Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Curvy Punch 3D

by Voodoo
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Curvy Punch 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Curvy Punch 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Curvy Punch 3D

Reviews: 79Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun but too easy

For me I can knock the opponent off with one punch and you gain coins way to fast.This game is actually a pretty fun game to play
when you’re bored. The adds are not SUPER bad like other games and you don’t charge a million bucks for stuff like other games
do

By kllkkkkkkkkkkkk.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game

It’s very good it’s like a mobile version off arms

By likeyacutg33.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
What I think of this game

The game is very fun I think they do a good job with the ads their isn’t to many ads.I personally think this game is very good.I
am 8 years old but I still have a brain don’t worry. The only thing I would change is that it sometimes glitches where the guy
will just Randomly die and also sometimes yo

By a vere vere good game.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Developers pls read!

It’s pretty fun but there’s some ads. Please try to find different ads for us to watch. If you can’t control that, it will
be ok. I have more to say. What I want to say is that Curvy Punch 3D is a very fun app but it needs a few changes. It’s a little
too easy. Can you make it a little more difficul

By AlexaTheUnicorn2012.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but too easy

It’s way too easy to defeat the levels, all you have to do is knock them off

By borderjumper009.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Too easy

This game was really fun but not one of the fights that I had lasted over ten seconds. Also I got to level 150 without upgrading
anything and I only died once. So I would recommend downloading it for some fun but when you can beat 2000 health enemies with 100
health in under five seconds the game ne

By diioiioj.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Different

Okay. I downloaded it it gave me optional gloves like ice or just regular it gave me a lot. Next I delete it because I needed
space on my phone, download it back now tell me why they only give me the regular now like what’s happening?!

By gumball101001.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s pretty fun but not good with the upgrades and

It’s really fun and all but I only played it for 1-2 hours and already reached 1M $
Also the punch machines with the buttons on them are too OP.

By yuma ja**son.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good time waster

Definitely not the best made game, but you just kinda get addicted to it. I just beat level 1000 and have all three power ups at a
1000. Now just gotta hit 2000

By Hadrian23.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Dndjfj

It is awesome but my levels are 265 and you need to add some boss fights that would be awesome

By ORdadof4.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
it

the is really fun I got good at it quick

By exoticvexzy.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'How the game is missing one thing but it’s pret

'There should be a grab move so like when the opponent punchesCan dodge it and then you can grab it and then you can like throw it
back to the opponent'

By Gi cdxfg.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game needs an update'

'First of all it’s to easy I want bosses'

By isisggkufluigyiaguy.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but WAY too easy'

'I started playing this game and it’s was fun at first,after though it was too easy.I won every match.This game needs a boss or
a real challenge because this is the easiest game I’ve ever played.Not challenging at all.'

By hshdhsjdj.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Punch punch punch!'

'You should add skins to the game and victory dances that cost your coins. Boss fights should also be added (this is all I request
lol)'

By Codename: QJ.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Do online'

'Very addicting mechanics , this game has a great potential to have a fire 1v1 online mode or a free for all type .'

By qwertysupernibba.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game'

'This Is A Brilliant Game But I Have A Few Ideas. Number one: You should be able to change the color of your character And You Can
Collect different gloves. Idea Number Two: You Can Also Collect Many Many Skins. Idea Number Three: There Should Be Some Boss
Fights Every Once In A While... well There

By CraftyKing9.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is one of the best games and make some little

'I’ll like how the game go and it’s challenging that’s what I like about it and I made 2 episodes about that game download
it and subscribe to the game in yt and me my channel is tfc iqbanz'

By Id#5707762.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'Game is amazing but it would be nice if you had a challenge here and there. It would be a lot better if the didn’t fall of the
edges with on punch also. Another thing is the shop acts kinda weird because I have so much money but I can’t keep buying
strength fo some reason.'

By hdbdvejd.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but too easy'

'It’s very fun but east it should add a online feature or arena other than that the game is very good'

By LxckFGN.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Eh'

'Like literally every other game on this App Store it’s way too easy. They get knocked off to easy, levels are just repeated,
coins are broken. Please make it less boring so I don’t off myself.. thanks'

By Berealbruhhh.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Death'

'This game would be so much better if they didn’t die so fast and easy by hitting them off the edge'

By Silxnse.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun as heck, too easy'

'So i just downloaded this game about 10 minutes ago. I am on level 60, and I haven’t spent a single coin. My health and both
strengths have not been increased once and i an sitting on 78720 gold coins. If you don’t believe me, do the math yourself. The
ability to rapid throw punches is a blast

By Cmacdaking .
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I think this is a really good game and it’s so cool and interesting. However, I feel that maybe there should be some challenge.
Like a boss level, or real players, or more skilled bots. It’s a very good game, but I think it’s just too easy.'

By Player123456782.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I loved it'

'I really like the game arms so this is just a budget arms , but then I can upgrade their stuff I am at everything 250'

By Mr- Car- Wash.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Some stuff that curvy punch 3d needs'

'So curvy punch is a good game and everything but what the game needs is where you can change your character skin color and the
gloves colors and that you need to watch an ad to unlock a style for your gloves cause thats one thing that would made the game
better, funner and the people will like an u

By seaw21.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool'

'This game is really in but I only have 1 problem just like in every mobile game the ads I got 3 ads in 10 seconds you omg need
that many maybe like 1 every 5 rounds or something but that’s just made me delete the app I’m tired of ads'

By kuzawild.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'it’s pretty good but some bugs'

'the game has way too many ads and when an ad is about to pop up the game freezes for like 10 seconds before playing it but other
than that great game and very fun😌💅'

By someone197832.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
it

the game has way too many ads and when an ad is about to pop up the game freezes for like 10 seconds before playing it but other
than that great game and very fun??

