Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dance School Stories

by Crazy Labs
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dance School Stories by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dance School Stories written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dance School Stories

Reviews: 154Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I love love this game but...'

'Honestly there’s only a few things I don’t like about this game Is that I don’t like how u lock the most fun looking ones
and in most of ur games everything is so expensive so please try to unlock at least the hospital and please try to make stuff not
so expensive please!'

By jdhrhedhsksk.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dancing'

'I love this game it is so fun my fav one is Latin they even have drama please get this game if you want drama but to get to the
drama part you play this game for maybe 2 weeks it might even be less then that but please get this game you can even do a dance
battle so if you get this game right a rev

By MY HAIR!!!😅😩😻.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hi'

'I think you should not do the locks they stop people from doing those things. Example my chats get has to where the same blue
skirt all the time.'

By #dogsareadorable.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but needs a little more..'

'I LOVE this game but it needs a little work like adding more places and a home for the characters in the game . I do wish it was
better without having to pay money and having ads.I payed money it was much better but you should not have to pay just for a
better game.Overall it’s a pretty fun game

By Maddyraddy.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Could be better'

'tHiS game hasn’t updated in like.... SINCE IT WAS MADE!!! However you like to spend your time update after update after update
after UPDATE UPDATEING OTHER COCO PLAY GAMES!!!! 1. I’m sick and tired of this game not updating \n2. In sick and tired of other
games updating a lot!\n3. I like this g

By mamamia44richyycusty.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazinggggg'

'YASS QUEENZ THIS GAME IS THE DEFINTION OF OUTSTANDINGGGG'

By 27madilyn.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really Good Game'

'This is an amazing game. It’s so fun to go through the story but there are some problems. \n\n1. A lot of stuff is locked. I
can’t even change out of the default skirt! It’s really hard to get good grades on the outfit if I can only change one thing.
\n\n2. The dance off. Why must you make it

By 🌈☀️🍍.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dance school'

'I love this game I love how it has a story to it and I love how creative it is 😍'

By Fabio jitterbug.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Le doy 5 estrellas'

'Me encanto el juego lo recomiendo'

By mariasofiareyesespinal.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'😻😻😻😻😻😻😻'

'HAHAHNDEMM,DSMKSK I LOVE THIS GAME I FEEL LIKE SUCH A BADDIE WHEN I PLAY IT LMAOO'

By 👽ዕዐዪጎጠቿ.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER🤩🤩🤩😝😋

'This is one of my favorite games and I LOVE it. Person who’s reading this, you should get this game it’s so fun. But I have a
few suggestions first, did I mention I love this game second, you should put more outfits on the game it needs MORE. Third, is the
second part of the story done yet?????

By Giannaplayz.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'I only gave it 4 stars because'

'There are way to many ads I don’t mind watching ads when I need to get a costume and so forth but ads are coming up in the
middle of a game'

By belladonnagoodyear.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love ❤️ it'

'This is a good game I like the fact that it has real ballet moves'

By ghthftv Ho ifjhj CB bx.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game but really want more story!'

'Plz continue the story! I just finished the game and the story ended! I want more! That’s the only game I loved! Please add a
continuation! I really need it!'

By tocsboca.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'When are they gonna write the rest of the story'

'I love this game so much, but ever since it said the writers are still thinking of what is going to happen next in the story,
it’s like they aren’t thinking at all like they forgot about it or something. I have begged for this game and I got it, so I
expect something mire fun, and a game where

By eeegansidbeidjaowndhdb.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome app'

'I love this game, probably my favorite game ever. I enjoy playing it. I got this a week ago and I played it a lot and I finished
the game today, sadly. I am very sad 😞 that this fun game has not been updated recently. Pls update this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love
this but it is over to quickly, Pls Pls

By only amazing games.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dance school'

'I love it but needs every style of dance'

By Tonito1014.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jada review'

'The game real good I would recommend it to people who like dancing games'

By jortay21.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice But'

'This game is nice but the price to get everything is expensive but it’s ok'

By hdhdhdieijdhdgydue.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs more updates'

'This game is super fun to me but needs a little more update’s. I finished the game and I need more!!! This game was a stress
but got through it. It had so much drama and I felt sorry for the girl. I really hope you keep updating. Regards Iyaloo,'

By Simply.U.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This is a good game keepup the good work and everyone is going to play this game
😺🐵🐺🐰🦄🐧🐆🐬🦩🌵🔥🌪🌪⚡️'

By vixter055.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'I just love the different type of dance styles it the best game I ever played'

By hdhxhhfhxhxjdux.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dance story'

'The game is the best I love dancing and I get to learn a lot of new moves it’s really expiring'

By Lily pre-.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'😜'

'I love this game you should play it'

By gbgnjmi.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but...'

