Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cubesc: Dream of Mira

by Cagri Gecin
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cubesc: Dream of Mira by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cubesc: Dream of Mira written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cubesc: Dream of Mira

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Challenging little game

This game definitely challenges you to think several moves ahead. The game has many configurations and special blocks to get you
where you need to move. The challenge is to remember what each one does. I found it be fun and thought provoking without being
pressured. I really love this game.

By faeryduster45.
August 31, 2019
4 out of 5
Clever

Great game. I think an undo button would make the game too easy so that doesn’t bother me. However, once I finished the entire
game, all 50 levels, I saw there was an in app purchase. I (wrongly) assumed it was more levels to purchase so I gladly did.
Shortly later, I realized that it was not new le

By mandow.
September 20, 2019
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT PROBLEM SOLVING PUZZLE

LOVE LOVE LOVE ... so addicting... if you fall.... makes me more determined to try again... definitely a brain thinking game ??

By mjudevine.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'EXCELLENT PROBLEM SOLVING PUZZLE'

'LOVE LOVE LOVE ... so addicting... if you fall.... makes me more determined to try again... definitely a brain thinking game ??'

By mjudevine.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'EXCELLENT PROBLEM SOLVING PUZZLE'

'LOVE LOVE LOVE ... so addicting... if you fall.... makes me more determined to try again... definitely a brain thinking game
❣️'

By mjudevine.
August 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'easy five'

'would be easy five stars if only had undo button.'

By really ultimately.
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun puzzler'

'I’m glad you decided to include a reset button. lol'

By Amigo no Amigo.
August 16, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Need an undo button

Hi,
I think this would be a much better game for me with an undo button. The later levels are quite complicated and it is easy to
make a move resulting in an unsolvable level. The only thing to do is start the entire level again. Very frustrating! I would
upgrade this review to 5 stars and wri

By Zzxyplow.
February 26, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun, but too easy

The game is fun, but I found the levels to be too easy. Only a few were really challenging. Even the extra levels 51-65 were too
easy, I thought. As a result, I didn’t enjoy this game as much as the original Cubesc. I think the original game’s levels
were more challenging (without being so hard

By FoxShepard.
June 21, 2020
3 out of 5
An undo won’t save this game

This game is nothing new under the sun. Walk a continuous path without crossing the same spot twice. Yawn.

It’s been done before, better.

Nothing to see here.

Wish I would have looked into it more before pulling the trigger.

By Uncoolcentral .
March 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total