Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

CUE Cards TCG

by VirtTrade
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of CUE Cards TCG by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of CUE Cards TCG written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for CUE Cards TCG

Reviews: 56Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Honestly not bad at all'

'For real it’s lit try it out.'

By Siggie1990.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'This is the best mobile game I’ve ever played. It has a great community, isn’t P2W, and grows bigger and more interesting
every day. \n\n-Arch'

By Archimedes51.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'I didn’t start playing this game with the expectation it would be any good I figured you’d be just like every other card game
but it is surprisingly fun and its playability doesn’t decrease after a day. And in my opinion the best part is you do not have
to pay to play or paid or when they giv

By Nathan Echeverria.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Addicting for real lol'

'This game reminds me of Pokémon and Magic the Gathering but in its own twist and a whole lot of fun. Basically it has cards from
everywhere from space, math, history, bugs, animals, ocean creatures and much more. You can combine cards to make a Fusion for
example Combining Sharks and Tornados and

By ZachLink.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Join discord'

'I cannot express how awesome the community is for this game join the discord and experience the full game.'

By kabumaru69.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a perfect game for people who like anything in the world and outside of it. The collecting side of the game is very fun
and always a thrill to get that amazing card you can use against your next opponent.'

By EMRCraft.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and addicting'

'This gameplay has a familiar and nostalgic feeling, but with a very unique and interesting approach. The community is great, and
opening and trading cards is exciting!'

By BrittainFields.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lots of fun! Easy to pick up and play!'

'This game is a lot of fun to play, and it’s so easy to pick up and play, it’s so simple but as you play you can learn to
master some really good card combos!\n\nThe only down side so far seems to be the severs, sometimes it will connect to an opponent
but will have no response and just end the

By Alex2710.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent, Unique card game'

'I don’t often leave reviews but I thought it was necessary to do so here. Succeeding in this game is possible for anyone and
the team behind the game consistently updates the game with new cards and different league rules each week. They definitely keep
this game fresh and fun to play week in and

By isthereauseablename.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fantastic and SMART!!!'

'I wish I could give it the full 5, but I played heavy for a few weeks and now a days I don’t play it but few times a week.
\nIt’s a fantastic game, especially for children or those who wanna learn. \nFor me it’s just missing something, and I can’t
place it. \nDefinitely a must for anyone!'

By Woodrow of FL.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game! Needs a little work.'

'Game is amazing! I love the concept of learning and playing a competitive card game. Learned quite a lot of interesting facts
about many things.\nThere are multiple minor inconveniences in the game that will be addressed the more people play and the longer
this app is available to play. The biggest

By Me117321.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game, Would recommend'

'Pretty fun game with engaging gameplay, but not without its flaws. That being said, this game does much more right than it does
wrong.\nPros:\nThe menus themselves are just plain pleasing to look at, and you have a myriad of beautiful backgrounds to select
from when starting the game. Of course, yo

By Robomaster309.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best card games I’ve played'

'This is one of the most fun card games I’ve had the pleasure of playing. Cards and packs aren’t impossible to get, trading
open to the whole community which is great, the cards and attributes are interesting, fun, and informative. All around amazing
game. I AM HOOKED!'

By wow is everything really taken.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'A surprisingly fun and easy to learn TCG'

'Very easy to play, with minimal paywall (realistically, this game is playable by just watching the occasional ad!) - obviously
made by people who wanted to build a fun game and not by people trying to come up with a cash grab. 100% worth your time!'

By MuscularHamster.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Enjoying so far!'

'I like it so far! Simple concept with a nice design but it also challenges you to use strategies. Love that I can learn while
playing! Looking forward to seeing where this game goes - add me: SgtpeppersX'

By yowsah.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I could only play the tutorial... seemed cool'

'Firstly I want to say that I really like the concept from what I have been able to see and the game looks very nice.\nAfter doing
the first pack opening I got a screen that said \"newbie\" and a blue \"claim reward\" button. When I press the blue button I get
an error \"something went wrong, please

By Barr1234#.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'✨Card Go Sparkle Now!'

