Cyber Surfer Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cyber Surfer

by Badsnowball Limited

Rating of Cyber Surfer

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 42 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Cyber Surfer App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cyber Surfer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Cyber Surfer User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 42Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Song

It stop’s when the song stop’s

By brnthebrnrh.
November 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

There are too much ads in this game. After every level or even to do one song I have to watch an ad. Other than that this is an
awesome game and would highly recommend people getting this.

By Do i have to have this.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Everything is good except a lot of advertising

Everything is good except a lot of advertising

By Fucckingman.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

I love the game because it has so much beautiful songs.
I just think this so easy!!✌️💎 by4!!

By Sixy_dixy.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

This game is great you can costamiz your avatar and get speshl idioms i found me fav song to best game ever

By Cameo.d.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
From

I love the game I think it’s so amazing that you get to play and hear your favorite songs it’s so amazing I love it

By Razergoated.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than I thought!

So this looks like the kind of game someone would just say is great but not really right? Well it’s actually very fun! The beats
are satisfying and the songs are great! Highly recommend!

By hogwartsfan34.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing recommend

I just got this game a few hours ago and let me tell you it is the best game I totally recommend this game I had a lot of fun
playing with this game and I absolutely 😊 love it

By pumkinlove1213.
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a great game

It’s a awsome game but I really wish it was faster😊

By UnicornDonut14.
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good

It’s good but the ads are annoying and always coming in the middle of my game

By eajgbehsvvrhv.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amber

I like the game it my favorite Ever

By call my Staas.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Crushing game

Very fun game to play even doe it’s a lot of ads need to lay on sum of those make me not wanna play the game all day just
because of that.

By tigerhouseparty.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Cyber Surfer

It’s really cool you should get it

By xxx555111.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
My fav game

Very fun addicting and it has a bunch of my fav songs on it I love this game Tysm

By hjahnxisbdiabkdhsidbnaidhqo.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Lol

Add stupid game knife and add Nike’s shirt and knife

By lolllollolllolololololololo.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
To ease make harder ones

I love the game ps I beat all the experts I play in 1st try eas

By harder is easir.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s very fun

I know you have to make money off a free game but there’s ads after every song and it gets old after awhile. Very fun and fluid
though, I highly suggested this game if you like music :)

By Raysselisel.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Needs more up to date songs and not the same songs for the first level

By jaicrae.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
To many ads but great

To many ads everything else is great.

By 91737466472892939.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but too many ads

So when I was playing this game it was fun but there was so much ads. So if you don’t want them in your way turn off the wifi.
Thank you,
Abyna.

By ✒️💓🖋❣️🖋❣️🖋❣️❣️💓💓🖋💓💓🖊.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool I guess

It is not better then musterBut I will still rated five stars

By no kill puppys.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Jakefromstatefarm

It’s super fun and I love it 😻 so much

By jakethecoolman.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
To many adds

Way to many adds and pop up adds

By nickythicky23.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST EVER!

I love the songs so much! It is just so fun!

By ecldiejnah.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
FUN GAME!

This is a very fun game I love music games!

By 🅚🅐🅣🅔♪.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game in the world

Best game I ever played but so much ads I love the game better than Roblox haha thank you for the game😁

By jsmsdnj.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Iiiioo

Uku7uk7uku7k8jkj8l8ulu8ki8li8li8li8l8il7il7ul8j,i8,8ili9o;kgrmhj

By broandme.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
My eyes

It’s good but it messes with my eyes

By JOKER 2212.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS APP RATE 1000

This app is so fun you can play a game with songs and they getslot more songs you can earn gems and this 8s a fun way to enjoy
playing time so if your looking for a fun game get this!

By hfhhknufeukbj123.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Let’s go

This game is so good and addicting

By grhehejns.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
GET IT ,🇺🇸America🇺🇸it’s great 👍😸😸😸🥇🏅🥇🏅

This is a Great app this is the kind of response that I am writing that dos’int write a Long letter so what you should know is
that it is a really good app so start downloading!

By lukestar19.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is the best I have been in every expert song

By Hunter R. bell.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING APP

I recommend this app because it barely has any ads and is amazing it plays every song your looking for!!

By big alpha cat lol.
October 18, 2021
4 out of 5
How awesome the game is

Your game is so cool.I really enjoy it a lot. I get lots and lots of coins. I’ll have to give it a 10/10 it means 10 out of 10.

Yeah hope you give the game more updates later in the future.

By searched Gucci.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME

ITS A REALLY REALLY GOOD GAME BUT…they should let us have more songs and more gems after each round. But other then that is a
super good game :)

By izzyfte.
August 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Really

I love this game you say it’s hard it’s not

By nathan s. Restaurant.
August 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome too play I love it

Really good so much fun I got addicted to it so fast totally recommend it

By makenna1902.
August 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I downloaded this game about an hour ago constantly beating levels I can already do the expert and hard levels I am so good

By ❤️‍🔥 Spitfire ❤️‍🔥.
August 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I don’t like it l love it

I love this game ❤️because BTS 😁😄😁😄

By BTSgirlLove.
August 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

Overall it’s a good game the only problem is there is way too many ads it’s to the point where I don’t really want to play
the game anymore

By why so amy adds.
November 9, 2021
3 out of 5
good but some BIG PROBLEMS

When I play it it is very fun but sometimes I am winning for some reson it says I lost but I won so I think it’s just a cheap
scam or it good and i just really did loose we will find out when we die and go to heaven in real life

By juice boxes are good.
October 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but annoying

Way too much ads. But the concept Mwah love it! Fix the amount of ads and it is too awesome

By eh goooood.
August 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total