Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cutie Garden

by Bright Geek Technology Co.,Ltd
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cutie Garden by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cutie Garden written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cutie Garden

Reviews: 218Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Easy game

I get really excited when I win money

By stephyrosay88.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks so grate ful

This game is changing my life thanks so much

By timayahyaski.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

I have fun playing the game, I’m not sure if the money is legit but it’s a fun game

By emilyy rae.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Intéressant!

Le jeu est super intéressant. J’espère pouvoir gagner de l’argent depuis Haïti. 😊

By Jaes88.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Divertido!!

Divertido!! Aún no lo entiendo bien

By dalyal.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I get free money

This game is amazing I can get all the things I always wanted

By Alek-2/1.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game loads of ads

My kids love it, I don’t care for the money, I’m just here for the prizes will update and let y’all know if you get prizes
or not

By maamaaak.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever

😽😽😽😽😽💋💋💋👄

By davimndhhe.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun I hope this one works

Love it so much fun hope it actually can cash out! I will tell everyone if it works

By wow waste of time.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I like getting a new iPhone 11 Pro

By I did it my God.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
HELP

I do not understand how to activate them to start paying me, since I only play but I am not making money

By ksjfuwkbwjfuisiaia.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Gracias

Es te juego esta buenísimo y como se canjea el dinero

By enilo vaca vurgios.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Love game

I love this game because it give me so much money

By Lijanabujupi.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Good morning everyone, or good evening ❤️

This game is great :3 pretty basic but fun.

By pesterstine.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
I mean...

For what it is, Compared to other apps that offer prizes and a cash outs, I really like it. And it’s pretty entertaining.

By Toni28198.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
very fanny game for me an i am sure this is for ev

very fanny game for me an i am sure this is for everyone

By anuushki.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool for now

I like this game I just hope it won’t brake down and start giving me pennies I’ll be doing an update when I reach the half way
point

By Neshia1995.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool game

I like it. I know I might not win anything but its nice to play.

By meme7136.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
No

Fun but like all gams never see the cash you win

By paulal68.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game 👍🏽

Can’t wait to keep winning prizes

By Richard aka Macho.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Cash our

I don’t know if I’ll be able to cash out but I hope so.

By Isha_CoCo.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice graphics, awesome gameplay

I am truly enjoying this game! Ty!

By Lil lyn71.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
No mames

Si no quieres venir a nadie a oori our que te envié un correo para la tuya y o que me puso que no te entendí bien

By oskdbka.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Easy and fun

I think I will like it even better if I walk away with some won (fairly free) money ; )

By MarshallGunnarMick.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Good!

I love this game it’s really fun. The only thing is that I get a lot of ads. Or is it just me? Basically that’s all other then
that it’s a really really great app. I play it usually when I’m nervous or bored, but meh that’s all I gotta say,

By demon_candygod.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Play

This game is fun when I’m free

By my my my mmmy.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
It is a scam but it is still fun to play

Look it is a scam trust me but it is good and i am 8 and I am lovin it

By Ihess81.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute as a button🐵

This is an adorable game! It reminds me of when I was a child...except for the money aspect!!!!! Love this game♥️

By DizzleDizzle84.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and addictive

Love this game it’s super fun and the money builds up quick

By ashbash1231.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice game!!!

I love your game it’s so fun plus it gives you money, it has animals, and it’s just fun to play! But I have one question did
the creators of this game do a remake of the puppy game like this or are the the same creators?????? Is anyone else wondering
this???!!!

By Em_35.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect

Awesome to play, lots of fun. But money yet

By 64babygirl.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Супер

Отличная приложуха

By поаовоаоал.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictively great

Can’t stop playing this game!

By SarahBeth0911.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game lol

This is like a good game but you guys should let us transfer the money any time we want. Thx

By hsbeheheydhdy.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Cutie Garden Fun

A lot of fun. Haven’t got to the 150 mark yet.

By AmandaJoe92.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
I am stuck I am shocked about this game

.... O_O hmmmm OK it’s adorable I will just use the same creator of the other game that has puppies I just want to thank you for
making this game ok bye 👋🥺😴😌

By XanimeheartXxx.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing Game

Please try it. You have to see it for yourself.

By Ken Tae La Rose.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is fun

Has anyone even got money for real playing this

By accalia09.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesomeness

Hi there I’m just going to Love this

By jejrhfhudn.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy and passes time

Easy and something to do when you’re bored

By Bubbavis.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Very interesting

I just like this game so playing to earn prizes and cash.

By Krissmiley.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Bueno

Perfectos para ganar dinero y divertirse

By y al Chi jf.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Totally

I am totally addicted to this game......yay free money

By Lemko78.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Champio1028

Very cool and fun game try it out

By champio1028.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Cutie Garden.

Just downloaded last night. First time playing this morning. I’m already at $30 but you can’t cash out until you get to $150.
So we shall see if this app is legit.

By Mikki_Peezy.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Ligit

I’ve gotten like 2 new care tees and a lot of money it’s ligit go check it out

By hdhdoeijcjsowpslksjfhchfh.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun so far!

I haven’t gotten any money yet

By Courage2Love.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
🤑 Now this is what I mean to get money 🤑

Yeah try to get real money go to the App Store and download Cutie Garden right now! 👇right here!

By aanaj1836.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s good so far

I will make a new review if it try’s to scam but don’t get this app anyway

By FutureAggieMom.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
FAKE

VERY DISAPPOINTED IT IS NOT REALLY GONNA GIVE YOU MONEY

By Mia. E.
November 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but confusing

I enjoy this game and I’ve had fun on it but I can’t figure out where to check how much money I’ve made or even cash out.
I’m very confused and I can’t figure out how to contact anyone because every time I try to go to the settings to find it there
is no contact option available. I would gladly bump

By $titchL1fe.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
I am not sure

I have read a lot of the reviews on here I am now be coming a little more disappointed I hope that this game does come through
because I have earned $80 and I would love to keep playing. It doesn’t seem like a same but it is decreasing the amount of money
I get. I would download it again but hopeful

By poooooooooooooooofff.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
El juego es bueno pero...

El juego es bueno pero el catálogo de premios quedó bloqueado estando casi a punto de ganar cualquiera de ellos inclusive el
dinero , que paso ahí ?

By Shurers.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Idk

Idk my ipad doesnt get the money from the corner so idk but its fun

By ShamQueen128.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehh

Not sure if you make real money but takes forever

By jjggbhjnm.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Not happy

I have been playing for a few weeks, and I haven’t won any money!

By Sailor SunSpirit.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
to many adds

to many adds you need to watch an add for almost everything

By potatoturtle2.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

I never get close enough to cash out guess I’m not lucky

By meggybabyy.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
eh

the game is cute & fun but i’ve never earned real money ... i was hoping i’d get real
money

By Cheyenne;).
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Lower then expected

The higher Level The smaller amount of money you'll get. Dont be fool by the advert 😆

By Aedy276.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I mean ya it’s a cute game, I would recommend it but uh Idk it doesn’t seem like those prizes are real, u know?

By ms addicted tiktok.
November 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total