Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Curtsy

by Curtsy, Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Curtsy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Curtsy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Curtsy

Reviews: 114Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Clothes

They have affordable prices people are nice they will answer your questions and I love how you can ask to lower the price

By macieann61771.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite shopping app!

My favorite way to shop now! I can find my favorite brands of clothes without having to pay the price they normally are! All the
orders I have gotten have been in great condition! The people who I have bought from are honest as well. Highly recommend!

By Reya Sheckells.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Life Saver App!

While in the process of finding a new place, Curtsy has been helping me get rid of excess clothes in my closet, Super easy to use!

By fjydhbdfk.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but...

I’ve been using this for about two weeks now and I’ve loved everything I’ve ordered. They have tons of different clothing
brands to choose from. I like to check the reviews of people before I buy anything from them just to make sure they’re
trustworthy. The only reason I don’t give it 5 stars is the

By Emrysrain.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love love love it

I’m a relatively new user but I already love it! I’ve sold 3 items already and bought 7 😂❤️ super cute clothes, easy to
use, easy to navigate, and super easy settings and controls for sellers as well as buyers. Love it way more than Mercari or
poshmark. *PLEASE* update the app though, for some reaso

By Kaylee M. Thacker 📷.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy way to make extra $ and keep the 🌎 clean

Hi! College student here. Super easy way to make some extra pocket change by selling old clothes you don’t wear anymore.
Definitely recommend.

Use my code HAYLEYH101 when signing up to receive $10 free cash!

By hayleyyhughes.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful, me and my friends love it!

My only, and absolute only, issue with the app is that it freezes all the time!! It makes it difficult to stay on the app and
shop. But besides that, it is MILES better than any other thrift store or poshmark!

By Blank space by.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Love

I love this app so much. But it does glitch sometimes. Like it will get stuck on the screen where it wants you to pay but I
didn’t even click on that item then it won’t let you exit. It definitely should be updated.

By PG🥰.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

This app is really set up well and well organized I have sold an item and got my free set to ship my item plus the sticker with my
buyers info for shipping just to make it an easier and better process! I absolutely love this app so far!

By Chey-827.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
My Favorite App

I’m never ever the person to write reviews on apps but Curtsy is my favorite so I had to! Super easy to use, buy, and sell.
Better than other apps of this type because it is way more user friendly! I also love Curtsy Support which always responds within
minutes and is always super kind and caring :)

By Morgan1805.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
$$$

I’m loving this app soooo much. It is my favorite place to buy and sell clothing! I’ve saved over $500 and made almost $200
selling my own clothes❤️❤️

By *hufgjkkgrrhb.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Way Better than Postmark

Love this app!! I’ve used this and poshmark and have since uninstalled poshmark because the sellers on this app are more
reliable and the quality has been better. As a seller, it’s easier to list too! PLUS when I’ve had customer support questions
they answer SO quickly and always solve my problem. A

By t-schmo.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
MY FAVORITE CLOTHING APP I HAVE EVER HAD THE PLEAS

This is the greatest app for purchasing clothes,shoes,accessories,etc.

I absolutely love and completely stand by this app 100% I’ve never had a bad experience with this app!

By Tiggababe🐯.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Glitches

I love curtsy and I’ve sold some things on it which is great. But the app always freezes and glitches, and i can only use it for
5 min at a time until i have to exit out and go back in

By Melanie veeder.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app but I have a crucial suggestion!

Wonderful app to buy and sell clothes from your own home! Easy to use & perfect for anyone. I put a 4 star rating because it is
hard to get in touch to anyone who develops the app curtsy. I would really appreciate a search bar for buyer and sellers to look
at their own closet and other people’s clos

By poopcheadchang.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
my favorite way to shop!!!

I love everything about curtsy! It’s super easy to buy my favorite brand-name clothes at a fraction of the cost of retail and
selling gently used clothing, shoes, and accessories makes me feel great about my positive impact on the environment with
secondhand shopping. Plus, each sale I’ve made is so

By Alex 1760.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
To Slow

Ok so i love this app, i have bought many clothes for cheap, but it is so slow. i will go onto the messages and it won't load, i
wanna see if they have shipped them on not but it won't load!!! i would love if this could be fixed!!!! 😡😡

By Njfifjgjhcjcjgh.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app!!

I’ve had curtsy for a few months now and I’m obsessed I don’t think I’ve bought clothes anywhere else but on this app😍
I haven’t sold anything yet, but purchasing is super easy and I overall just am really impressed. When I tell people about the
app I tell them it’s just like an online thrift store!

By Bethany Rinehart.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Plz make this update

Love the app. Just wish it had the feature of swipe to go back and didn’t have to press the back arrow every time.

