Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dadish 2

by Thomas Young
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dadish 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dadish 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dadish 2

Reviews: 118Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best Game Ever!!!

I love this game so much!!! I wish there were more of it!!! Make merch! I will wear it!!!

By nojah888.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect sequel

Just like the first it is a simple but extremely entertaining platfomer game with 10/10 comedy and with the support of a
controller I found myself sitting around playing this game for hours. Overall amazing game they hit it out of the park again.

By empty_falling💩💩.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best games out there plus Dadish 3 sugg

This is obviously a great game too bad I beat it in like two days but it’s still good! This is super funny too with the sinking
sand kids and Burgurgular talking about the rapping dog’s hat (I thought he wasn’t evil anymore). Welp, I’m gonna check talk
about Dadish 3 suggestions starting with the st

By Fillie the bp.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
They Say Perfect Sequels Don’t Exist...

Boy does Dadish 2 prove them wrong. What an amazing game with the best voice lines and gameplay. Loved every second of it!!!

By IDanpad.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I LURV THIS GAME

It’s great, I love the comedy, the boss fights, the intriguing puzzles, it’s a great sequel! I love the creative designs and
cool areas, all with their own mechanics! I lurv it! I’d recommend it to anyone!

By CreepOut75.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVED!!!!

I played the first Dadish game and I absolutely loved that one! I was waiting for a new one to come out and when it did, I
immediately downloaded it and played it. I was NOT disappointed!!! I LOVED IT!! It’s the perfect length and the levels aren’t
too hard or too easy. I’m a huge fan of these games

By ella_tellkamp.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this!

I completely love this game! When ever I’m bored or sad I just play this game. It has happy music and it just makes me happy too
:) I totally recommend this game!

By hahsjsksgdg.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and Very Challenging!

I have played this game but I raged too much that I start to think this rage is a good rage. This is not a stupid, easy 2D pixel
game. This is a game of challenges and some weird creatures.
My favorite one is the cupcakes who like (love) to Dadish for some reason.
I mean Dadish is not that attractiv

By ANOOB!.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Fowlst Mode

Fowlst Mode is really glitchy for me and when I fall down a hole, I don’t die and just get stuck there
Then o have to restart the level
Also many of the levels are extremely difficult if not impossible in Fowlst Mode
I love the game but Fowlst mode needs some improvements

By Troy (the man) Bolton.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game with some advice

Loved the first, and I love the second. My only complaint is that perhaps there should be an option to move the analogs position
as my thumbs are a little bigger than most and I’m blocking the middle of the screen to move right.

Great job!

By HeatedPeace.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Get this game !!!!!

This game is the best mobile game I have ever played although it does have so problems such as putting check points in places that
you don’t need check points but when you do there not there but otherwise that that this game is amazing

By Hotwings2450.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent Game!

Absolutely amazing game! This game is fun, challenging and very addictive. Some of the levels get quite difficult at times, but
not to the point where you would give up and delete the app. That being said, it’s a very satisfying feeling once you finally
clear the level.
I completed both Dadish and

By Kayla-Lu.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but...

I love the game I beat it and the original but the boss fights in the first one were WAY harder instead the boss fights being hard
the level before the boss fight is insanely hard I myself prefer a hard boss fight to a hard preboss level but it is still an
amazing game

By sally 1689.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

Love this, and of course Dadish 1!! Thomas K. Young, this is amazing.

By ksampat.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
😁

It not only is a cute story but really challenging levels😁 I was waiting for Dadish2 I already beat the first one😂😁 love
it so much!!

