Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dance School Stories

by Crazy Labs
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dance School Stories by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dance School Stories written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dance School Stories

Reviews: 42Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Very good game :)'

'This game was wonderful and could use some more fun but over all it’s amazing and a well built game for all ages!\n\nI loved
this game and still play it to this day. We may need some updates but to the developers or readers, this game was wonderful and
you should get the game :)'

By Fermisko.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'😍'

'I love this game it is super fun😁'

By AMAZING GAME HIGHLY RECCOMENT.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE'

'I love to dance so I love this game!'

By i love COCOPLAY.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I can learn and know that l can do this you know'

By Emmalove💗💗.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome, but I’ve been waiting for this.'

'So I’ve had this game for about 3 years, and 3 years ago, they were saying a new story would come out soon. And it’s been 3
years. 3 years ever since I’ve been waiting for the story, when is it going to come out? I don’t want to pressure the team but
I’ve just been waiting for so long...

By -----> Reachany PLAYS <-----.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Good in all but when will the next chapter come'

By mlgoizz.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good!'

'I absolutely LOVE this game, but why no update???? I’ve been waiting for 4 years. PLEASE UPDATE IT!!!!'

By coronavirusiscoming11.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!'

'I love this game and all the coco games you have made! I have gymnastics super star and I loved playing it. That is until this
game came! I knew that I had to get it! There are a few ups and downs for me though but these are just suggestions. There are a
lot a adds. In my opinion, there should be l

By Windy01.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome..but...'

'I absolutely love this game!! I can’t stop playing it!! But one downside about this games is that every time you want to use a
certain thing like a skirt or shoes or jewelry there’s ALWAYS an ad that your supposed to watch to get!! Can y’all please
change that so we can play the actual game!

By U BETTER READ THIS!!.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dance story'

'I honesty love this game a lot but there’s so much ads while I’m trying to play the game but so far I had this game for 3
years❤️'

By divabaddie.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I have a idea'

'Make the ending so Parker is evil'

By Ariel adier.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game 10+'

'If you are into role playing games then this one is awesome I think they are over age rating it though because ten year olds in
2020 know what “ hot” means and I think that onto the actual game it’s super awesome but in the mid semester it gets kinda
boring but I love to beat games so I love

By SingAsLoudAsEver.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT!!!!!'

'Even with out the full game it is amazing and one of my favorite. Coco play games ever. I just wish we had the choice to be on a
storyline or not but who cares💜💜💜💜♥️'

By PinkLeopard12.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs some work BUT SUPER FUN!!!!'

'Ok so the clothes are ok but when you put on a dress or skirt and dance it is like glitchy or goes in the persons legs. So I
think it would be better to make it less glitchy and the dresses and skirts more move able and flowy. But overall a really good,
nice and entertaining game keep up the good w

By Londoliz101510.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ THE GAME but

'Hi 👋 I love the game but when is the next update when are you going to finish the story because after you finish all the years
you can’t do anything and one more thing add more clothes and more makeup 💄 and should do more dance challenges and more
drama in the game that’s because that’

By cupcake keira.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it so much'

'Wow just wow! This a amazing game. There is drama there is dancing and romance. I love it. But I just finished and please write
another story. Because there is a huge surprise at the end. So this game is the best so I giving it 5 stars. DOWNLOAD THIS!!!!!!'

By thebowqueen.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'NEW UPDATE PLEASE'

'I love this game and have been playing it for a long time! But... I finished it and I want the new update to come sooner
please:('

By toe615.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Victoria 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

'Victoria is such a show off she is so rude she crushes peoples dreams she is a liar I HATE her she acts like I am not even there
😡! I wish that you could type messages to people so then I could beat down on Victoria then I would be the drama queen! Okay so
overall it’s a great app but Victoria

By Mksny.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love at first site'

'I love this game so so much!!!! It’s like my favorite game of all!!!!!!!!! It’s really fun and you can choose between hip hop
or ballet!! Even though some things are locked I still like it. But can I explain something??? When it says put in your name put
in your real name not a made up name. Ha

By kitty cat moew moew.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'I can\'t wait till next chapter but ...'

'I am almost done with the game but then it said stay toned till the next chapter and I was wandering when it will come out
because I have two more dances left then I am done I was wondering if you could make more levels please I love your game and that
is why I rated this a four.'

By unicon art.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but hasn’t been updated in a while'

'I love this game but you can’t get past year 4 semester 5. I love this game and would play it more often if I could get further
and have a story line after that. Even if I couldn’t get more experience points and just have a storyline I would be happy.'

