Cubes Empire Champion Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cubes Empire Champion

by Ilyon Dynamics.

Rating of Cubes Empire Champion

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Cubes Empire Champion App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Cubes Empire Champion app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Cubes Empire Champion User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Advertisements

I’ve been playing this game for quite a while. Ow and enjoy the game. Except for 2 things.
Some of the ads are not age appropriate for younger children!
I get very tired of it freezing up after 2-3 level wins . What causes this? I update all the time.

By teachernon.
January 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Mostly fun

I enjoyed the game until I had 4000+ levels. You could play the same level for two weeks and never be able to beat it. So I
deleted it and downloaded it to start over.

By C Johnsen.
January 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Gratefully

I love this game! It’s great!

By Seti mundo.
January 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game!

Would have rated it 5 stars, but they recently doubled the ad frequency. So it’s a bit much for my liking. Other than that,
it’s my favorite game.

By Smartpool.
December 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Help

I’m at level 200 and adds have popped up…

By Julia1111.
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Cubs Empire

I enjoy cleaning the board completely clean!

By Elecia362.
January 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun but…

Some of the higher levels are so hard it takes the fun out of this game

By Schlizz.
November 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

Relaxing, interesting, fun, look forward to playing game. It can be challenging as I get the knack…this leads to some
disappointment. I get impatient having to be timed out in playing.

By BBHAChild.
November 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Totally addictive!

I only just downloaded this game a couple days ago and already at level 113! Can’t stop playing, very challenging, lots of fun.
I like not having any ads interrupting game play. New favorite game!

By BC Baba.
November 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

This game is awesome one of my friends recommended it and now I’m in love you should totally get this 🙂

By Kharma Fletcher.
November 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game!

Sooo hooked on this fun game! Well thought out by the designers!

By ReturnToCinda.
November 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many Taps

To many taps have to be made before you finally get to play

By Melodyil7.
October 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Enjoy playing. It clears my head so I can plan my stories.

By Jeanelia64.
October 25, 2022
4 out of 5
A Great Way to Kill Time

Excellent for doctor appointments and other waiting times.

By Cityview Girl.
October 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Install highly recommended

Love this game. It’s fun, challenging, colorful, just enough challenge, makes us use our brains, that’s what I like. I joined
a group of ppl I don’t know, we do pretty good. I do play thru FB too, mainly to keep my progress saved. Good luck and enjoy.

By Glojank.
October 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Great

This would be a much better game if I didn’t have to watch an ad every single time I win a round, especially since my spouse
passed away not too long ago but I’m getting ads for BOGO Live. Come on, it won’t even let me change my ad preferences.

By Daisey Mar.
October 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Was Good & Got Better

The game is silly, but you do have to think. It is intelligently conceived silliness. My only complaint is that the “Extreme”
puzzles require too much time, too many misses. It might also be nice to make the tools available for purchase separately.

By JennyGP.
September 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Cubes Empire Champions

Great fun. Just the right amount of a challenge mixed with an occasional relaxing level.

By Nanaswick.
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Very addicting

I love this game, it’s fun and a good way to by pass time

By riccima.
September 28, 2022
5 out of 5
The “First Try” feels like a hug 😀

This is definitely one of my favorite games to play. It’s rewarding when the puzzles are completed. I love playing in the group.
~ wonderful job on challenges. I’m a happy player.🫶🏾

By JaiLyfe.
September 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Rating

Good game -some levels to many moves others not enough- bombs to help win levels most times doesn’t help to remove the items-
just a typical game like most others to high coin prices - for extra bombs etc but u can enjoy - long wait time to refill the 6
lives u start with

By werewolf65.
September 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Pricey

Coins are way to expensive but otherwise fun

By botyekat.
September 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

I absolutely love this game. I’m so addicted. It’s my favorite

By ashbe1.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Thanks for the update!

You are the best perfect timing I was getting closer to the last level and was really stressing. This is the best game out there
folks! You will get hooked like the rest of us

By mmdm55.
August 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

Can’t put it down but spend more money on it than I want to.

By loiscae.
September 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Game keeps freezing up

I love this game but it keeps freezing up on me. In order to keep playing it, I have to close the app and get back in it. It also
has too many ads and it freezes up on those to.

