Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Curse of the Cobra

by Fire Maple Games, LLC
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Curse of the Cobra by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Curse of the Cobra written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Curse of the Cobra

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Another winner

I love your games. I try and play them a little at a time so they last a little longer! Keep them coming!

By Uncle Fecal.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fire Maple Games

These games are the best.
No annoying pop-up ads
Challenging and fun to solve
Great, smooth graphics
Kid-friendly
Hints an/or clues are located in the game, should you get stuck
I have every FireMaple game, and they’re all great.

By In my opinion, and maybe yours.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Curse of the Cobra

Perfect game to play for all levels. These games never disappoint.

By games4gals.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love fire maples games!

I’ve been playing fire maple games since I was in elementary school and they never disappoint!! Ew adventures every game and
it’s always worth the few dollars. I always try to find apps like this and haven’t found any yet. If you love escape rooms,
you’ll like these :D I know these take a long time

By tryrbrr.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
As usual, a good solid game, but a bit pricey

I love fire maple games, the atmosphere and exploration is always very fun. Was it 4 bucks worth of fun? Honestly, no, it's 1,
maybe 2 bucks worth. I'm okay to pitch in a bit extra to help out a smaller developer, but there's a point where I raise my
eyebrow a bit if there isn't enough content to ju

By Almighty Cloud.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
I love Fire Maple Games, they’re difficult enough

Escape/adventure/puzzle games are my favorite and i go months without a good one. I prefer the Fire Maple Games because I don’t
want to constantly interact with characters and I don’t care about the story. I want to be able to immerse myself in the world
and solve puzzles and mysteries. I want to ge

By Generic.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZINGGGGGGGGG

This game keeps you interested and it is fun!!!!!!

By nevermeant2causeuanysorrow.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
So cool! Hours of fun.

I’m a big fan of puzzle games like this and this one was a huge surprise! I can’t believe how cool the themes are, really
unique from other games and the artwork is so vibrant that it really holds your attention!

By Jaybeebrad.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Soooo fun. Hours of fantastic fun puzzle story

Fire Maple Games are classic. Such gorgeous artistry and care taken for beautiful details. I get lost in the gorgeous locations
and sometime just like to tool around and see the details without playing the game.
I’m not a gamer and I find these games hard, but frustrating in a fun way. I find mysel

By Alrightalex.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
My hand

My hand is literally in this game. 5 Stars!

By PizzaGuy6.
January 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too short

I love Fire Maple games, but was surprised at how short this was for the price. If it had been twice as long I would’ve given
five stars.

By Super Mouse1234567890.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
too short for $3.99

this developer produces some decent and lengthy PAC adventure games, which is why I bought the latest. It was way too short for
$3.99 and not as challenging as previous games. i'm left feeling disappointed and that i spent too much $ on this game. save your
$ u til this goes on sale.

By 4:14 apr 5 HOS PAC.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Way too short and easy

I love Fire Maple games, but what happened here? About an hour and a half of gameplay at this price is pretty unacceptable. It was
also really easy- I just zipped right through it without ever getting stumped at all. On the bright side, this is a great game for
kids.
Devs, c’mon. This is a step dow

By textomb.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Too short for the $

I’ve played all the fire maple games, and this one is still good although it has some flaws. Good graphics, for what they are
lol, and interesting point/click puzzles. Main problems are with length of game, and too few actual puzzles, I can only recall
two picture jumble puzzles and that’s about it

By ,\\'// January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Way to short

Their games usually take me a while to complete. For $3, I’d expect it to last at least twice as long as it did.

By BTS @.
January 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total
Explore Greatest Apps ...everyday!
2 Awesome iPhone apps you should try today.
70,409+
1,523,984K+
0K+
40,719+