Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

DaGame - DaBaby Game

by Markus Kramer
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of DaGame - DaBaby Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of DaGame - DaBaby Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for DaGame - DaBaby Game

Reviews: 241Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
DA~GAME

Thank u!

Once, I I had lots of friends then soon as I broke my arm after playing soccer, no-one loved me :c. It’s like I was invisible. I
thought everybody hated me for some reason until I downloaded,
Da-game. It was like God was speaking to me but it wasn’t God it was DaBaby, he came to me he b

By Gum754abby.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Letssss gooooooopooo

So this game lead to a lot of fun times in my life and my mom ate my chicken nuggets witch lead me to wanting to run away but I
realized the powers of this game was inevitable so when I got in trouble I held up the phone and said begone or I will die because
I would be able to say LESSS GOO but I wi

By hfjdjejsjchxhs.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is hilarious

If the developer meant to make this game stupidly funny, then they succeeded. It’s so funny every time I die, I just hear
“less goooooo” thank you for this blessing

By BeepBoopEatPoop.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This saved my life

This game saved my life and is very very near and dear to my heart.

By GalaxyPickle69696969.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Life changer

I am a suicidal introvert, and I was thinking of killing my
self👉🔴🔜👉👅🥛😎😤👍👉👍👍🔜🔴👉🔴😤😤👉😤👅😤🔜🔴👍🙁😤👍😤🙁🙁
😤🙁😤🔜😤👅🔜🔜👅🔜👅👅🔜🔜🔜🔜🔜🔜👅🥵👅🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵👅🥵👅👅🥵🥵
😑😑🥵😑🥵🥵🥵😑🥵😑🥵😑😑🥵🥵🥵🥵😑🔴🔴✅✅🔴😑🔴✅🔴🔴✅✅🔴🔴✅🔴
✅🔴✅🔴✅😑😑🥵😑🥵😑👅🥵👅🥵🥵🥵🥵👅🥵👅🥵👅👅🥵👅🥵👅🥵👅🥵🥵😑
😑😑🥵👅✅😑🥛🥛🥛🥛🥛👅🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵👅👅😑👅🥵👅🥵👅🥵😑🥵👅🥵😑but
this game helped me🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵

By spiermar.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
b

This game has the potential to solve world hunger and much more. Truly a revolutionary piece of art.

By 132413351425.
May 1, 2021
4 out of 5
absolutely magical

10/10 amazing game play, wonderful graphics, unique and beautiful story. one star redacted for traffic law violations

By Pipginn789.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I don’t what to say ITS VERY GOOD

Very very stocks noice good man good job making this

By zhuo zhi.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
LETS GOOOOOOO

LETS
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

By Dababybabybabybabybaby.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
DaBaby game is the best

DaBaby is a good game because DaBaby is cool and yea DaBaby LETSGO

By pikaman6305.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This is fun and funny

It is so fun and funny

I like it

By SUPERTURTELKID.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love da dababy

I would like to thank the creators of this game for bringing the game to the App Store i have a very good connection with this
game the Letss go’s to dababybaby I love this game from the bottom of my hart now I will tell a short story.

The way I found this game is interesting I was in a plane

By i love dababy.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
my life savior

it was a Wednesday afternoon and i was scrolling through the App Store. and i found a game called “DaGame”. I decided to click
on it out of curiosity, it did sound a lot like my great great great great great great great great uncles dads friends name,
Dababy. to my surprise; my great great great gre

By ahalwhdnjdgehdhshrs.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Dadong

THIS HAS CHANGED MY LIFE FOREVER

By crazedglazed.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Transformation

As soon as I downloaded this game, I felt different. I felt Letsssss goooo in my veins. As I looked up, I saw a LA Dogers hat. I
was shocked. I screamed “LETSSS GOOOOOO”. I’ve done it. I transformed into my true form. I have completed my life into
DaForm.

By Ruy the knight runner.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
DaGame is a Dagod

Dababy turned into a convertible

By AMC~BananaCat{^ž^}~.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
roberta Andrades review

this game is so heartfelt to me. it makes me feel a certain way that i cant describe the feeling of. its just so wholesome and
beautiful and the story behind it all is just so emotional. i suffer with explosive diarrhea and when its time to let it out this
game is always here for me. i am just so gr

By da baby is a saver.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
When a Game is So Good it Goes Up 0.2 Points from

This is such a masterpiece of a game. The exhilarating adventure you go on while being a dababy vehicle is amazing. The 10/10
graphics, gameplay, and controls is all you need and the rating is well deserved. It has solved all of the worlds problems that
2021 has given and I saw on the news that this

By SatireReviewsLol.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
DaGame review

Probably the best game I’ve ever played

By DaKid69420.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Water Now Available In My Village

There was no water in my village but then I played this game, this game was so good that I told all the villagers to download it.
After they downloaded it they were so impressed that they built an irrigation canal in the village and now we have water supply
all thanks to the amazing game.

LESSGO

By SYEDBASILASAR.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Dagame Dabest game

changed my perception of reality. really groundbreaking. love this game.

By Gr8m8outof8.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Let’s gooooo

I was not disappointed. I got exactly what I expected and then some.

By Lives and loves minecraft.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
DaBabyyyyyyy

DaBaby is life and I want him to know that this is the best game ever invented

By b1ll90.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Dumb Poo poo game

Da baby says less go every time I die. It’s like he want me to fall down my stairs. This game is really scary do not download
gave me night mares for a year pee pee my pants every night 1 start but I do have to give 4 extra starts for it’s grafic

From da baby lover
To da baby

Ps Daby here’s my nu

By milkycannadien.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Daddy chill

ABSOLUTELY AN AMAZING GAME I love it

By bdic d bdf.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Greates game ever made

Who ever mad me this game is DaGenius. Great characters and it’s super fun. Ily person who made this Leeeeeees Goooooo

By mf.gera101.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Addition to the Game

I love this game it’s a masterpiece, (still doesn’t beat clash of clans) but one thing I would love to see is this: A pistol
which acts as a power up and is available for the DaBaby Car to pick up and allow it to run through any obstacle for an amount of
time. Overall this game is amazing!