By Asian girl27.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
One problem

The game is rlly cute and I love the music but on the iPhone 12, it’s difficult to play because the buttons to move left and
right are slightly cut off on the screen.
This unfortunately leaves little room to use the left arrow 😔😔😔

By Shiroblank4321.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
ITS SO GOOD😘😘😘😍😍😍😎😎😎🤩🤩🤩🥳🥳🥳🥳

I LUV IT ITS THE BEST PLS MAKE A DADISH 3 WITH A CREAVITE MODE WHEN YOU COMPELTE ALL THE LEVELS AND ITS NOT BUGGY ITS SO GOOD I
LUV ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT PLS MAKE A PART THREEEEEEEEE

By fuuuuuuuccccck.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Dadish 3 Ideas

Maybe you could do Dadish riding on The Foreman’s mustard machine thing. You could do a kid mode. And you can do a crunch bar
boss and little monster crunch bar. Plus, you could put Dadish underwater in a little submarine. And and underground place. It
could start by the kids playing video games and

By Lito Gonzalez.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Pain

Game makes me want to kill my self.

5/5 stars

By DoGeKiNgLoL.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I love Dadish!

Just as good as the first game. The most fun and addicting game I’ve gotten on my iPhone yet.

PLEASE MAKE A DADISH 3 ASAP!!!

By nacho17libre.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is unexpectedly fun

I just randomly stumble upon this game and it’s great, it has humorous dialogue, nice platform mechanics and it’s monetization
is just amazing. Please try it and, if you can, support the creators.

By Cristianbeta281.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Could use improvements

I love this game it’s fun and cute but I wish there were more things like maybe you could customize Dadish and give him like a
hat or something maybe a multiplayer mode maybe a arena mode where you can fight your friends with weapons this game is great but
I wish their was more stuff to do.

By Wilson1952.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
The Best I Could Ask For

My friend and I loved the first Dadish game ever since it came out. We were not disappointed when Dadish 2 finally got released.
Everything is amazing, from the dialogue to the several features. However, if you defeat the last boss with the reward from the
stars, you cannot access the next room/ end

By Sir Blackout IV.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Please get!

This is the best (hardest) parkour game you will play! It has a great story and it’s really fun! (I promise I’m not a bot or
being paid to say this.)😂 P.S. please make a 3rd one..

By yeetboomer2008.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
super mario vibes

i love this game!! the visuals, the levels, the humor, it’s all so good and very creative. i got some major super mario vibes
from the gameplay, definitely had me hooked. honestly could gush on and on about how much i love this game, but want to keep this
short. praying a dadish 3 will happen...??

By chksjdkksks.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

I just wish that their was more levels I finished the game pretty fast. I do love the new worlds and maps compared to game 1

By sherleen p.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
So lovely

This game makes me very happy. “I’m a big boy!” had me rolling on the floor.

By Melissa823.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many adds’

Ad infested.But really good game

By 2227227222.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Help

Hi I am a big fan but I have a friend who is not very good at it and cannot get past level 6 that friend is me ;-;

By usa-chan1234.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing job

This game is absolutely amazing imo. I’ve been speedrunning the game and it has been so much fun, even Fowlst mode lol. Great
job dev

By djdgjx.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
this game is tons of fun

this and the first one are actually super fun to play for a mobile side scroller. the bosses were kinda cake because you always
had to do the same thing. but other than that I had no issues. it’s also fun to go back and collect all the stars cus in the
second one they did a good job hiding them.:)

By Periniiiiiivfhsgyd.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT

This is what mobile games should look like

By chillycozyboy.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty Good (Just one minor thing)

I really liked this game and while I didn’t play the first one I found it really fun. I like the dialogue the mechanics the
Speedrun potential. It’s all great. And fowlst mode is pretty fun. One problem or glitch is that whenever I do a boss in folwst
mode I can’t actually finish the level. Other th

By -TgenZ-.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Make a third, fourth, fifth one.

I am so sad I beat both of them already. By far one of the top 5 games and it is the first one. Please make more. This game is
underrated. Keep up the good work.