By martharosy.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
THE BEST

THE BEST is an understatement. this app is by far the best selling app ever. the customer service from the actual app is
phenomenal. they have a feature where you can message directly a curtsy team member and they are so nice and helpful. your clothes
sell so fast. curtsy takes like a $2-3 fee for e

By 729291982.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

If you looking for something you couldn’t find it no where come look on this app

By chrissyyn.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
best thrifting app for college girl/ young adult a

I have been using curtsy for over a year now and it is the best. I’ve used mercari, depop, poshmark and others, but they’re
not great at all. curtsy is the only app that finds styles you like and makes it easy to navigate buying and selling. Other apps
don’t seem so much like shopping as it is posti

By sups mad.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Messaging buyers

I’ve sold things on this app and i like it but it’s hard to message buyers about apps. i can’t message them without them
messaging me first and sometimes it can be very difficult, expectably for the seller.

By heaven ratliff.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Best thrift shop app!

The best one! I’ve used a few others that turned into little boutique shops and it became difficult to find actually used
clothes on there. So glad I found curtsy and their customer service is amazing! Also I get the most affordable clothes out of
all the other apps!

By taaayylorrr.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!

Curtsy is great for selling. I was worried people wouldn’t buy my stuff, but i was already on the app for a day and someone
already bought my clothes. So very easy to sell!! I bought shipping bags from curtsy and they came in very little time. Also, if
you have any problems curtsy helps you out righ

By chsisbwnwjsisbdbdx.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Download it right now!!!

Best app to buy and sell your used clothing. Customer service is def hands down then any of the other apps I’ve used. Platform
is really easy to use and pleasant to look at. Love this app have bought and sold lots of clothing.

By Vika Arand.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great place to sell and buy, but strict

Curtsey is a good place to buy and sell. You receive a shipping label and the deductions from the item sold is only $3 which is
great. Not to mention the good customer service. You can link your bank account so you don't have to hassle with PayPal fees,
either. They are with their restrictions. Thre

By Marlika daniels.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
I like it but...

Curtsy is a really good selling app and I had little to no confusion when I first started using it. My only problem is that curtsy
takes a good amount of money from you when you sell something! It gets really frustrating when i try to find a good price for me
to make and the buyer to buy.

By et-wee-tee.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
unprofessional

i’ve spent a lot of money on this app, I tried to request a cancellation because I’ve been waiting on an item for a month now
and they’re telling me that it’s “lost“ but on the USPS app it doesn’t even say it’s been delivered to the store. The
people that I’m talking to through support are telling m

By rosietucker2020.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I’ve never had a problem and I’m
Loving all my new clothes and selling my old!!

By Pipizcool.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app

Love this app! I’ve made several sales already and it’s only been a couple of weeks. Love the feature of getting paid as soon
as your package gets scanned in at the post office. Recommend this.

By Thee Lively Lola.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Good app

It’s a good app but it keeps freezing every 5 minutes so I keep having to restart the app everytime .

By harlie:)).
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
I like the app- little issue though

I really like the app, my friend recommended it to me and I feel in love with it in minutes. Their customer service is really
nice, they answered my questions I had about the app and were super nice about it too. I will say that one thing that bothers me
is that sometimes it will crash, just out the

By Bdhbeydveh.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Love Curtsy!

I am someone who typically does all my shopping in the store. I am in my 50’s and I like to see the clothes and try things on.
But I had heard good things about Curtsy and decided to look at the app. The first thing I noticed was how easy it is to navigate
around the site which is good because if

By meredith2214.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
The BEST online shopping experience for buying and

I only shop for clothes online, new and used. I found curtsy last year and have bought and sold several things. I love that I can
shop by brand and every purchase I’ve made, although unique experiences with multiple sellers, has been easy and actually
enjoyable. I often get personalized notes from t

By jenstonemoore.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Great app!

It’s a great app i love it but when you offer someone it’s wont go away until you buy it so now it’s stuck on that screen
for me

By brodyte.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
The Superior secondhand shopping app

Can’t express how genius this app is, both on the sellers side and the buyers side, I’ve made over $1000 in a matter of
months just from selling things that I didn’t use. The weekly sales, the ability to make offers and promote your items is
genius. I’ve sold on a lot of other apps before, but Curt

By Hzhdnshas.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
great app -some things to note

great staff , they respond very fast and helpful if you need anything
-you can redeem coins for coupons (kinda slow to accumulate but still like the coins thing)
-super strict on not talking about other selling platforms. not really sure why cause I also advertise curtsy on others lol. they
will ban

By iliekwhale.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Absolutely Amazing

Got NEW AND TAGGED Lululemon leggings for $30!!!! Curtsy is the BEST!

By Caweinberger.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
The curtsy team is so helpful

SWEETEST customer support ever! They really care about their customers.

By mtnman92.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Help!

Great app! Unfortunately sometimes things on the app wont load!

By Catlin_Chronic.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Favorite Re-sell app!

Such a large community of people that are honest & ready to sell!

By B Tilly.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Money?

Let me start by I’ve been selling on eBay and Poshmark and I have never had any problems. On this app I just sold my first pair
of shoes and I didn’t get paid for it. They have already made it to buyer and I didn’t get my money. Can you explain this
because I pretty much just lost a pair of Jordans.

