Dan & Riya Beverly Valley High Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Dan & Riya Beverly Valley High

by BroadbandTV Corp

Rating of Dan & Riya Beverly Valley High

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Australia think of the Dan & Riya Beverly Valley High App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Dan & Riya Beverly Valley High app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in Australia know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Dan & Riya Beverly Valley High User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
#bestgamever

Hi you may not know me but I’m Isabel I have to say that this bvhs app is amazing because I get to talk to cinnamon and to
strawberry thank you so much for making this app so I think I’m at bvh bye

By kit098754321.
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS APP

This app is adorable, I play all day long! Thank you Dan and riya! ❤️❤️❤️

By jasmine98789654.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Dan and Riya

This app is amazing shout out to Dan and Riya who made this app for different people around the world thank you so much dan and
Riya making this app.

By kira and becerl mmm.
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing app

Just one thing I got the 100 Diamond for $1 then
It said it cost $1.49?

By lol happy be kind omg girls.
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
5 star

I love you Dan and ryia yoir the best so is this app
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

By cjfdidfh.
April 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Tootsie

It’s not letting me speak with tootsie

By siennaspam.
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
great!

my daughter got it today and she is in LOVE!

By Your mum 😩😩😩😩😩😩.
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love the game and how you can interact with everyone but I think they should add something/somewhere that you can post some
things so everyone like tootsie (anyone in the game thats not random people) can add you as a friend

By natalie leyla.
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Just a couple ideas

Idea 1:
Maybe I’m the future you guys could add a profile, like we get to make our own profile just like the bvh people.

Idea 2:
Having our own avatar, dressing up your avatar!

Also this game is amazing, highly recommend 🤍

By hi i love playing this game.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Great App!

This app is amazing I think cinnamon is beautiful can u guys give me her number I wanna try hook up with her idc if she’s Riya
pretending to be cinnamon I just want cinnamon ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😍😍😍😍

By khaliking80.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
really cool!

this app is really fun but after a while it gets a bit boring. there are also lots of bugs that you guys might wanna fix.
an idea is an avatar creator where u can create ur own avatar like bvh!

By um why do i need a name?.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
OMG THIS APPP IS GREAT

OMG DAN AND RYIA U DID IT AGAIN U ARE SO ENTERTAINING UR VIDEOS ARE AMAZING LOVE U GUYS BAIII BEST APPPP IN THW WORLSS

By milly mo mo mo.
May 4, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Dan & Riya Beverly Valley High app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total