe taller than 3 it takes one more cube than it supposed to like if i go through 4 it takes 5 and i
have 110,000 dimonds we need more skins

By Dezjurlee.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
More items to buy

This game is bad because I have millions of gems and nothing to do with them I have every thing unlocked I demand you to make more
items

By christianbot.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good, but

I enjoy this game! It’s relaxing and occasionally challenging.

The thing that irritates me about this game is that some levels, there aren’t enough cubes to even win, you just get to one of
the multipliers. I think there should be a chance to win all those diamonds at every level, but make it more

By ThomCAT1997.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Changes

I removed a few stars because I absolutely HATE the changes you made to the game. Bring the stairs and diamonds at the top of the
stairs back.

By EMee92.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Wayyyy too many adds

I have read the other reviews and found out that people are having the same problem as me. This is like the coolest game ever but
there are also many adds. I have had the game for under a day and I suddenly can’t get in. It started when I bought a skin, the
astronaut and the game won’t even work any

By jfndbdjdbw did.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Do not get the app

This game like you will get so many blocks then it just put in the biggest tower you could imagine then you loose all of them.

By Weathermn.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
So many ads!!!

It’s an ok app......I have over 1,000,000 million purple diamonds and have bought all the stuff so what’s the point in that!
Also there are ADS EVERY 5 SECONDS!!!! This game is also wayyyyyyyyyy toooooooooooooo easy!!!!!ive been playing for 3 weeks and
I’m on level 487!!!!!!! Please please please ma

By #Alphaforlife🐺🐺🐺.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t make it possible

They literally make it almost impossible to win the first few rounds and I don’t know if this is for everybody but IT KEEPS
TAKING OFF LIKE TWO MORE BLOCKS THAN ITS SUPPOSED TO

By nygee poopoo neny.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Not so good

There are a lot of ads! I don’t really like it, but I love the game! So I play anyway but I feel like every second of the game
is an ad. It also says in capital letters: YOU FAILED!

By jackieg129.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

It’s not really that bad but personally it’s not that fun so think twice about downloading it and there is no posable way u
could go all the way up there and continue because I collected every cube and it’s not possible

By Cristina Tano.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is okay

So just to warn you after you play a round you will get an add every time but the game is okay. One thing I have to say though is
that there needs to be more stuff to spend the diamonds you earn on otherwise this game is only fun for like two weeks because you
aren’t saving your diamonds or coins tr

By prodigy 22.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Rigged

I personally think this game is rigged because every time I get a lot of cubes there is always something to take the blocks away
and it’s literally impossible to get to the top. Also we need more items to buy I’m almost maxed out and feel like it’ll be
boring after, thanks!

By Xander Muhlestein.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Why do I write this review you ask?

Now you must be thinking “huh? What does this have to do with the game?” But it does! It’s just also about the reviews of
the game! Usually when people write very long reviews your like why do u write so much to talk about a small mini game? Well, they
want to tell you facts and weird details about

By clara the cool gamer.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Why do I write this review you ask?

Now you must be thinking “huh? What does this have to do with the game?” But it does! It’s just also about the reviews of
the game! Usually when people write very long reviews your like why do u write so much to talk about a small mini game? Well, they
want to tell you facts and weird details about

By clara the cool gamer.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Why do I write this review you ask?

Now you must be thinking “huh? What does this have to do with the game?” But it does! It’s just also about the reviews of
the game! Usually when people write very long reviews your like why do u write so much to talk about a small mini game? Well, they
want to tell you facts and weird details about

By clara the cool gamer.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Good idea - bad execution

I want to start off with saying I love this app! But..... too many adds and I do not like that you buy everything in the store
within a week. I have 90,000 purple diamonds stacked up SO FAR. And I bought everything 5 days ago! Other then that super
addicting and I have a lot of Voodoo’s games.

Ps.

By doggy rules the kingdom.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

The game is addictive, but it hits a point where you feel like you beat it and wonder why you keep playing. I’m at 300,000
purple diamonds and everything is already unlocked so I literally can’t spend them on anything. In addition to that, the levels
seem to be getting easier the higher I go. On lvl

By Randolph the red nose reindeer.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but glitches

Do you not download this game it is really glitchy and a lot of ads it kicks you out of the game it is a terrible game but it is
kind of funWhen you’re playing the game it’s like someone else is playing it because it moves
by itself. Honestly I feel like it needs more skins and cubes because I unl

By lovethat phone.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it but needs some improvements.

I have been playing for a long time, but... this is not my favorite app. It could use some adjustments.
First of all, I have way too many gems and already unlocked everything there is to buy.
Second of all, it needs more obstacles.
And third, the cubes should be worth something, too. Like ma

By ruf24.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s ok it’s not good but it’s ok it has to many ads I swear to god but overall ok game

By cqucodash.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent time waster, but little more than that.

The gameplay is simple, but what multiplier you get is ultimately up to the game as even with my beginning block stack maxed out
at 5, there are levels where I get every block available and then suddenly at the end there's just a huge unavoidable lava pit and
suddenly my stack's only good for a x8,

By JohnTrollinski.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun App🥰

I’ve been playing this app for a month and I already got all the characters and the cube skins. I have lots of gems but I
can’t buy anything because every thing is maxed out. Please add more characters and cube skins. And why are there so many ads?
Every level there is an ad and it’s so annoying! Pl

By CDJ 😛.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s semi good

It’s 2* glitchy and I get way to many adds but...............it’s a 3* ⭐️ 🎮

By lshep6706.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Cube awesome

This game is fun and okay although it does challenge you to be ready 🙂

By hill the mill.
November 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total