Dad's Monster House Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Dad's Monster House

by COTTONGAME Network Technology Co.,.

Rating of Dad's Monster House

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Dad's Monster House App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dad's Monster House written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Dad's Monster House User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
FANTASTIC!!!

Cotton, I swear to G0D if you don’t make more games like this, I will punch a baby 👊🏻 .. Don’t make me punch a baby,
Cotton 😋

By Beaverwithachainsaw.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best available game

Cotton Game makes challenging games with good story lines. I enjoy them more than any other game I play.

By jffj4if.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun, Creative & Challenging

Great puzzle game with a unique story; very fun to play and explore. Puzzles are challenging, but not impossible to solve.
Characters are freaky and mysterious, but also adorable. Sound effects add a nice spooky touch.

By Mal~.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth it

Everything is incredible about this game, should cost more. The puzzles are challenging yet possible and you have a place to write
down clues. The animations are very impressive for a game this price.

By A Ginger123456.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic

These guys rarely disappoint. This one is more in tune with the Isoland series. Game is layered, beautifully animated and long.
Puzzles are not easy but nothing that can’t be figured out with some thought.

By Blichty.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth way more than $1.99!

Another amazing game which took a lot of thought to complete. I love that his games are never easy and are super fun to play.
Super!

By Nikkibeanz21.
September 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best one yet!

I love this game. It’s my favorite of all of the Cotton games so far. The black and white palette is so perfect, like in the
film Young Frankenstein. The creatures are all so lovable and odd. Thank you Cotton Games! You are the best!!

By Super Mouse1234567890.
October 4, 2021
5 out of 5
So creative and fun to play

A fun game from Cotton…lots of running around, but logical puzzles in a hand-drawn, quirky yet sweet environment. Recommend!

By CleverDolphin.
October 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Glitches!

Need help with Dad’s Monster House. Seems there are some glitches. I am unable to cook the fish or dig up the treasure by the
tree. Carlos shakes his head as if it’s not correct. Please fix?

By lonequery:/.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute and fun

Fun graphics, cute story. Good puzzles. Definitely worth the two dollars! Didn’t need to look up any walk through either.

By asdfghjklp9i7yt432.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Dad's Monster House app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total