By its.littlemissgamer645.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a really good game....'

'I love this game so much that I play it every day.'

By Alpal37.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Little Maddie'

'I love this game I got it today and I already finished what I could do can you please update it so we can all see what happens
next the story was so so good update it because I want to see the rest of the story when will the update suppose to be coming out'

By Mommybug77.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good so far'

'So far it’s been great. I’ve only been on it for a couple minutes so ya but so far I really like it! Also I like dance
engender tho I don’t do it I like really like this game! So if you like doing dance then do it! Because there are all kinds of
stuff you can do for dances. You can be a balle

By Leeoceanblue.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please read'

'I love the game SOOOO much and I think my mom is going to pay for the full pack I want to make an exclusive to have it like an
account so that you can sign it so that you don’t lose the money that you put in to the game so I want you to put in the name of
your character and put in a little passwo

By contrey girl🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great but......'

'It’s a great game but like when you twist your ankle in the 3rd semester and it tells you to go to the doctor but you can’t
unless you buy it I think that if something is a part of the story you shouldn\'t have to pay for it except for clothes and
accessories and makeup please consider this'

By paydbslvejes Knox.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I downloaded this game yesterday and I love it so thank you'

By 466765467899.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please update the game'

'I LOVE this game.Seriously I play it every day not gonna lie,sometimes for hours even Lol.When it came out I decided to try the
game and I liked it a lot. But the thing is,the story isn’t finished. \n\nLast week,I thought about resetting the game because
it got boring without anything to do but g

By CandyloverJen2009.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Continue the story please'

'I love the game but the story just stops. I wish they would continue it.'

By NerdPanda06.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'You acctually do everything the explanations says no worry about all the trouble to ubdate it I love this game!! Totally need to
get it'

By butterfly coo coo.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is fun and neat'

'This game is the best game ever I have been playing this for 2 days and have all of the dances but we need updates please take
some stuff and add updates'

By pizzalover6868.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'this game is so much fun I love how you don’t have to play one dancer you can play what ever dancer you want which is my
favorite thing in a game.'

By REAL/Chif.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but It needs to be fixed a little'

'Love the game but, do you mind fixing the ad problem? Every time I want to wear an outfit that you have to watch an ad for, It
says it’s locked. So It really limits my choices as to what to want to do, wear etc. lf you could fix that, It would make me
really happy!'

By I like dogz & catz.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just one thing'

'I love this game so much!! I don’t really care if there is a rest of the story but I wouldn’t mind having the rest, but when
up I look back on my videos of my dances parts of clothes are missing and once it showed completely naked, it’s not that big of
a deal but it would be nice if u fixed i

By ava pup.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'love it but i need a update'

'i’ve had this game for so long, on all my devices i’ve bought all the stuff as well. it needs a storyline update, i’ve
always loved the coco games and tabtales stuff so please update this.'

By naeclips.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I love this game!!! I think the only concern I have is that the story just ends and then there is nothing it tells you to do.
Thanks for such a fun game! I think you just keep writing the story!\n\nThanks!'

By singer/dancer139920.
June 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Pick your own music.'

'I overall enjoy this game, but the music choices for choreography is lacking. It would really add to the game if you let us use
our own music.'

By Milo761.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'NO UPDATE!!!!!'

'I absolutely love the game but I have been waiting for ever and the update hasn’t come,😢 I would appreciate it if they
actually would update it then I would play it more and I wouldn’t delete it😢'

By cleanstove.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hello!'

'Hi, I really want you to add a\nChoose to not wear a skirt? This\nGame is really fun and\nI really want an update! \nI have no
idea why I want\nThis. :P'

By allymorrison.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'It AMAZING but.......'

'I mean, its really fun but once you get to level 8 memory or whatever you can\'t pass it! I keep only getting 1 star because it
is so hard! I have been on this level for a long time now. It needs to be easier.\n\nCreators please read'

By Journey Queen.
June 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'I don’t like that a lot of thing cost really money I would hope we could make money to buy things. I can’t wear pant I can
only wear the basic first skirt I very much hope that this would be updated.'

By cocelyb.
June 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ilikeit'

'Hi I really like this game but maybe can u make it so u can play with real people also let us unlock the doc when we get the
assignment to go to the doc?\n\nTy👌!'

By I DO NOT LIKE MY FIRSt NAME.
June 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total