'I loved this game the most a lot until little brittney was the “principle dancer” and I was so sad bc I got a A+ and I was
very sad so please improve a little'

By Im not telling ya.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dance'

'😀🧁🍭🦄🦜🌈🌹🍉'

By A V E R Y🩰.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lock down'

'All in all this is a great game. It got a little frustrating at times though. For example, at some times an item was free with
ad, then a few mins later it was locked. The other problem was I COULD NOT PLAY THE ADS FOR AN ITEM!!!!! If you could work on
these problems, it would be greatly appreciate

By AmberMoons.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but...'

'Ok this game is truly AMAZING my only problem is that there are too many ads it really annoyed me so do you mind making this game
ad-free ?I really truly love it!!!!! So I don’t have much to say so enjoy your day 😎'

By Karma Kres.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it but'

'I am playing this game for four years now and no update until now I would be using my phone more but I’m using my iPad now and
I think you just be a nice update if you guys could just do the rest of the story because I don’t really want to do the same
stories over and over and over again so jus

By do you look on your scanner.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great,Totally recommend'

'I love games like these and their are so many dance styles to choose from. I love the outfit choices and the dance moves. The
downfall are the adds but this is a great game I recommend.'

By CutieCupcakeAV.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game I’ve ever played in my life'

'This truly is the best game I’ve ever played I am really anxious for an update I just bought it two days ago I’m already at
the part where I’m waiting for an update if there is just less adds this really would be a great game'

By 🤍💕🤍💘💘💓☪️💝♈️🕉.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'So, my avatar is dancing onstage. . . naked. Um.

'I quite like the game, it could use an update, more music and dance moves. Anyway, when I play this game I spend time making the
dance go with the song and having a nice outfit. So I opened the game and watch the videos of my old performances just to see what
I’ve already done and... my avatar i

By Midori Gurinuuuuuu.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'It’s not just a dance game but it has drama love and dancing(DUH)'

By Ur girk.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING GAME!!💖💞💝'

'Great game! I love dancing and I love this game. I’ve only had it for a day and I’m already in love with it. This is probably
my favorite apps I have on my phone! I do wish that more of the clothing was free. It’s definitely worth a download if you love
dance or dress up games. I would also r

By 💕awesome game💕.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update'

'Please update for calling dancers and falling in love'

By Lady Cabiya.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great but a little glitchy🤗😣'

'This game is so fun to play and you should definitely get it! You can’t play everything in the game unless you buy it, but even
if you don’t pay money for you can still play and have fun! The things that are locked you don’t even need to get to play the
story. And I think its kind of cool tha

By MMermaidMoon.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please Please Update this!'

'I’ve been downloading and deleting this game for a while, this game has been out for a bit and I just downloaded this game
again after me not playing this game in a while. I just finished and it still isn’t updated. I’m not rushing.. but please
update this. Also, I have some suggestions you c

By thisismyname_stefanie.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'i love it but'

'why was britney mad when she went on a date and i love this game but i really wish we had choices please please take this to
consideration'

By pandasaresupercool.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this game so much but can hurry up with chapter five I really wanna chose between Parker and Sam other the that love it'

By Cutipie123(*~*).
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Theres a little problem.'

'I just got the game and I went to dress up and it said click on the section and I was suppose to pull a add up. Tho no add popped
up and that way I can’t get anything by clicking on it.'

By Lbry.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great just a few suggestions'

'It’s amazing just I have a few suggestions. You should add more dance moves and you should add more types of dancing like tap
or contemporary or ballroom dancing and you should also make a part about life like you can have your character decorate a dorm
and share it with someone.'

By little gymnast 1357 crystal.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Update story please!'

'Ibhave been in the end for a couple months hut still no update 😭 but other then that its great!'

By almas doisn.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dance story'

'I recommend you guys playing this awesome game this game is so addicting that I can’t stop playing this game. I play this game
non stop every day'

By Savannahthecoolest.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Make more updates now'

'Make more updates I want more updates 😡'

By 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡 kid.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER!!!'

