Dan & Riya Beverly Valley High Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Dan & Riya Beverly Valley High

by BroadbandTV Corp

Rating of Dan & Riya Beverly Valley High

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in United Kingdom think of the Dan & Riya Beverly Valley High App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Dan & Riya Beverly Valley High app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in United Kingdom know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Dan & Riya Beverly Valley High User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bvh

I love this app it feels like your actually talking to the characters. Since I have been watching it for a while it is really fun
and the all is so cool.

By Kxylarocks1.
November 6, 2022
4 out of 5
LOVE DAN AND RIYA

Love the app and it’s so fun and cool but the one thing that needs to be changed is that it won’t let me speak to a character
for like 3 months but love you guys always so. Excited when a new video comes out

By milsterhorsegirl.
December 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this app

this app is amazing 🤩 l can chat with people that get me. l give this a 5 star rating because l follow you guys on Tik Tok
,YouTube and this game and it well fun and super cool to if you want to chat with someone that get yous have this app .l love it
bye

By hdbdhdjdkdkdksjdjjyeah.
April 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Help

It good but can we text our own stuff

By it's okay just hard.
June 11, 2022
4 out of 5
I like it but bugs

It’s really buggy It won’t let me load in but the game is a 10

By kbkhkdfbkhjabkhjrfasb.
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
An amazing app!

This game is now one of my favourite apps! It’s very fun if you don’t have lots of things to do and it makes time fly by fast!

By ghkllsseejfncn.
August 26, 2022
4 out of 5
💗

It’s so cool I love it it’s a great app on connecting with other BVH students ! I also love how you can find all the dram
drama dram aka tea that isn’t exposed on the channel !!!
<3

By amcing12345289.
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This app is so interactive and very entertaining I am a fan of BVH and for me this actually really amazing

By puddles🐥.
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s rlly fun

I rlly like it as we can finally talk to the Beverley school pupils and everyone seems very nice even cinnamon tbh😂

By pink Hawaii unicorn.
April 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Almost perfect but needs a fix!

After I reached the school friend rank with all of them they all went offline forever! Please fix!

By -Demmy.
May 7, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good !!!

I was loving the game until all of the characters went offline for more than a week so i had to insall since there were no
charachters left online 🥲

By chloec2123.
December 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Lag

I was loving it because I could get to know all the characters but after about a few days, all the characters went offline. I
thought it was meant to be like that but it was blocked for a week until I uninstalled it. I was so sad🥲

By pinkbubbleprincess09.
April 25, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total