February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, one bug

First let me say that I am a huge fan of Dadish. It’s an amazing game, and that goes for the sequel as well. I found a bug in
the space station, where if you hold right and jump, it doesn’t release right, and you continue drifting to the right until you
release jump. However in 3+ hours of playing,

By LANCAKES.
February 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, but Buggy

As many of my fellow reviewers, I too have completed the previous Dadish game. I quite enjoyed the level difficulty and witty
dialogue, as well as the humorous Possum Mode. At first, this game did not disappoint. With new enemies, new characters as well as
returning ones, and some intriguing new gam

By Virukino.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Make a momish

Make a momish it will be fun and be cool

By muffen2468.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

Love this game simple and amazing! It’s about a dad trying to return his children. It’s a simple game with tons of fun
adventures! And amazing! Got nothing to say but AMAZING!

By Vielle Manalastas 👁👄👁.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Dadish 3 please.

If you made a third Dadish I would be so happy! Both games are the best mobile games I’ve ever played, I believe Dadish has the
potential to be a popular console game

By wiglly.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I love where the creators are going with this game so much talent beautiful game

By skullsmasher532.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely great game!

Haven’t had this much fun since, well, Dadish 1, but really these games bring me back to my childhood days of Super Mario Bros.
The graphics are perfect, difficulty is perfect, music/sound perfect, and writing is very funny. Highly recommend the Dadish
games!! They’ve been bright spots during the da

By ClassicsRox.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
A whole lot of bugs and broken mechanics.

This isn’t really a review, just feedback.

Level 22 is impossible because the blocks don’t fall like their supposed to. Sometimes I’ll die for no reason. Others I
won’t die when I should have.

By Cyancat123.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This one is great

I played the first one it was so good and this one is the best

By 2(-?--)(/18)2.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Ravishing Radish strikes again!

Absolutely amazing game- the graphics are breathtaking and every level will leave you with a smile. The levels are hard and
challenging, but the gameplay-graphics-and amazing storyline keeps you on your toes for more. The bosses are fun too! The harder
but also more fun boss levels are beautifully m

By IDontReallyLikeItALot.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great difficulty, awesome storyline

The commentary from Dadish and his kids are awesome! I love the levels and the “just-right” amount of challenging in each one.
Looking forward to Dadish 3 💗

By gotarianna.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
great follow up to dadish!

i really loved dadish, really loved dadish 2! i finished it in about a week, but that’s more due to quarantine boredom than it
being too easy. the story is super fun and the levels were so creative! all of this dev’s games are worth checking out :-)

By stripedpolotee.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great sequel

This game is really fun. Doesn’t take too long to complete which is good. Finds a nice balance between challenging and fun.
Although a lot of bosses are very quick to defeat. Collecting the stars is fun. Nice soundtrack and visuals. Would love a sequel
with even harder stages and boss battles!

By Anon9128383.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Soul Food For Troubled Times (COVID-19)

Thoroughly enjoying your work!
Great 2nd game. Didn’t think we would get a 2nd this fast. Games easy enough getting those stars is the real challenge. Very
addicting gotta get them all ⭐️. Great work related theme for the game. Love all the characters. Good luck and Godspeed.

By Carlos aeg.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfection!

I have played this game, and think it’s amazing! Every time your getting a bit bored, you suddenly find a new world, see a new
enemy or thing to move around with. Those things that fling you diagonally through the sky are always fun to use! Also, I think
the reward for getting all the stars is prett

By SirPandaFluff.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Super cute and fun game! 💕

I really like this game! I love playing it on the bus with my friends! The whole story is adorable. I love all of the kids he
finds. And I love the funny jokes they tell at the end of a level! ❤️I think the game was hard and easy at the same thing (
which I really liked ) the boss levels were harder

By mad dog 🌈💖👸🏿.
February 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
So hard

And of course level 4is extremely difficult

By ladycattlynne.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Cute platformer

Levels have some blind jumps and lack communication.

Game needs better controls.

*Screams in possum*
Give us Dadish maker

By big privaleged entitled daddy.
January 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total