By -?):&".
September 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Would be 5 stars…BUT

The game drains the battery and makes the phone really really hot. I don’t know exactly why it does this, but I can only play
the game for a very short period of time. Otherwise, it’s a great game.

By PhillyMomma19102.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

Very challenging the only complaint is the ads! Sometimes it freezes and you lose the chance to play on three moves. Sometimes the
music of the ads keeps playing while you play the game.

By mmdm55.
August 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Mostly fun, but I'm calling shenanigans

I've been playing this game for quite awhile. For the most part, it's a lot of fun. I just think it's very interesting that
there's always internet connection to show ads between levels, but not always when given the option to watch ads to get 3 extra
moves. Developer, care to offer an explanation?

By Little stone!!!!!!!!!!.
August 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it so much!!!

有趣 又能複習國語成語
So much fun and reviewing revisiting Chinese idioms!!!
Thanks

By bycwu60.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Love this game. Has some very challenging steps and is fun to complete. Gives you the coins needed to win without having to make
purchase altho you can if you want too. Not too many ads but it is expensive to remove the ads. Other than that good fun game

By Barbershopgirl.
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun for all ages

Play a lot or a few minutes. Great way to pass the time.

By S-parks.
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
FUN

Love playing this game! Great to keep the mind busy

By Aaaalllllddddyyyy.
July 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Freezes

I lose all my rewards because it freezes.

By Paradise professional.
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Beautiful mom

I just love this game and it doesn’t have a lot of ads to watch I can play it for hours best game ever

By Beautiful Gma.
July 28, 2022
5 out of 5
So addicting!

This game is a good way to take your mind off of a crazy hectic day! Some of the levels are challenging but not so difficult that
you get frustrated.

By VDierker.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
FUN-FUN-FUN

Although there are many block games out there, and I have tried many, this one is by far the best and most entertaining!

By 1775.
July 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

Like the game but these ads are ridiculous. You have to pay to stop them. Sad.

By dr tish.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

Very fun game, like all the variations!

By littlr jo.
July 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Too expensive!

I’m addicted to this game but it’s so very expensive to play as much as I would like. Unfortunately that means I must delete
it. I really can’t spend fifty bucks a day or more.
I’ll miss it like I miss smoking.

By gtmnji.
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Love this game. Addicted actually!!! Lots of rewards and levels are fun! Thanks for a lot of fun!

By both you KJV h TD us gui.
July 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Mind Challenge Game!

This game keeps me on my toes and keeps me wanting more! Colors are vivid, food is delicious and the animals are adorable! Oh and
don’t forget the planets!!! 🪐 Thanks for keeping me entertained and challenging my mind alllll day!

By shan928929.
July 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

Basically a kid’s game that allows you to rest your brain on a break from work.

By Schoolgirl53.
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Heart shaped puzzle!!!

Jus curious as to what level the heart shaped puzzle is on?
Curious minds what to know….
Me, I’m “Curious Minds”
🤨🧐🤨🧐

By T_BoneJ.
July 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Helping me keep mind off

Of my problems. I was just diagnosed with lymphoma T4. I have my faith in God, but I’m still nervous. I don’t want to
suffer before I die.

By Memmaydamon.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

I needed something to help relax me and this game does just that.

By tpelle.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
One of the best

Very relaxing. Calms my nerves. Can get lost in it for hours.

By Trini-Goldielocs.
June 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game but can’t really figure out how the airplanes work

By tcmslkj.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I really enjoy this game. It’s my favorite .

By flowerpowergreat.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Cubes empire

I was really liking this game until I got to level 820 and it only gives me four moves to complete. Can’t be done

By mamaroot1117.
June 12, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Player levyjamjam

The game is fun. The only downside is that each time there is an upgrade, I lose all of my extras and have to start from scratch
as if I missed a game. It’s very frustrating and I feel as if I’m being cheated.

By levyjamjam.
January 15, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s good but…

You “win” random collectible cards and when a set is complete, you’re rewarded with bonus items. However, I’m north of
level 450 and have not completed 1 single card set. Pointless

By Trishkabibble.
January 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game BUT

The updates come with more and more ads. Makes game play unenjoyable. Love the game, use to not have ads like this…..