By user 018384838388383.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Da car

This game is so good. It displays some of the fastest cars. Probably the best racing game and best graphics AND features the one
and only Da Baby.

By cleetus from flim flam.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fire🔥

This game is so good now all I think about is “LET’S GOOO” I recommend this a lot so you should download it or dababy is
going to ear rape you with “LET’S GOOO.”

By i live farts.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Da yes

This game was INCREDIBLE... too incredible. It was too much power for one mortal to control so I was forced to delete it.

By burger2569.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Dagame saved My life

When i was in school a year ago i was always made fun off for wearing fitted hats and Putting to my fingers to my head and yelling
“LETSSSS GOOO” at the top of my lungs and it got so Bad i Ran away a few times Because I couldn’t take the Bullying and
Repeated torment. My teachers said I wouldn’t amo

By nword Convertible enthusiast.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
DaCanon is DaHappy

I was lost never to be found in deep dark depression in the dark caves of Mount Everest then out of nowhere here comes DaGame then
all the sudden I become the worlds happiest person. -DaCanon

By DaCanon.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
DaGame is DaWae

I had it rough growing up... While driving through Nevada, I stopped at a red light, and some members of the French Mafia pulled
me out of my car and stole said car. While walking, I found my car with the criminal lowlifes still inside! I then took my car
back, and ran them over. I then drove home a

By PopoBoboWhodat.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

This is the best app I ever saw so fun you can collect the dafather damother dababybaby damexican dadwavy dadaisy darabies datrump
dagravy this game is falbugustig this when open the most mygest game I’ve ever played I highly recommen

By :2727:7geosjej.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok

DaGame is epic it has an entertaining story with relatable characters such as dababy dafather damother and so many other
characters. Great product 10/5

By Eatmi_ eat.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
E

This game got my cousin through cancer

By bbbbbiiiioooopppgcdghb.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
DaGame🤪🚗

let’s😲go😆let’s😫goooo🙄
i love this game,
it helps me forget about the fact that my life is falling apart 😁

By Swaggiestnaomi.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
DaGame saved my life.

I was in a coma for 31 years. Then one day the doctors spoke of DaGame. This woke me up from my slumber. I instantly felt a sense
of warmth going through my body. “LETS GOOOO!!!!” Those where my first words after awakening. I then got DaGame and played it.
I instantly felt joy like never before. Tha

By tabeltop.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This game changed my life

When I was raised by taking as a child and when I grew up and started to have to attend school everyone would make fun of me
because I only spoke rat and even the teachers would laugh at me they thought I was dirty but it was really just the rat scent all
over me. My rat father tried to help me lear

By arden_jimenez.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
DaGame is revolutionary

I swear to you this game is actually pretty fun (letsss gooo)

By DaSheesher.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
DaGame is legendary

When I opened this game for the first time something changed. The very life force that fills me was simply more superior than it
was. DaGame was an experience that some people would say shouldn’t even be allowed it was too good. Too much. Too “LETTTS
GOOOO”. I love d’agenda and you should too

By Dababys uncle.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
DaGame got me elected for class president

One of my campaign posters said “vote me for a new high score in “DaGame””
Voting was yesterday and I won by a landslide (400 votes) my closers competition had 56. Thank you DaGame.

By Patrigga.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I don’t know

This games kinda looks like dababy

By dad FF dad ST i.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Da reviewer

420/69 would recommend LETS GOOO

By Da reviewer69420.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Get this game now!!!

I really love this game u need to get this game now!!!

By sccghvyufv.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Da best game ever

this game is so unexplainably good. i can’t comprehend it. i love this game man. i literally just downloaded it like ten minutes
ago and i’m hooked. highly recommend. less goo

By picky on apps 🤔.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Jesús is real

I started playing this game and omg I felt like I was in heaven. I got the biggest boner ever and it felt like Jesus had saved me
from the devil. This game is the way. Get it if you want to have an enormous boner and he saved.

By jesus is reak.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
DaGame changed my life

You see, I used to be very lonely, and I couldn’t bring myself to go anywhere, then I was scrolling for games to play on my
phone and then, I saw it, it was the thing i was missing in my life. It was like the missing piece of the puzzle. I downloaded it,
and immediately my life had change FOREVER. J

By unicorn poooooooooooop.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This game saved my life

So the other day this man kidnapped me and said he would kill me if I did not impress him on my phone so than I knew EXACTLY what
to do I went onto da game and got the biggest high score possible he was so impressed and he let me go with 2000 DOLLARS! I
EXTREMELY recommend you getting this app beca

By Drewjd2.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
How DaGame has changed my life.

When I was a young child, I was picked on and people used to bully me. I grew up resorting to the internet as my best-friend and
just trying to hang in there. At the point I was thinking of ending it all. I decided to play some games like the old days, when I
was a child. So I went on the app store,

By Bob3000Deluxe.
April 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
LOVVINMARII

I think the game is good just please don’t add ads

By lovvinmarii.
April 26, 2021
3 out of 5
DaCargo

This game is not the best but kinda fun. The only thing that is annoying is the price of new cars and the ads with the X button
the size of an electron. Overall this game is a 3 stars.

By Juan111FC.
April 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total