By johnnyttaford.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Super good!

Love this app! And all the help you guys offer :)

By kiirraaa23232.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
The best app

I never write reviews. But curtsy is honestly the best app to sell clothes on. I’ve tried everything and I’ve had the most
success on here

By brooklynsomething.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Morgan Madewell

I made money quick and the customers that buy on here are awesome

By kiwipastels.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

Perfect app to sell clothes. Easy to use and there’s always people to help when you have questions. Good way to earn extra
money.

By Gracie WITTYTTYTYYYY.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
love this app!

i wanted to sell my clothes and i friend told me about this app, i love selling my clothes on here!

By smayorrr.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Would love but....

I would love the app except that it always stops working when I’m scrolling to find something to purchase therefore I just give
up n move on to another app. Could u fix this please? Also, when I’m able to purchase something, the seller answers back n says,
days later, that they weren’t aware that I

By Nein64.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Most reliable and best customer service!

Comparing to all other shopping selling and buying apps available by far, Curtsy is the best and most trusted, most reliable most
secure with an exceptional fast responding customer service.
I love it.

By Dudealen1.
November 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Okay

Great concept but theres way too many bugs it glitches so often, your phone will freeze and then just send you to the home screen
but its still a cool app

By wkat18.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
App Freezes my phone!

I like the set up! Buying and selling is easy! BUT THE APP KEEPS FREEZING AND FREEZES MY PHONE.

By Txresita.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
the fees are the killer

I love this app it’s really easy to use compared to a ton of other apps I’ve sold on however the fees are really what’s
stopping me from continuously selling on here most other apps the fees are around 10% but 20% in my opinion just isnt even worn
selling on here

By 22landisf.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
depends on seller

I’ve had a good and bad experience on here. First time I bought something I loved the item and all was great. Then a month later
i bought something else and it came not described and I had to return it. After that just last night , I had bought a shirt and I
got a notification this morning saying it

By ahdkjfns.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Freezes..

Love this app for selling and buying clothes. Personally I think it’s the best! Accept when I’m on it and I’m scrolling and
things aren’t loading, it freezes. It’s very annoying.

By bmcnew101.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Problem

I love the app but I’m having an issue because I made an offer and I didn’t know that if they accepted the offer it would
automatically try to pull the money from my card without notifying me. I was going to add my PayPal once they accepted the offer
but now it won’t even let me open the app without

By yittiesgrl.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
freezing

the app constantly freezes and crashes when i’m on it for even a couple minutes. i love the app but i’m not able to even be on
for 5 minutes without having to close the app and restart it because of it freezing

By hannah47388294.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Loading

I am not able to look at messages or my purchases because they never load I like this app but I’d like to be able to look at the
stuff I’ve bought so I came see what hasn’t arrived yet as well as be able to communicate with the people I bought from.

By lizhydorn.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
They take a huge cut

Technically curtsy takes the same cut as Poshmark, but they also bill you for shipping overages and add fees so you still make
less money than Poshmark. But I sell stuff on every app I can and I’ve sold stuff through here so they can obviously teach
people at least somehat effectively

By sarahkath27.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
App freezes!

Just downloaded this app and I’ve been loving it but it always freezes on me!! I’ve deleted it and reinstalled and it hasn’t
helped :(

By Nashjdmenajsj.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s great but

Iv sold a lot on here I really like how it’s set up the only thing I hate is how curtsy takes 20 percent of your profit like for
one of my orders the person bought my stuff for 22$ I only ended up getting 14$ or someone gets something for 7$ you only get 3$
and that’s not including if you payed for

By jajajajjajajajajajajja.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Great app

Great app but rating 3 stars because the “fee” is horrible, i’d rather use facebook market so i get all the money i deserve.
Not you guys.

By ggirl5565.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix

Love this app. However, it does not load important information such as messages or items that have been bought or sold.

By Jb7540.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent so far

Pretty decent app haven’t bought anything yet but it looks legit. Comment below I have to worry about anything

By Alexia barrett.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezes

It’s a great app but it does tend to freeze very frequently. I will be scrolling for maybe 3-4 minutes and then it will freeze.
I have to clear the whole app and go back into it to solve this issue.

By shuchalk.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
CURTSY

I bet that that this app is the best, but I can’t get into the app my verification code is coming through but then when I type
it in it says incorrect. I don’t know what to do? But I want to buy some clothes from here!

By gerisgirl.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good

I can spend hours looking through all the clothes. I still haven’t bought anything yet but maybe soon. One thing is that i see a
lot of people over charging for cheap brands like SHEIN and romwe. I seen someone post a SHEIN sweater for $20 and on the app it
was $11. So if anyone’s reading this be ca

By SamiaBaby.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the app but

I would give the site five but it seems when I’m on the app for a couple minutes the screen freezes. Other than the freezing
moments I will buy from the app very soon.

By aec2003.
November 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total