Dan & Riya Beverly Valley High Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Dan & Riya Beverly Valley High

by BroadbandTV Corp

Rating of Dan & Riya Beverly Valley High

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 19 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Dan & Riya Beverly Valley High App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Dan & Riya Beverly Valley High app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Dan & Riya Beverly Valley High User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 19 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
BVH

Ok I love this app so much but today for some reason I’m back at the start like I had a bunch of chats but then all of my work
is gone

By Irthew.
November 17, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s ok

It owes t let me load in but I think it’s great

By ihjhjbhjsxihbjsxax.
November 25, 2022
4 out of 5
i love this game but-

this game is actually good and I love dan and riyas vids, but there's bugs like about it says riya is online but I can't talk to
her, also i can't get in anymore because it has a black screen that turns grey and black.

By WRSGJEYETE.
November 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the game just one bug

I LOVE this game it is so entertaining and fun, it says everyone is offline except Riya telling me to talk to her when I try it
says “let’s go “ on the chat bar when I click it it has 3 bubbles saying “text” on two and one is blank. I have no idea
what to do there how do I fix this?

By Pxrls.
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this but

Ok so idk if it is a part with the game it said there offline i I have been waiting for days now I hope they can come back I
really wanna be friends with them and thanks Dan and riya for making entertainment 😋

By Allysonnayeli.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This app is amazing and great! But I do sometimes get stuck on loading… I once got stuck in a black screen for 3
days…Sometimes it still happens hope this app fixes that issue. Overall this app is AMAZING 5 STARS!!

By ᗪOᖇᗴᗩ.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Love itttttttttttttt!!!

This app is so good. I love Dan and Riyas videos and I’m a og, they make my day. Dan, riya, tootsie, cinnamon, rhubarb,
blueberry, her bestie francy, and her sister strawberry, chad, Agnes, Melvin, Samantha, her bestie gladys.

By sweetlittlemaddie.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

I love this game but I cannot not get on the app

By sbdjdnbd.
May 8, 2022
4 out of 5
amazing game! but there’s a few bugs

the first thing is cinnamon has been offline for 2 weeks and i haven’t been able to talk to her and i think we should be able to
create our own profile

By amaya 7.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
adorable game but everyone offline

everything i hoped and dreamed for but all the characters are offline and NEVER return and then i have nothing to do :/

By miss banooky.
May 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Error

I enjoy the app but it reset all my closeness with the people I chatted with and my diamonds.

By MiaTheSassyQueen.
April 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Great but I wish

I wish I could see my character and customize it, otherwise I love the app.

By kattalynn.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

I am so happy this is amazing you should get it
I am really happy that you guys have make this was my childhood and now that I can talk to them makes me soooo happy😆

By chey<3:D.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE YOUR GAME

I really like your game but there’s only one thing so I was playing the game and texting Tootsie and WT but with a f I don’t
know if she said what the freak or she said the f word I don’t know but pls fix it if she did say it

By Anna474780.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Fan

I love you guys so much and now you guys have a app ,I love you guys more.

By Deymi's.
April 21, 2022
4 out of 5
There are bugs on this game!!! Pls fix it

I can’t rlly send the messages cause it says the person is still online but u can’t talk to them.

By Mzflowersrocks🥳🥳🥳.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
About bvh

This app is the best I love talking to all the bvh ppl especially Riya and tootsie and cinnamon

By nakipoooio.
April 26, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can’t play

It’s been 5 weeks and none of the characters are available to chats to anymore they are all offline and I’m only aquatints
with all of them so if you could please fix this bug so we could all get back to this wonderful game and that would be wonderful
thank you

By sugechins gabby.
July 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Game

Amazing game but I hope we would have more options in the future…

By n0t_kayd3n.
May 16, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total