Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cubor

by Bending Spoons Apps IVS
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cubor by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cubor written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cubor

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Stimulating'

'I like that this has nothing to do with chance'

By smart try.
July 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game that could easily be better'

'Some days there are too many complex puzzles to solve on that day; some days the daily puzzles are too easy. If there were a
way to save a set of daily puzzles, or even if a set of downloaded puzzles didn\'t disappear until the player chose to refresh
the puzzle list, it would be a better playin

By Goal 1000.
June 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I so enjoy this little puzzle game. I look forward every day to all the new daily levels. Just a super game. HOWEVER, after a
while it will lock you out to try and make you subscribe. So is it free or not ? I finally deleted this from my phone. As a last
resort I emailed the playond support. They

By lots of critters.
June 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun entertaining with a twist'

By kini'smind.
May 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very good game'

'Good game but the owners has to add more difficult levels'

By Romeljeries.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Real fun'

'I have been playing Cubor for over 6 months now and I look so forward to playing each morning the challenges wake me up and start
my day off right - and I enjoy competing against my self cutting moves out of my solutions - enjoy...'

By Eddie Bonk.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and relaxing'

'This is a interesting game that may look easy but starts to make have to look deeper into it to get the best scores...'

By **Buster Brown**.
April 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'A great strategy game!'

'Love the game and how it makes you think “what’s the easiest way to solve this?” There is one problem I have with the game,
there are only thirty levels, excluding the daily levels that are given(16 a day). As someone who only plays FREE strategy/puzzle
games it’s difficult to find somethin

By T-bee 10.
July 13, 2018
4 out of 5
'Almost there!'

'I really like this game, but it needs an undo button. I don’t like having to redo the entire level, so an undo button would be
crucial. While we’re at it, a landscape mode for iPads wouldn’t hurt.'

By Soul_Eater94.
May 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'I like it but...'

'I like the game but there are only 30 levels and you have to wait a whole day to play some new ones. I suggest adding more levels
to the game itself instead of daily ones.'

By Mandy13Fox.
March 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Still love it.'

'For a while I’ve been playing every day for 3 and completed all the levels to 3 stars and have every achievement.'

By Zander0523.
February 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'Great puzzle game, very addictive and well recommended'

By MOhd-qtr.
February 16, 2018
4 out of 5
'Ehm....'

'It’s a good game, very puzzling. And, I know this is none of your concern, but this just appeared on my phone. I never
downloaded this.'

By AGuyWhoWantsInstructions.
February 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Bad'

'Won’t download!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,!!'

By Nerfboy1432.
February 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'First when I preordered I thought it was a little remake of a game on cool math games. BUT NO!! It’s so much better than all
the other games like this.'

By Lockeddowncage.
February 13, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Game is fun, but no longer free. Really?'

'The game is fun to play and I used to pass time with the game and when I came back to it since I’ve been busy, a time limit on
the game was integrated. I find that dumb since initially it wasn’t like that. If you’re going to do something like that it
should have been integrated from the start

By BrianOmanaPinzon.
October 28, 2019
3 out of 5
'Good Game But Must Deal With Intrusion'

'This Is a good game especially if you’re spatially oriented. I would give it four stars but it is constantly throwing
advertising at you and then also hitting you up every day for a review. It seems if you don’t give it a review you shut the self
down For the day until I hit you again next day.

By MedOverview.
April 18, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total