By 13jen13.
November 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game

I enjoy this game because it is challenging.
What I don’t like is daily gifts that give 15 minutes of free play. I have 60 lives saved up and don’t need 15 minutes of free
play time. After 3500 wins we don’t need free play time, we need the other tools to get the game won.Touchstonefudge

By FudgeandNudge.
November 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Too expensive

I enjoy the game but it’s too expensive

By allin1inc.
October 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Repetitive

Sorry I enjoy it mostly but it’s challenges are too repetitive It gets boring

By Kymbo5.
October 17, 2022
3 out of 5
How many updates can there possibly be?

Seriously, after an update every other day, when will enough be enough?

By Pi$$$$$$ed off momma 7799006.
October 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Until the “update”

Loved this until the “update” at about game 200. That update- an ad or 2 between each challenge. Just say it— push here to
be inundated with ads. Bleccch… I’ll likely depart very soon.

By QuoffeeQueen.
September 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Not the game advertised

I was interested in playing the game advertised on another game, which you follow the string of cubes. This is another one of
those games of eliminating cube groupings to further a goal, and eventually you have to pay for more coins to keep going.

By Krista Scott, Assoc. Prof. TCU.
August 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but buggy

I enjoy playing the game, it’s lots of fun BUT you need to check for divide by zero, overrunning buffers, wild pointers and
other such nasty coding bugs that cause it to blow up constantly.

By BestSweetie.
July 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Great until it cheats.

Like it until
It shifts an earned blaster to a different column or combined 6 blast into just a single horizontal and vertical line which steals
several plays.

By Leishad.
July 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Sometimes glitchy…

Today I won a half hour unlimited play. Yet, I could not continue to play because even though it credited me with the half hour it
would not let me progress as I had used up my lives.

By indigolisa.
July 4, 2022
3 out of 5
App freezes

In the last week, the app freezes. I have to restart the app, which erases my progress. Very frustrating!

By Ave Brida.
July 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Game is solid. But, not the game advertised

I like the game but it is not the puzzle advertised. The ads are too long and too frequent.

By 985leap.
July 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Locks up and too many ads

I’ll be in the middle of the game and it locks up and there’s too many ads. Fun game other then that.

By chacacacacava.
June 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Games

The game I received was not the game you use in promotional material.

By Big/boy.
June 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Love it

I love this game but get frustrated at the cost

By 1a6b9$h.
June 4, 2022
3 out of 5
I hate your game

😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😩😩😠😩😩😠😡😡😡😡🥺😡😡🥺🥺🥺🥺🥶

By Miaeslinda.
June 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Can we stop?

The constant ads makes me want to delete this app. I mean come on! It’s ridiculous!I can understand ads to ear special moves but
seriously!!!??!

By Sweetlove391.
June 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Freezing Issues

I love this game but it keeps freezing. I have to completely leave the game and it then looses my bonus bombs & missiles. It’s
very frustrating.

By Leeanne75.
June 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Not the best!

I do a lot of these games and I find this one to be a lot more difficult to master. I probably will delete it in the next few
days.

By Lizzie from GA.
May 7, 2022
3 out of 5
th4u

TOO MANY ADS! AND IT TIMES U OUT! great game... but cant stand ads after every round and if you don't pay you will get timed out
for up to 25 minutes after 3 or 4 games.... STUPID! I will probably just delete the app!

By too correct.
May 9, 2022
3 out of 5
New Member

Just joined however too many commercials!

By CBH9/25.
May 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Different than ad

It’s not what the ad to get you to play is. The game is different

By 264445.
April 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Fake scam ads

Love the game but you allow scam ads on your game. Like the take 1 pill before bed to lose weight..please!,, what a joke. Fake ,
scam ads!!! Then when you click on the X to get rid of the ad it takes you to the web site! Hate this! Like the game

By M@ree324.
April 6, 2022
3 out of 5
What the glitch?

I love this game but can never play it with out it glitching out on my iPad and closing down. I clear a level and have to open the
app back up only to start that same level again. It’s extremely frustrating!

By Steviebelle.
March 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Extra moves

Use to get three free moves for watching the ads. Then one day you took that away. Makes the game not fun anymore. Please bring
back the ads for moves.

By auntgigi06.
March 8, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total