Cubes Empire Champion Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cubes Empire Champion

by Ilyon Dynamics.

Rating of Cubes Empire Champion

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 50 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Cubes Empire Champion App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cubes Empire Champion written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Cubes Empire Champion User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game good challenges. Freezes sometimes but overall really fun

By Vfw1959.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and challenging

This is a great game. The game teaches as you go. Even though I cannot afford to buy hearts and coins, I still enjoy it.

By mernie90.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Super Fun and Can Still Be Free

After playing and spending too much on another candy game, I refused to spend to play. I find this game challenging and fun
without having to pay to level up. It soothes my anxiety. Thank you.

By AndreasHair4U.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Being in a level multiple times

Can you make us play a level multiple times

By lamarckel92.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Like but confused

I’ve been playing for awhile. I’ve done this update 3 or 4 times. When do you get to the puzzles shown on the update? It is a
fun game though. I’m high enough in the levels to want more challenges.

By grannyzo.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Very addictive! And no calories 😂

Great game. Tons of ads. Sharing with friends and family. Now we compare who is on what game. Playing on my iPad and iPhone.
Thanks for the creativity! Also thought concrete rusty who said she had a high IQ sure could have fooled me by her note.

By Katkats1.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Game

A welcome change from other games that have impossible boards to complete. Developing strategies to win the board helps to
sharpen your mind. Glad I chose this gsme.

By Pringle2.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
???

Where are the games that are on the advertisement?

By clag the merceless.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I like it but some of the levels are tricky because they will have lightning strike on it?

By uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuiuuuuu.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Cubes Empire Champion

Great game to play. With exciting features that captivate you at every level.

By LYBORDLEY.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Glad I started playing

I was playing another game with tons of ads and it was frustrating. I stopped and took a chance on this game and haven’t looked
back!!!

By Gland girl.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun, easy, engaging.

This is a very pretty game. It winds me down. Love that with most ads we have the option to shorten the ad considerably.

By your sad sunrise.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo much fun

Hour’s upon hours of entertainment, It’s hard to put this game down!! I have to admit I have spent money only because this
game gives the extras to help get thru the tuff lvls.
Distressing game, fun and frustrating but I love it !!!

By Tammydee.
December 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun, lose the ads

This is a fun game. I wish there were a way to lose the ads. I’d pay. They get tedious.

By Boleynmom66.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Very challenging nice to play

It got me off of best fiends glad to find another game to concore I enjoy playing this thank you for the change, Big Dee

By donnatucker966.
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Relaxing game

I wish it would be able to go to landscape view. I have to play it sideways with my keyboard.

By Inettrvlr.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it..!!

Good game, has potential as the puzzles improved… I really liked it enough to share with my wife and create a team..!!

By bjsobkowich.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple Game

A simple game with cute graphics that appeal to my granddaughter. I enjoy playing it too.

By 1976AM.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun but not frustratingly difficult

By jean.allenx.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting and fun!!

The success at each level and the rewards make this fun and enjoyable. When you get stuck on a level and can’t beat it the
challenge is simply addicting, the wanting to beat it! Not a gazillion adds either every time you turn around.

By mommawo.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Excelente!

Muy buen juego, me ayuda a forzar mi mente y mantenerla activa. Para mi es excelente ya que me retiré del trabajo y me gusta
hacer este tipo de ejercicios mentales al igual que los de palabras.

By Desurie.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I enjoy trying to figure out how to achieve the goal for each level. It’s not terribly hard but it’s not easy either. I have
really enjoyed this.

By Slickly Boy.
November 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game, but…..

Freezes up and shuts down too often

By Katsmeow2563.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun!

Just play. No decorating or tasks to do…. Just play!

By GrammyLyn.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Good mind candy

Enjoyable game. Don’t mind the ads as I know it helps to keep it free (unless you choose to pay for things).

By Clydelucille.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Lots of bonus, no adds, fun to play.

By Renattix.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Competitor

Fun but way to many interruptions with adds!!!

By Kwiggles.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game

This game is way better than Candy Crush! It’s challenging and one of the longest games I’ve enjoyed playing

By Lex3636.
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game, too many ads

Game is enjoyable but too many ads like most games.

By Abbeyalex2.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

Usually I
Play word games and I enjoy playing this game although I don't fully understand it. Would love to find a tutorial explaining it.

By Dan2Danny.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Very relaxing!

I started playing this game just to pass the time while sitting in a doctor's office. It's difficult to put it down! It's a fun
game for all ages.

By LHH1961.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Gg

This is an awesome game, I love it. However; I delete it because it was consuming my iPad. I wished, you would have something
more safety.

By Jesus io.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

Lots of fun to play. Challenging but not frustrating.

By DdMey.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Great way to shut down from school!

By singout1966.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Get ready to have fun!!

From easy, to mildly challenging, to “oh my Lord, how do I win this one?“ This game is a lot of addictive fun. Prepare
yourselves for hours of enjoyment!

By Patricia K..
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
I enjoy it

What attracted me to this game are the advertised games above. I’ve played over 1,000 games and have never seen any of the
boards pictured above.

By Bo Blake.
October 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Keeps brain moving

This game keeps the brain moving figuring out the next move. Hand and eye coordination is great. Every bit of help is
appreciated in keeping my brain active. For that matter, No matter what age you are.

By a great find.
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Wonderful way to wind down

I love to play this game to wind down my day. It’s not a game that evokes stress or tension, just click and play.
I have recently encountered a technical problem. Every time I pass a level, the game shuts down and I don’t get my rewards. 😕

By Bk21061.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
A little too much $.

Too expensive, but I do love this format of game.

By Muserudita.
October 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Missing previews

Hey I love,love,love this game! My only complaint? Some of the previews are very different from the actual games.why?

By gcdtjitg.
October 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
So glitchy

I enjoy this game but found that after a recent update, it gets glitchy. It lags terribly and I have to replay a round that i had
already won.

By TamiTroell.
January 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game but ads take longer to watch

Game is fun but the ads take longer to watch than the game takes to play.

By ALF6585.
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Game review

I just started playing this game today. I love all the power ups and stuff like that.

Hope you guys enjoy it to.

By ukwon mannn.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the Game

I honestly love this game. But it locks up my phone after every two or three levels. If I don’t let the ads play I lose my
“super powers”, which is annoying. If the developers could work on the stability issues I’d give it more stars.

By Vikipa1213.
December 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Frustrating

Too many commercials/ads too much help it won’t let me figure it out myself

By kristy.m.martinez7189.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool but

Just like any game similar to this one, when i get stuck on a level that’s when I usually stop playing it. Not spending money
to keep losing on one level. We have budgets to stick to!

By Teanahbeanah.
November 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game!! but…

But…once you pay to get rid of ads you can’t even watch some to get the three free lives, which is a total bummer

By grannyyaya.
November 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Question about the ad

I saw diagonal matching going on in the ad. What level does that begin to take place? I was really excited for it and since you
guys do respond to these I thought I’d ask.

By kaoripikle.
November 22, 2021
3 out of 5
App keeps closing

The game closes down on me after every game, if not for that, I love this game. Unfortunately I may have to delete it because it
is so frustrating to have to continually open the app to play.

By funloving old lady.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Like it buuuuttt

Good game but after very level they try to get you to download
Another game. It is not a smooth transition from level to level

By eeenie623.
October 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total