Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cyber Hunter

by NetEase Games
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cyber Hunter by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cyber Hunter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cyber Hunter

Reviews: 137Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Cyber hunter update

The new update isn’t really good because I can’t type in the chat or put on my mic and can’t even look at the moment
anymore. If you know how to fix this please help me out.. also int the Faction mode there’s no 3rd person anymore. We want to
play it in 3rd person so we can see everything.😒😒😒

By BX0305.
June 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing but what’s with the weird reverse?

Long story short me and my cousin LOVE this game it’s super fun to play and use certain styles for but it’s feels like that
just went in reverse, I re-downloaded the game after a while of not playing it and i had to start from scratch but one thing that
I noticed was that what felt like almost all t

By ArtChild2022.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
So many hackers

Plz remove all the hackers and this would be an amazing game

By Antoniggy.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Bro stop it with the updates

In the the mobile force pass came it was dope and stuff but now that the land changed it has gotten boring I used this play this
game 24/7 cuz u can glide and the land looked clean but once it started to get polluted it got lame I put five stars cuz it used
to be fun so just pleas change the map bac

By coolyusif.
May 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Wonderful app but......

It’s. Wonderful game,cyber hunter but I was trying to download a map and it said to restart the game so I did but then it
won’t let me log in and I haven’t been able to play it since if this is some weird glitch pls fix it

By ratsallofu.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Idk

This game is amazing I hope it comes out for Xbox and PlayStation I’d love to play it on those

By queen renee000.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Eh

Om hey my game keeps pausing and logging me off of it too I even did the refresh thingy at the top left of the screen and it still
paused when I played the game so please fix that problem

By Twinkleyooni.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This game its a good game!

This game isn’t necessarily bad the graphics are very good and I think the point of view we are getting is acceptable just I
wish their were a lot less in app purchases I think this game is viewed by many minors without a job and it’s portraying
spending too much money for one simply outfit and some

By billiesilomil.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the looting game mode!

Please make it where we can play it solo aswell

By MLG AWSOMENESS.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Loot Lord

Please make it easier to find loot lord matches i can’t barely find any matches and when i do i get kick out for no reason
please fix i'm interested in this mode.

By CaLeb_RoC.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Jasmine

It’s so much fun ... I like it has more convenient equipment to play

By Doma lama.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Developers please read this

I love this game and it’s my favorite game on the earth. I will play it every night and day and as much as I can. I love it more
than ROBLOX!!!!!!

By jnihi.
March 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Love

Love this game, had it since 2019. I’ve noticed recently that there’s a lot of people cheating and it makes the game incapable
and not fair. However i did see there was a ban on a lot of profiles so let’s see if it goes back to how it was when i first
played it.

By Andrexo.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow I love this game can I make a request

I was wondering if you could add tradings as in trading items with other players if you can that would be amazing but I get if you
don’t want to Thank you :3

By Theunwantedhamster.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Played this game since 1 1/5 years ago (i think) and i love it sm!! This game mentally helps me sm, thank u!

By msjfjfhsksbshjs.
February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Frame rate

I have ipad mini 5 but my maximum frame rate is only Ultra.. Is there any solution to get more fps?

By royal_ck7.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Very fun graphics are great but needs some news tu

Hello love this game and would highly recommend downloading it to any of my friends, the graphics are superb, and the physics are
amazing! But they need to add a new map playing constantly on the same old map gets really boring :/.

By Novastat.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG AMZAZING

when i first downloaded this game is started off so good and then it go even better and the graphics are so good and when you kill
someone it looks real ok for everbody that hasent gotten this game yet OMG please do get this game!!!!!

By Firewolf2010.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
POV

Hi I love this game. It’s super fun to play but when the POV update happened I was never able to do First person so please fix
that.

By SavageBoss15.
February 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Ehhh 🥲🥲

I love the game but there’s lot of bot ngl

By revenge/thagee.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Ps4/ps5

Make it available to play on consoles?!?

Yall make awesome mobile games. I would love to see ports of some of yall games on consoles 😎

By Danielgsgshsh.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs variety

Great game love to play it new updates ever once and a while but there’s not enough weapon choices well there’s a lot of
weapon choices but never any new ones

By kirbykirbo.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
D3adass

Hey I love the game I deleted the game for a while but i want it back net ease please I ask you if you would please allow me to
install the game back again

By D3adass.
January 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it !

I love the game but the thing is that it keeps freezing... and when I get back in the game it freezes again ! This happens every
time I play with my boyfriend!

By EmpressMileena.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Underrated but amazing

I absolutely love everything about this game and i encountered no issues or bugs that often occur in many other games like this
one and it’s just flawless.

