Reviews & Ratings - Germany

App Icon

Dadi

by Pascal Monaco
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dadi by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dadi written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dadi in Germany

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Für die Design-Liebhaber...

Das bisher am schönsten designte Game, das ich runtergeladen habe. Respekt! Und ist dazu noch anspruchsvoll! *****

By LissabonNetteStadt.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Tolles Spiel

Tolles Spiel, gut durchdacht, knifflige Level und kaum Fehler: hat sich gelohnt!

By Julian-the-iPhone-user.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super genial'

'Ich bin begeistert. Bin aber gerade auf Level 40 am verzweifeln 😏.'

By Wackerfuss.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Top!'

'Spiele ich momentan richtig gerne! Kniffelig und spannend. Ein cooles Spiel fürs Köpfchen :)'

By inamariasch.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dadi cool 🎵'

'Kennt ihr noch den Song von Boney M?\n\nHat eigentlich nichts mit dem Spiel zu tun, ist aber ähnlich cool! Aber dennoch
trällere ich seit Tagen: Dadi, Dadi cool — immer wenn ich wieder einen Level weiter gekommen bin.\n\n🎶'

By Gegengift.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thx for bugfixin'

'level 14 made me doubt myself 😆 thanks for fixing the bug'

By Tati F..
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tolles Design, Schlaues Spiel'

'Bin Fan! Super, wenn man mal was für den Köpfchen will. Zudem super gestaltet <3'

By shellyalon.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mehr level bitte'

'Als fan von bloxorz & sokoban finde ich das game super war aber auch relativ schnell durch wobei ich wahrscheinlich nich der
maßstab bin 😆'

By _coco_loco_.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Macht Spaß'

'Super Tüftelspiel! Echt motivierend und etwas später auch richtig kniffelig. Bin auch froh mal wieder ein Game ohne nervige
Werbung zu spielen. 🙈'

By Marty_McFry91.
September 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Dadi.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total