Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cubes Empire Champion

by Ilyon Dynamics.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cubes Empire Champion by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cubes Empire Champion written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cubes Empire Champion

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Relaxing not a Stressful game

Really enjoy this playful game!

By DeeandDru.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing fast paced game

This is a change of pace. Not too hard and fast paced. I really enjoyed playing it.

By FL Dragon Lady.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Extreme fun

I am spending a lot of time playing this game.

By Bear al.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun, but....

I really like this game. My only major complaint is that it still crashes frequently, requiring you to open the app again. I just
got the latest update, and it is better than it was before, but it still seems apt to crash after a level is finished.

By Notajenny.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Game

I like to play this game but sometimes it kicks me off and I have to start the level again

By cMeMaw.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Really great game, I enjoy this and find it relaxing.

By Nashman1776.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Enjoyable but.....

I like the hints. I like that the ads are short. What I don’t like is that it freezes rather frequently!

By lindasuewiegard.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

A game that is fun and you can actually win when playing. Very relaxing I play almost every night to unwind from my day.

By Latieandme2.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Rebooting

Love the game but it is rebooting after every board.

By NiteNams.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and Enjoyable

Seems fun and like most, you have some levels that are tougher than others. You may have to spend a little for the extra boosters,
but over all, an enjoyable game.

By catgirl8225.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

The game is very fun and relaxing to play.... the only thing I don’t like it seems like you earn coin every 10th level instead
of every level you pass... other then that awesome 👏🏽 game

By Not happy:( 123.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!

I just started playing a couple of days ago. Can’t put down and also using as a stress reliever! No ads , just fun!!

By mad and sad 96.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good...

A good relaxing game, so far, no requests for spending more money which is unique. But, I’ve only played for about 45 minutes.

By this ol' lady!.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Cubes

Thank you so much for a fun game that is so much easier than others I’ve played. I have actually earned a few boosters !

By sbmpp.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Taz Girl

Love this game. Fun to play. Love the cute characters

February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Cubes Empire

Started playing this game and it is just so much fun and very addicting. I find myself just not wanting to stop playing.

By Sandra Esca.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoyable

Some levels require some thought and skill, but many are easy enough to win to be rewarding without frustration. I like that the
game is not constantly interrupted by ads, and that we needn’t constantly buy stuff to win a level.
Good job, people! You’ve supplied distraction, relaxation, and some pl

By Surya'sMom.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun/ relaxing

This game is really fun and relaxing, however to many adds.

By ecuevas1224.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing

It is challenging yet relaxing. Like that each level is different, not redundant.

By JEU65.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Game with potential...

Great game with cool graphics and game play dynamics. Pretty easy and fun at first, but gets progressively more difficult as you
get deeper into the game. Also seems like the moment you join a team the game play gets instantly more difficult too.
Way too many ads!!!
Game has potential to be a big wi

By Raptor-a.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

This game (so far),is an easy fun relaxing game that doesn’t take a lot of thought to get through the levels. That may well
change later, but so far I am quite happy.

By Crnicholls.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
What?!

I was doing really well until I got into the 300 levels. Then The game started stalling and not loading right. I deleted the game
and reloaded it. I’m interested in seeing if it does it again. And yes, I like the game enough to play it til I get back into
the 300’s. 😁

By Mickey_45.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Cubes Empire

I have to go right now. But I will be back. I realized I am relaxed and wanting to continue playing. You are now on top of the
play first list. Thanks for the enjoyment.

By another shark, baby.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
So Far So Good

Really enjoying this game. It’s at a pace I can handle. Makes me feel like I know what I am doing!

By gpapperson.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Pat

Enjoying except for the adds at every level

By Yenaledtoo.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Cubes Empire Champion

Just started playing this game and I love it, it is hours of fun , I start at 1 and I’m on 21 without stopping.

By Dorothy Helton.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Hours of fun

Just discovered this app. Fun. Sometimes the counts are wrong, that needs to be corrected.

By Henry Clay Coats.
November 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Crashes Every Now And Then!

Wonderful game to pass away time, but should be renamed to “CRASH”!

By Jungle212.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Constantly crashes!

I like playing but the game constantly crashes usually when I’m nearly done with a challenge. I lose a life and have to start
over!

By Gorgongo.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun.

Be patient my friend because you will have more ads for other games than you could even imagine.

By Katkats1.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Way too many ads!

Really fun but you can’t click out of a game without getting an ad and then another trying to get to next level.

By Hae21.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but crashes

I really like this game but it crashes on every level.....but I am still playing. Please fix crashing.

By Francy searching.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Why does it keep bumping me off in the middle of a

When I play the game it will go ok then during the middle of it it freezes then puts me back to my home page I have a few other
games on my IPad and that has never happened with them

By javelinjoe.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Stop doing so many adds

I don’t really like it because of all the adds

By 💌 '.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashing

Love the game but it keeps crashing at level 73.

By Debbiehnz.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs that need to fixed

I love this game it really helps to pass the time. I would of given 5 stars but the game keeps freezing up and I lose my bonuses
or I fail the broad and have to start over. It would greatly appreciated if this problem is fixed....

By Hasnah1217.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but frustrating

The game itself is fun and challenging, but it continually freezes once I’ve used the three free moves. Sometimes then I even
have to turn off the power and restart before the game will reset. Occasionally the game will just close and I have to start over.
I keep playing because it really is a very

By A'noid.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Croce closing

Really like your game but since update game force closes and freezes up all the time. More frustrating than fun anymore. Please
fix! I do love playing!

By Kim3Kim.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but glitchy

Enjoying so far, but from time to time when I need extra moves the game froze whether I selected the watch add or use coins
options (lost the coins too). I’ll give it a little while longer and then I’m moving on.

By OldSarge2008.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads!!!

Needs far less ad’s. It would be a better game then

By Armyastro.
November 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total