By NoNickname came up.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Automatic aim

This is game is so fun, I love the automatic aim. It makes the game much easier. My aim is really bad so I’m glad the auto aim
was put in there❤️

By Naveen_JH.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
New

Needs some new guns or like something new ,new locations m,some power ups, a skill when we don’t have a weapon

By axxswe.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Mandos

Quisiera que se pudiera jugar con dispositivos con conexión Bluetooth :(

By figaro12032001.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

I like the way this game looks, in my opinion a masterpiece but right now I am kinda confused because in the middle of one of my
matches it just restarted my account...I think it’s probably just my internet🤷🏻‍♀️

By kdnfi)nrfj.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Help!

Need help on figuring out how to use the fashion vouchers I’m not seeing where to go to use them the only boxes that I see are
premium supply and elite supply and legacy supply and that’s it! Can someone help me with this? I’m trying to complete day 4
of the supernova training quest and the task tha

By 813Smoke202.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it please read

I love this app it is the app I used to play before I knew the app ROBLOX I love it! It brings back so much memories :D I highly
recommend it THERES no problems in this app well for me I know some people have problems but it’s kinda annoying how when you
download it it takes soo much time but it’s a

By ahdhfhfhrhrjrj.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
My Review

Game is great but I do wish that there was no premium or we could get credits easier. Premium I don't like is because I have to
pay, I don't want to pay for a game just to get all the rewards I should be getting. Also I think we should get credits easier
because I have been playing this game for abo

By __angeldoll__.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Keeps freezing

For some reason the game keeps freezing on me while playing.

By Yoyoyoyoyooyyooyyooooooo.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Controller Support

I don’t play mobile shooters much but I love the concept of this game. I just wish I had controller support cuz I hate touch
screen controls

By TBGSincere.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
The game i was looking for

Its a very nice game. Good mechanics and weapons. Its a nice game to play and think people should give it a try. This is my next
best thing since i started battle royal. I like it

By phantomdust77.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Love Love Love

This is one of the best games ever. Close to call of duty and fortnight. It is an excellent game. I don’t see why it not a very
know game they should also put it on PlayStation and Xbox live that would be awesome.

By Roblane88.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Game ruined for good

When this game first came out, it had great potential. But after all these TERRIBLE updates the game ruined forever. I’ve been
here since the start, and I’ve given up. If the developers ever bother to listen to the community and maybe start to fix all the
problems, (including hackers, lagging, crash

By ILoveMobileGaming.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Great Game!!!!!

I like the fact the it is NOT like PUBG because if a wanted a battle royale that was like PUBG or Fortnite, I would play PUBG or
Fortnite. Cyber Hunter is great fast paced gameplay is smooth and graphics are superb. Weapons, meds and other utilities are not
confusing at all and very easy to understa

By Joe Ziemssen.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
THE BEST APP EVER!!!

Okay first i literally love cyber hunter I’m the queen of it PERIODT

By unicorngirl🌺𝓓𝓪𝓵𝓵𝓪𝓼.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Anybody help I’m on iPhone 7 and

My game keeps crashing nonstop I need help plss

By Nmauy642.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
If you could plz read this!!!!

This is a amazing game!!! I love the graphics the art style I love that you can customise your character into detail and I love
that there’s different types of clothing you can put on your characters to make it your own vibe and you get to meet a lot of
nice people on the server but The game when I

By berlin vonsweet.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Hacker?

There was this person that some how killed me in seconds and they didn’t have any good armor or gun and I have a rifle with a
core they were also moving really fast??

By CATS4Lifu.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Idea add machine guns

Machine guns would be perfect would make the game better thank you

By rigotyu.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST BR GAME!

This is the best game keep up the good work with new seasons. 👍🏾

By Zion Chambers.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
.

i love this game, i really do but the fact that there are so many hackers and bugs that they have yet to focus on rather than the
i game events is such a con. not only that, but they literally force the girls that play this game to buy the season pass to get
the girl outfit. that’s so unfair this ga

By YO.KO.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
fun and original

i've been playing this game for years but let me say that this game is one of the very few battle royale games that isn't trying
to copy something else. every other game as become super gimmicky trying to copy fortnite but not cyber hunter ❤️

By aaaddddssss.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
best battle royale game

the thing about this game that is so awesome is that it gives away a lot of free stuff(outfits,boards and...) unlike other games
and it runs pretty smoothly on the phone,which is great👁👄👁

By vaniathebananafather.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Weapons

Please add more weapons I started loving this game!!!

