"CULINO" Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

"CULINO"

by Dooklingames AB

Rating of "CULINO"

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of "CULINO" App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of "CULINO" written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

"CULINO" User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
As described

I enjoyed this very relaxing puzzle game. Thanks for the fun!!!

By whoseits.
September 24, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME

I absolutely love this game! It definitely takes my mind off of stress and cools down any anxiety! Amazing game! ^^

By STILLtooWACK.
September 25, 2021
4 out of 5
I’m addicted!

First of all the concepts of mechanics are really uniqe and their something that make you think a bit! I got addicted to this fun
game and I can say that it was totally worth it but I wish that there were more chapters to play.

By Sara Jason2.
September 25, 2021
5 out of 5
A beautiful experience

Loving the game so far. Just wish it had a hint system as the later levels start getting hard and frustrating.

By Ananased.
September 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect

The game is not too easy and also not too hard. It is a little hard to control the block sometimes but overtime it is a lot
easier. Finished pretty quick though, hope there will be more levels.

By $enoj.
September 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Loved it

I finished the game and I can say without a doubt this was the most interesting game I have ever played. So many levels so many
different mechanics. Overall an amazing game and I hope they make more levels.

By Anime_Gremlin.
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Level 70 and that’s it?!?!?!

Just DL a week ago. Ok… love this game. But where is the rest of it? Level 70 came way to fast. Where’s the update to level
600?

By freezeframesucks.
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This game has really help pass time, very stimulating and puzzles are challenging but aren’t difficult to figure out. If you
like puzzles this game is for you.

By Ab956.
October 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the "CULINO" app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total