'Back when 1.5.0 was a thing, I had little hope for this game. Then, the 1.6.0 update burst through the door and hit the U-Turn.
11/10 \n\nYou can pick between Casual Play and Leagues. \n\nYou can challenge your friends without waiting for the connection to
finally, ya know, connect.\n\nThe card dra

By mightycbas.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best...game...ever!'

'Nerdy awesome science fact cards + Hearthstone = this game.'

By RJNC00.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'You’ve found the perfect game!'

'If you’re looking for a fun, addictive, but totally rewarding game... you’ve come to the right place. This game does have
some payment options, but they give you plenty of ways to play AND WIN without them. I love the design and the gameplay. This game
has caught my attention and it seems as th

By Tkdpj.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'CUE'

'Great game combining collecting with card based strategy gaming!'

By DJ Dizzan.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, needs more'

'I love this game. I came across it in a fun little ad, and it is great. It\'s easy to play, fun and catchy. It would be great to
see more content for this game like a music category and art category, and I can\'t wait to watch this game grow.'

By Tryinganickname.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lost Account'

'It’s too easy to log out of the account. I was going strong on my account. Forgot my email and password, accidentally hit log
out. And instantly it logged out. Now stuck without an account. I’m sad because I finally got all the materials for the sun. Had
about 40000 coins and 400 gems. All gone

By DisappointedKoopaTroopa583.
May 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Unique'

'I would give 5 stars but I get a lot of copies and those copies come in the same pack (seems rigged for trading purposes)! All in
all, I’m having fun! I’d recommend giving it a try.'

By Now I play apps.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Exciting and Expanding'

'Cards, the Universe, and Everything is an exciting card game that is easy to understand, fun to get into, and always differs in
new and exciting ways. A great game I recommend for people looking for more challenging card game.'

By Tbeach98.
May 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool game definitely has potential'

'We definitely need frequent updates like with locations, celebrities, pop culture movies and characters, primates, fossils, all
the presidents, religious / political figures, all kindsa stuff. I’m tryna combine Jesse pink man and his product to create
“capt’n cook”'

By Chris 👍👍👍.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I am happy I found this game, it keeps me active in learning.'

By Atrhopg.
April 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Leagues need to be implemented better'

'The cards are fun to collect and the game is fun to play. You might think the game mechanics seem shallow but they get fairly
creative with the cards, and it\'s just fun. Their advertising is spot-on. Being able to build decks with all these different
themes like historical figures or sharks or neb

By J667886.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'I love this game! Everything is so smooth and the battles are fun!'

By Ahajskdnf fldkdlskfmfm.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This game is AMAZING. I play a lot everyday and love the new updates with all the new cards. Also like how it does not take a
long time to load into the game. This game is great.'

By GayBoi95.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Some QOL changes'

'This game is honestly really great, and I’ve had a blast playing this game. However, I think this game could use a couple
“quality of life” changes\n\nOne could be where in the shop, the packs have a brief description along with what you could
possibly get inside, because the packs feel bare

By JuanyPany101.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lots of Potential'

'This is such a unique and fun idea, and a game like this has a lot of potential. I’m really enjoying myself so far and
haven’t had any major issues. I hope to this idea and app develop and expand with the support of a growing community. Glad I was
able to find something like this :)'

By Disappointed Human Being.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite digital card game I’ve ever played'

'I love the gameplay. It’s easy to use, and all of the cards are very interesting. My only complaint is that the small print
makes them hard to read. I was hooked as soon as I started though. I like the idea of a digital card collection. Find me in CUE
cards. My user is Bonkin!'

By Boncancrown80.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Educational and Fun'

'It’s one of my favorite strategic card games on the App Store. Also, it’s cards based off reality and history. They include a
little description on the back so you can learn something with each card.'

By Leprechaun528.
March 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good fun but......'

