CUSTOM CAST Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

CUSTOM CAST

by DWANGO Co.,.

Rating of CUSTOM CAST

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of CUSTOM CAST App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of CUSTOM CAST written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

CUSTOM CAST User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love it

It is a really good app and it is really fun but I wish it bad more clothing

By Galaxy panda 25.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Milo :)

I really enjoy this game it has cool things
There are a few thing that would be cool
1. More aesthetics
2. More hair
3. More clothes

By ajpw number 1fan.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Hello I honestly don’t have much to say but I think it’s a great app and since there are a lot of updates there’s pretty
much always something new

By Potato Baka.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app for dress-up lovers but.

It would be nice if there were more poses? If there was more clothing too that would be nice and some accessories and yea

By *S L E E P Y T E A*.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
amazing app but needs improvement

I love this app, but honestly it needs for cloths and accessories, I’m obsessed with this app but really needs new improvements
🖤

By Stevelam168.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but a suggestion

So this is a good app for creating characters but I wish there was a bit more you could do to edit the hair and clothes

By Liziabeth.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
People who hate is wrong

REALLY GOOD APP I love the design and backgrounds clothes and shoes are cute too I really think is cool because I love anime!!

By jazlyn petty.
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s fun.

The game is fun and creative. If you could add some more outfits and shirt fluffy hair it would be great and maybe add some other
kinds of short hair. But other than that the game is great!

By Samlol!!.
October 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Is some problems but overall good

It takes forever to load at first and my character is pink when I try to customize it it doesn’t work and I cant see my
character just pink but overall it was fun

By cat lover forevr.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Depends on use

I use it tk help me have a reference for drawing but other then that I couldn’t see using it mhch

By ScytheLovesWomen.
December 5, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s not really fun but it’s cool

Can u fix the bug like the black screen

By flock-2.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
:/

honestly as much i i like it you can alter all to much and if you wanna make your own videos you have to pay for it :(

By Jade_Pixles.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay

It’s a great app…but it doesn’t have much. I would like to see way more clothing options, hair, and accessories. The guys
all end up looking the same as well. They don’t have much variety and definitely not enough clothes.

By erio oreo.
October 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total