By someone197832.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game'

'This game is pretty fun I got over one million coins in like 30 minutes it’s that easy and fun'

By BOP, get pumped..
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Few suggestions'

'I really like the game, it is quite entertaining. But I do think that it could be improved, maybe by adding a competitive aspect
where you can fight other players. You could add different skins or hats.'

By KKyy add.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Option for turn off vibration'

'Please add the option to turn off haptic response...'

By Dezboi.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game with a few critiques'

'The gameplay is really fun, I love the feel of movement of both the punches and the character, it’s a great way to eat up time.
The only things I would recommend is \n\nA)make it harder to launch someone off the map, since it allows a one shot kill on a
bunch of the maps\n\nB) give less money per

By Eli Xander.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Tommy Swanhaus showed me this game and I’m obsessed! It’s so fun and engaging, I will definitely make sure my friends start
to play it too. I love games and this is for sure a new favorite.'

By luci (tenn girl).
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun & Addicting Game'

'Discovered this game from an Instagram Influencer’s post and have played it non-stop since downloading it'

By Instagran Fan.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!!'

'No Words 😶but how ever it’s very fun.'

By skkksiee.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too easy'

'I give it 5 stars just so developers see this. This game is way too easy. If you all could make this game different with an
update. Change maps make opponents smarter. It could be fun but I got everything lvl 147 in a single day. Too easy'

By Confusha.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

'I love the game and I never lose thx so much 😊😎😎😎😎😎'

By nerdychai.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a ripoff'

'Does anyone else have a Nintendo switch good than u will understand what I’m getting into there’s a switch game called arms
it’s basically this game'

By easton glow.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'It Doesn’t have a name bar'

'I like naming my characters that’s why i give it 4 stars.'

By Shiraz the great.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mason jones'

'Die you are a very beautiful all so explain to me why did you give it a 4 star rating tell me why I like you diegos'

By Alexis.sss.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too easy'

'Fun little game but the opponents are too easy to defeat, as most stand by the edge and are knocked off with one or two punches.'

By RKen70.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'One thing wrong'

'I like the game but one problem it’s easy to win because they fall off can you add a ring that can’t brake so they don’t
fall please'

By logA0330.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'!!!'

'Worth every level 103 curvy punching moment!'

By cause777.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'One piece'

'You’re pretty much luffy what can I say'

By jhvgbfgdgch.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but it needs some changes'

'I installed this game today and it’s pretty fun but I think there should be some changes. For one you can see the A.I health
but you can’t see yours and it’s kind of a problem. Also the game is very easy so there needs to be a better difficulty curve
and there needs to be a dodge and a guard.

By Ceck jr..
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too easy'

'You should make bosses or something.'

By ssddvnkjgfvnng.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but to easy'

'Make the game harder every level,that would be cool do it plz.\nWe need more harder stuff. make a second game of it,\nand make it
harder! And make walls around the edge.'

By tfhbygerdinigiwd.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but could be better'

'Want to know what you can’t tell me? That this game is trash (it’s not FYI) But do you know what you can tell me? That it
could be better. Stuff like be able to unlock new boxing gloves and make the enemies stronger and add bosses and new fighters to
be unlocked and stuff like that. I hope this

By FUDCURJDJVJ.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Its actually very entertaining'

'Its definitely not a bad game and the only issues I have aren’t major. The reason I give it 4 stars is because I find the
gameplay kind of iffy, what I mean is Id personally prefer if the punching was with buttons instead of swiping or if the moving
button was in a set place, I often find myself

By DiegoS.LDOE.
July 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ahhhhh?!

I really like but make it harder bruh they enemies don’t event attack like game to easy and kinda getting boring

By DaviJ25.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Recommendations

It’s a great game but too easy so editors please make pvp

By kylodrew11.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
To easy to mock off the ledge

It’s a really cool concept but there is no point in adding power or stretch to the character if you can easily push them off the
ledge without dropping their health for an easy win

By Facts 12345678910.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Other game

What the name of the gun vision of this game

By hmoppo.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
ARMS RIP OFF

So I saw the ad AND ITS A ARMS RIP OFF so IF ANYONE PLAYS THIS GAME I RECOMMEND THAT YOU JUST GET ARMS so yah
Just get ARMS instead

By bawust.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fine

it’s a fun game but can you make the bots have a bigger brain and try to dodge more thank you bye!

By NuggetHair.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
good concept but too easy

I got this game like a day ago and already on lvel 50. I say I only died like 3 times. Make it so that you cant knock the opponent
off the edge.

By Faded2142.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a good game but...

I love this game. Even though I got it yesterday it’s so fun. The only things are that the levels repeat, it doesn’t really
get any harder, and the enemy Ai is SO DUMB they walk TO THE LEDGE waiting to be killed and they never use the stage hazards to
advantage please fix even just one of these thin

By hufjdjdjdjfhhfhfhfhrhrurhrnek.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Make it harder

MAKE THE GAME HARDER ITS SO EASY AND IT FEELS LIKE A WASTE OF TIME other than that is cool

By Johhhhnnyyy G.
August 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Boring

I played 200 levels in 30 minute 😏 same 15 or 16 levels kept repeating with higher difficulty. Deleted the game after reaching
level 230

By harbiz.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s a cool game. It’s too easy though. One punch finishes every level. The levels are also repeated

By dcamgar.
August 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total