'Let me first say that collecting the cards and reading the backs of them is amazing, that in itself is tons of fun!\n\nThe card
game in itself is pretty fun but the only problem is that you will face opponents much stronger than you and your pretty much dead
meat from the get go. If they can come u

By Greatest111.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'After making it to the Journeyman level it gets a little slow trying to get more packs and coins through leveling up. At some
point it pretty much requires to use real money to get anything more, but the game is very well done with new cards and updates
coming out incredibly often and the concept i

By Yoseph20.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hell of a game'

'I love everything about this game. The cards are beautiful and the strategy involved is top notch. Would love to see an
achievement section added for some coin or gem bonus. I invited a friend who completed the start and haven’t gotten my invite
bonus yet (my only complaint so far). Other than th

By Whateveryouwant1138.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game'

'Awesome game with a large variety of cards to play! It takes some thought and strategy but it is still relaxing and fun! Highly
recommend this game! One suggestion: give each card it’s own sound when played, like unique animal sounds, etc.'

By LifeIsGravy.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'An Enjoyable Concept'

'An addicting, quirky game worth a gander! I look forward to seeing how this game progresses and develops further.'

By IlluminatiReign.
February 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Almost 5 stars.'

'Originally gave this game 5 stars, but now I’ve dropped it down to 4.\nThere shouldn’t be a rewards cap... why would you want
people to stop benefiting from playing your game? Why would you put a limit on a reward for people who enjoy spending their time
using the app?\nOtherwise, I love it so

By Carl.meekins.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scratching Cards'

'I love this game and have spent many hours playing it but I wish you would bring back the scratching off on the back of the cards
or at least make it an option to turn on/off because that was one of my favorite features that makes this game unique!!'

By GAMEBOY04200429.
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Free to Play Card Game!'

'Seeing the Nat Geo style of Pics on the cards gives me a nostalgic feeling. And being able to flip the cards over and read little
fact about them is really cool. I don’t feel like I have to sink any money into it, and at the same time, I don’t mind tossing
a couple dollars into here or there ca

By Semoore Butts.
February 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keep up the good work'

'My favorite pack is the Forces of Nature, I wouldn’t mind some more for that topic and maybe a Fusion Card...'

By Tim220122.
February 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Card auctions'

'I think that card auctions would be a pretty cool addition if possible'

By raymondf7897.
February 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game I’ve played it none stop my friend showed me this LOVE IT'

By Wyattboss311.
February 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'EXCELLENT'

'Download NOW the matches are quick fun and they involve some decent strategy. On top of that the cards have absolutely stunning
artwork and interesting facts and storys on the back of every card. Definetly worth a try and also it isnt a pay to win as free
cards and coins are more than plentiful you

By Alagas.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relatively New Game with bright future'

'The game is very easy to pickup and games are also very fast. Each turn is 30 seconds and each round is 3 turns. Games finish
within minutes. If you like portrait mode games this is the card game for you.'

By Unitorami.
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t believe how good'

'Can’t believe it, and I’m loving the card facts!'

By Conquista666.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy, Unique, Needs More'

'So, I’ve been playing card games for years. Big magic player, big hearthstone player, Shadowverse, plants vs zombies heroes to
name a few more. Saw an add for this and thought this looks interesting and for as easy as it is, it’s definitely got a fun kick
too it. The cards are fun to mix and ma

By AeonLegacy.
January 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game 10/10 would recommend'

'I love this game, it isn’t pay to win which is a huge plus. Also, it is not too hard to level up and when you do you are
greatly rewarded. They also have incorporated the aspect of trading which is good if you have duplicate cards. It is also a
growing game so if developers are listening I have a

By fishflashsplishsplash.
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS'

'I don’t play TCGs but this one has me hooked. Can’t wait to see what comes with time.'

By SteezyMeez.
January 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Fun game, unfair matches'

'It’s a fun game to play, but I’m new to it and I’m playing people that are at least 5 levels (journeymen) above me and have
no chance of winning. Which is totally unfair. It needs to be an enjoyable game I can play with my kid so she can learn things.
And don’t think I’m going to spend mo

By Kansas Hodors.
August 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total