By hserlix.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Y’all make really good games then take them off the App Store stop doing that apple don’t really get a lot of games like
android does so the amazing games that we do get y’all keep talking them off

Skylanders battleground

Regular show ghost toaster

Regular show best park in the universe

Regular

By Kazezay.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'A good game'

'I personally love this game and have been playing it for awhile the graphics are great and it’s fun to play but I think the way
they make the events with outfits is kind of dumb, so you would have to complete quests to get something that goes toward the
outfit you want but after you completed all

By ursula0174.
October 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This game…

Too much cheating and please make this game 17+.
Not for kids..huhh.
I really like this game so please better is in these ways, please..

By This Father.
June 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok.

At first this game was amazing and super fun but then a few weeks later it deleted my data and I had to start a new one, now there
is a update and I can’t even find the play button, I’d rather take the old game. 🙄🤨

By Jenny tube sk.
May 30, 2021
3 out of 5
the new update is horrible

I would’ve given it 5 stars if the new update didn’t exist it’s horrible, I had a set I wanted for A LONG TIME but didn’t
have the stuff to get it and I was so close to getting it just for it to be gone poof out of my cart, not only that but I have to
download everything. I hate this update

By Evie 2824.
May 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Good/ horrible game

Dont get me wrong cyber hunter is a great game with amazing graphics and fun gameplay but it’s super laggy. When I’m playing
with my friends my screen always freezes and i would have to close the app and re-open it. It crashes to often I’m playing on an
IOS 7 plus and it’s still so laggy plz fix thi

By Peachxi.
May 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Pls add first person to all modes!!

ADD FIRST PERSON TO ALL MODES PLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By POGCHAMP696969696969420.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game, but this needs to stop.

I’ve been playing CH for a while now– since 2019– and the game has really gotten better with each update, and the quality
is, as always, god-tier. If anyone would like to know if this game is worth it, it absolutely is! While more experienced players
can enjoy a more animated, high-quality battle ro

By 『Neko.Unknown』.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game

I’ve been playing for years and I like it. However, lately it’s been so laggy. The game would just glitch out and the page
will just crash. I’m stuck and can’t move. Controls don’t work, nothing. I try to reset everything and log back in. Still
happens.

By senseichannn.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Good

Game while in match crashes when I'm phone call or video call. Before it didnt do it and my partner didn't have no people like
this. Please fix this.

By Tulocotrondr.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Un Battle Royale que mezcla lo mejor de PUBG y par

La verdad es que la primera vez que lo jugué fue en un LG K20 PLUS fabricado en 2017... y la verdad fue una experiencia nefasta
ya que hasta PUBG MOBILE era más jugable en ese dispositivo (al menos un poquito más) que este juego. Pasaron meses hasta que me
cambie a un iPhone 12 Pro Max y solo así la

By SANGREDEDRAGON.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix it

Focus more on the hackers, bugs and glitches in the game rather then the events its frustrating and has dampened my love for the
game.

By chansucks.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Please Read!!!

It’s a good game and really fun to play but I just recently lost my account “Eclipse🖤” and now I have to start from the
beginning again, I was even in the high ranking and had my account saved on the Game Center but one day I just opened the game
then lost all of my stuff and level!

By Shanti561.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Better match

Matchmaking in this game takes almost to 10 minutes I’m trying to play limited modes it takes more than a minute I can’t even
get into a match please fix this

By F10FREDY.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Good Game but some flaws

When bots enter the battle royals they know exactly where you’ll be and it’s really annoying. Please make it so that they
don’t have all seeing A.I eyes.

By Jelien Paul.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
this game is broken

first :-i really used to enjoy this game
but recently it’s full of hackers
especially when u reach ace lion
you won’t have a chance against the hackers
they play like 4 -3 hackers in a team !!
like why ?! why cyber won’t even ban after many reports?!
i hope they fix this problem
the second thi

By zehraaDabash.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but kinda bad !

So I love this game but also not bc I love how there is so bots in the game like bot vs me. But also if I don’t press that
there is bots ! Bc some people getThrough the fort and I am like am IWasting my time with bots and also I hope u can take four
people away and make three people and I hope t

By cute pye.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
I want to love it

So I had cyber for the longest time and I LOVE THIS GAME !! But ever since I updated to the iOS 14 the games keeps freezing
sometimes kicks me out. In every single game this happens I don’t want to stop playing but I will If this doesn’t get fixed.
Please fix soon

By Regionspace.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Weirdos

Whoever downloads this game pls don’t join SONDER and report every single member they are all weird and racist and I wanna say
subx is better then every corps in there , SONDER is TRASH

By Mikey SG.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
My now accounts is Big papa 45/ I really wants my

Your game is very good but I lagged out and now I can’t get into my account now and order stuff that I bought is wasted can I
please have my account back for cyber hunter. My now accounts is Big papa 45

By BIG PAPA 5666.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Console Port!

They should make a console port for this, people might even pay for it.

By tinkerbelle1128.
September 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total