Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dailymotion

by Dailymotion S.A.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dailymotion by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dailymotion written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dailymotion

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
absolute junk! what are you doing even looking at

unoptimized piece of crap, videos glitch out and dont play half the time.

By dailymotion is crap.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s great!

Very entertaining, good quality videos. There are some long adds, but it’s no big deal. Would recommend!!

By honeybun676.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good

I have watched it on Crome because of Avatar the Last Airbender and it was pretty good

By Wolfie68100.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app🤠

I really enjoy this app i can literally watch every show that i want to watch is really good

By jinom😈.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Video Screen Issue

Love how there are more varieties of Nick GAS shows and how the ads don’t pop up as much as opposed to watching it from Google
search, which can be annoying. However, my only complaint is that in some videos like Figure it Out and Wild n Crazy Kids, the
video shifts to the left and only half the scr

By bartlovers1.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect

I absolutely love this app. If you don’t know why just make sure to download the app and use the search option. I’m sure
you’ll find what you’re looking for.

By LIQUID SKULLS.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Half working app'

'I opened the app for the first time and I was very excited only for dissatisfaction to be all that i’m feeling. I can’t
scroll on my mobile app and it’s very slow and laggy.'

By We want an update!!!!.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'The slider to a part of the video doesn’t work

'When I watch a video after I adjust the speed of the video or move the slider once I can’t touch the slider or speed again this
is an issue I’ve had for a while please please fix this issue so it doesn’t happen again so I can watch videos with no trouble
please fix it'

By ChewToy007.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spectacularly and Fantastically Amazing'

'I love daily motion. There are so many shows that are on no other platforms that I watch on daily motion for free with almost no
ads. You can download shows and everything that all the other apps do but it has so much content FOR FREE!'

By GIGI20252006.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dailymotion'

'I love it I love it I love it 💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞'

By lexy 💞.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app except for one thing'

'I just found this app and I love that I can watch shows I was having a hard time finding - thanks! My one issue or problem is
this: when I am casting andminimize the app, the video stops - wish you could fix this - please!'

By Clld48.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good!'

'This is the best app i can ever see everything that cost money on anything i can find it in dailymotion for free i like it and
rhe videos in high quality and everything is good! :D'

By talal alhumaidan.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Glitch or bug?'

'I’ve just recently started to use this app, it’s amazing btw, and I believe I encountered an issue because I cannot view the
episode in full screen, please help me fix the problem'

By anime issues?.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Been using Daily motion for years deserve more than 5 stars in my book.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By heavensnails.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'So grateful for this app!'

'With this app I have so many shows right at my fingertips. QI alone keeps me laughing like a lunatic. When things get stressful
or I just need a break from life in general, bills, the coronavirus and on and on and on, daily motion is there. It doesn’t
freeze or have a hard time with the quality -

By ashleyegalloway.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Suggestion'

'must Add skip feature 10 seconds'

By plulwas.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'YouTube 2013 2.0'

'I loved the old YouTube, now it\'s trash, so when my friend said to use DailyMotion I never regretted it! Thanks for making such
a good app.'

By 🐺Canis Dirus Lover🐺.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bug fix'

'The app needs more stability and bug fix.. to get perfect.. also i can’t watch my offline videos without internet.. u need to
work on that please'

By saif1087.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this'

'I love this app so much! It better than youtube no copyright and you can cast directly from your phone to chromcast'

By unknown19987877777.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful'

'It’s just doesn’t work on the iPad'

By Faisal 2016.
April 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good app but does not want to load for iPhone X'

'It works fine but when I try to use it off of WiFi it does not want to work please fix that problem I really don’t like to
always have to use my WiFi for everything on my iPhone'

By kekelver.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Literally my favorite app of all time'

'Free, user friendly, has all the content you want/need and delivers exactly what it promises. The website is great too, and the
app takes it to another level. My favorite app for watching any show someone has contributed'

By 221 game rated.
April 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Subtitles'

'Would be better with subtitles in case there’s construction or anything'

By assafursbb.
March 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great overall besides chrome cast'

'App is great just need to fix bugs in the chrome cast'

By Reviewguro.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love itt'

'I love the fact that there’s an app like this! It allows me to watch my favorite shows and foreign ones also! And In spanish!
Thank you'

By Mayaah❤️.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loved it!'

'this app is great, I got it to watch a series and it worked! I’ve been able to find the videos I am looking for and I can
download the videos if I want to watch them off of wifi! I totally suggest this to anyone.'

By FreedomFlyer0214.
February 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good that I can watch show'

'I like it but picture is too small . I can’t make it bigger'

By ang0213.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mejor que YouTube'

'Recomiendo a todos que recomienden a amigos y familiares, en esta aplicación encontré capítulos completos sin comerciales,
además que de esa manera YouTube dejara de ser monopolio , gracias'

By Capitánposeidon.
January 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good content but frustrating app

Videos are good but progress is not saved, which is very frustrating. I have to delete and reinstall the app on my iPad every few
days, because it gets totally dark when I open it.

By loveroftutles.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

It has my Greek shows but every 2 minutes it has like a minute of ads!sooo annoying .

By Giovana88.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good app but I have a small complaint.

It's a pretty good app!

My only complaint is that every time an ad pops up or if the video is paused, it starts the video from the beginning instead of
starting it from where it left off, hence the three stars.

And it only happens on my IOS device.

By TheVampiricVixen.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
I sometimes don’t like it

Hi, this app is really useful for some people but I’m a kpop fan and when I want to watch some of my videos eng sub they some of
them never play. It’s not my internet because I always check it. Please let the videos in eng sub. I hope you understand, thank
you

By luvkpop123.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Laggy and hard to operate

It has a lot of shows for free like avatar the last air bender and legend of kora but it is pretty hard to operate like the blue
bar at the bottom of video so you slide it to get to the part of the video you want. I really want that bar to be updated so you
can easily move it because it opens the hi

By michaelpro gamer.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Finally found my show!

I was going crazy looking for a particular show, couldn’t even find it on Firestick. I finally found some episodes on
Dailymotion! The only complaint I have is that it will not cast to my TV. Plays on my phone and tablet just fine but no casting. I
tried everything with no success. I have internet

By Yellie77.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many Homescapes Ads

Trying to watch something and literally getting the same ad twice every 5 minutes. I understand the need to make revenue but I
would avoid this platform in future as it’s overkill. 15 minutes is fair. 5 is not. It’s worse on the App than the site!!!

By Nat7477.
August 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total