'This is literally the best! I’ve had it for two days and am already addicted!!! You should totally get the game! I have no
suggestions because this is the best game in the world!'

By jimybffs.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dance story'

'This game is sooo fun .Just make sure you buy all the stuff .It make the game better .🙂🙂🙂I was watching golden girls and
dancing came to my mind 😃😃'

By ecs722.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please read!'

'I LOVE THIS GAME PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DO THE NEW UPDATE WITH MORE STORIES! Please!'

By starwarslover223.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love this game it is so fun I have no words just IT IS THE BEST GAME EVER! I recommend this to everyone'

By Isy's Dad.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but...'

'I would give this five stars but you have to pay to get a lot of the costumes and stuff. It is fun at first but after a while you
get kind of board because you are doing the same things over and over. It is also a little bit stereotypical such as you can only
be a female character and you do not ha

By Hogwartsgirl😎😎.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'You should totally get this app! If you are someone who likes style and dance, this is the right game for you because this game
is all about starting your adventure as a dancer, dressing yourself in beautiful clothes, and entering competitions. There are
four styles of dance you can attend, Ballet

By Toe funges.
August 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Good game, but......'

'Okay so I loved this game, and I never thought I would ever want to write a review because I loved it so much. But then something
that really bugged me was that after awhile when the game was almost over, it told me that they were still working on the rest of
the story. I really wish they could fin

By Treetop seeker.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'A fun game, but…'

'I downloaded this app a year ago and loved it! I loved it so much I bought the all outfits pack. However, after playing for a
year, there still haven’t been a story update and it’s kinda driving me nuts. With the whole pandemic, I’ve found myself
being on my ipad more. I’ve been playing thi

By Please Please fix......
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Way too many ads'

'All i gotta say is that there are way too many ads, in the wrong places, too.'

By kittykawaii333.
September 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'WHY IS ALMOST EVERYTHING ADS?'

'I LIKE ROBLOX IT DOSE NOT HAVE ADS'

By haley the puppy.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'I like this game but all the paying'

'I get it the game has to make money but I can’t wear pants for my hip hop and class and I can’t afford a membership so please
loosen up the reigns or just start getting ad sponsors or something because I really love this game also I broke my leg in game
and the clinic isn’t open because I hav

By cherrybluerazslushie.
August 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'The Worst App !!'

'I had this game for a while now I did all the instructions but than when it came to the instruction in the little book it kept
asking me to do the same instruction everytime!!!'

By Dj Baby Drew.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'I can’t complete the game without buying it!! I

'But other then that it is a very fun game'

By amazing!!!!!!!!😋.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Change'

'Why can’t we use are own music in the game not having that choice makes me wanna delete it'

By ggfjkuh.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Overall it’s a great 👍, fun and addicting ga

'Dear Dance 💃 School 🏫 Stories Team, I love your fun, addicting and great app. It is so addicting, fun and great overall!
However, right now, I only have one task which is to go to the doctor and I don’t want to pay real money to go to the doctor.
Also, a lot of other things, including Latin

By 1123456$.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pick your own music.'

'I overall enjoy this game, but the music choices for choreography is lacking. It would really add to the game if you let us use
our own music.'

By Milo761.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'NO UPDATE!!!!!'

'I absolutely love the game but I have been waiting for ever and the update hasn’t come,😢 I would appreciate it if they
actually would update it then I would play it more and I wouldn’t delete it😢'

By cleanstove.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hello!'

'Hi, I really want you to add a\nChoose to not wear a skirt? This\nGame is really fun and\nI really want an update! \nI have no
idea why I want\nThis. :P'

By allymorrison.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'It AMAZING but.......'

'I mean, its really fun but once you get to level 8 memory or whatever you can\'t pass it! I keep only getting 1 star because it
is so hard! I have been on this level for a long time now. It needs to be easier.\n\nCreators please read'

By Journey Queen.
June 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'I don’t like that a lot of thing cost really money I would hope we could make money to buy things. I can’t wear pant I can
only wear the basic first skirt I very much hope that this would be updated.'

By cocelyb.
June 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ilikeit'

'Hi I really like this game but maybe can u make it so u can play with real people also let us unlock the doc when we get the
assignment to go to the doc?\n\nTy👌!'

By I DO NOT LIKE MY FIRSt NAME.
June 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total