Cut & Paint Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cut & Paint

by MagicLab

Rating of Cut & Paint

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 21 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Cut & Paint App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cut & Paint written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Cut & Paint User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game ever๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

You need to download this game Now ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ!!

By 12345๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€.
May 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but could be better

Hi ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ I just would like to say you should add more things to the shop so you can spend more money on the game. The game is
awesome and amazing ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜›

By alice the fox56.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Omggg

I love it plz take my phone away from me I canโ€™t stop playing it Ahhhhhh

By dadddy๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅน๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿซฃ.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Read! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

This game is good
It however has no flaws to what it says you can do!! Highly recommend this. One thing, lol they spelt colors wrong this is how
they spelled it -colours but small mistake!! Good game!!

By aldkdisjsmen.
April 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Itโ€™s okay but I donโ€™t recommend

This game is fun but when you have no Wi-Fi you canโ€™t do the requests itโ€™s annoying itโ€™s boring in my opinion.

By Charlie my hores.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Bear

It was hard didnโ€™t give me a chance

By Popbare.
February 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Cut and paint

This game is the most relaxing game I have ever played in my whole life

By neo pop.
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME!

Itโ€™s so amazing and I love it because I can use lots of creativity in this game and I can use lots of colors

By anneliese hurtado.
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Stars

I wonโ€™t say itโ€™s amazing but I wonโ€™t say itโ€™s bad
either so itโ€™s OK

By Salvijim123.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
It is amazing

It works really well and it does everything it says it can do and itโ€™s really fun and entertaining.

By Happy & Cookie.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Dasia

Hey Iโ€™m just now getting this game and it has been great

By youbmhckydkhdkydkydkyd.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Vvvvery great game!

This game is sooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun

By ilovepuppydog234.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

Hi I like the game but the good people always in the car first and the ones who are kind of minister comments are always last so I
always have to go with them when I check and I canโ€™t go back please reply

By fhhhfjcnf.
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I never played this

I never played this it seems relaxing

By Alexis wave 14.
September 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Iโ€™m going back through myself again lol

By reed saulque.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Why this is awesome!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

Cut and paint is SO RELAXING!!!!!!!!! I love how it is sorta difficult because you have to paint the whole thing really precisely.
I LOVE all the cute shapes!!! This game is awesome!!!!!!!!! -Lilac780

By sparkelloop5.
October 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why paying

Seriously? Why do we have to pay? It is unfair because people lose their money and they might not get enough money to buy
groceries and stuff. And it glitches.And plus I JUST GOT THIS!! Bad first impression.

By uni cutie ๐Ÿฆ„.
March 20, 2022
3 out of 5
It has some work to do

So when I was doing the colors on the wood it would not let me change colors

By Paisley J smith.
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Really fun app butโ€ฆ

I love this app but it ALWAYS crashes

By playzer100.
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Pick up

I try to pick something up and then I canโ€™t grab it and then I can!

By hbgybkhg.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I LOVE this game but there are WAY too many ads I have deleted this game many times and I donโ€™t know what to do

By ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿด๐Ÿ’™.
August 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total