Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Dance School Stories

by Crazy Labs
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dance School Stories by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dance School Stories written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dance School Stories in Australia

Reviews: 49Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'There is a bug in my game'

'Look I love this game I’ve made so much dances but recently I had stop the game to make storage space and I have reloaded it I
have made a dance and I didn’t see the bug but when I went to go check out one of my dances witch contain my character wearing a
skirt I went to check out the video to notice that the skirt was glitching around and was sticking out so I think there might be a
bug in my game please fix’s this I don’t want to have to delete the game and get it back when I have so

By Cladingbowl.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but..'

'This game is honestly REALLY fun when you have nothing to do. It’s just that it’s WAY too expensive! Sometimes there are
sales but they are still unaffordable. Maybe if you brought the price down it would be more fun! But otherwise it’s really good!
💓💓'

By gacha_queen2020.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'It’s one of my favourite games now! This game should have a five star rating💕🤩'

By catfoxy12.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best ever app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

'I love this so much. I am a really good dancer and not much of a choreographer so this dance app really helps. I just wish I
could level up faster. And have more hairstyle choices. I practically use this every day.'

By heseltineshorsey.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dance school stories app review'

'It is a great app with useful and entertaining features but something that would make the app reach a 5 star review is let the
options instead of having a lock on them make them available after you watch a video'

By 12345678910😀😀😀😁😁😁.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'This is a amazing app get it. Now'

By hallenay.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dance school story'

'It is fun and exciting it feels like you are really dancing in person.'

By issy Oconnell.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Umm.......'

'It is a good game and I love it but what about the people who can’t do clubs? It is very annoying. What I would love is a
choice between a club and something else like a session of school. Thanks. Other than that great game. Also I feel like we should
be able to add moves to the game ourselves, like an aerial.'

By LoeYoirLife.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is the best'

'I love it so much it is so addictive but I wish that was Moore drama'

By K--N.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'More storyline'

'I really love this game and it is so fun but there are somethings you could do. To start you could add contemporary and acroand
lyrical. Next I would love student residency. I would love choices like between Sam and Parker. Lastly please add more storyline I
have completed it 3 times and nothing is different.'

By mwerrtyio.
June 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dance Stories'

'I like it but it got kind of boring and the things I needed to dance were either for different levels or locked.'

By lxfmail.
June 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'One annoying part'

'The thing is in battles the responding player is just a bot you can tell'

By unspekabu.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Glitches'

'There is a glitch in the clinic and I can’t do the thing that is after the doctor the chose ing of the boy like Sam or Parker
and it is glitching and I don’t like that 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭'

By nightmare glow.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please'

'I wish I didn’t have to pay and are the people we versus even real'

By klDzsjzlseiLzfjsijleFseL.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'It’s so much fun it’s my favourite so good'

By PJSparkle7.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love this game it so addicting and has great drama and animations. In fact I love all coco games. Just one thing is that the
new season hasn’t come out yet. When will it come out? 🥰I have been waiting for SOOO long'

By sur=yaw.
May 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but...'

'This game is really good. Love the clothes, moves etc, but my favourite bit is the story. But once it said something like ‘stay
updated, our story writers are finishing off the second half of the story’ or something like that. I’ve been waiting for like
a year and it still hasn’t updated yet. I even payed for the doctor to get those stars, but still hasn’t continued. Plz hurry
up on the update'

By drConk.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg'

'Best game ever for dance beginners because you can play along'

By ttfygvjytfytfyfhcrtxhfgukyg.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE DOCTORS OFFICE WONT WORK'

'I have tried so many times but the first 2 tools will not work!!!!! Please fix this as I spent a lot of money on it.'

By pinkhanharris10.
May 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing but do not buy everything else'

'It is the best game ever but do not buy all the other things because they don’t work.😡😃but the rest is amazind'

By cute cats!!!!!!!.
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I really love this app ! It is so addicting !!!! The only thing is you have to pay for the doctor or spa so when it is in your to
do list you can’t do it which is so disappointing! But otherwise it is so fun !'

By Emily.Che.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Frustrated'

'Bought the game but there’s issues with the Spa and the clinic (two sets of the character appear on screen) please fix it'

By a fan22.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

'I love this game because it helps because I don’t have my actual ballet but I have it online. I also love 💖 how you can
battle other dancers 👯 and-you can do ballet. I love 💗 it sooooooooooo much so keep the great stuff coming'

By mila moo cow.
April 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'It has to much ads but good'

'I really like it but to much ads'

By Surfen_again.
April 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'My rate'

'I like the game but my team keeps on winning'

By DR.GT.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'YOU HAVE TO READ THIS!'

'I love this game, it’s my fav out of all of the Coco play games!\nBut I have been waiting for two years to get the new chapters
of the story and they haven’t come. I am hoping they will appear soon. \nThere are way to many ads. To get rid of them you have
to pay $3.00, but, if you want the full version you have to pay $20.00!\nWhat a rip off!\nThat is only a sale.\nVery little is
free in this game so you don’t get to do much.\nApart from all that this game is very fun and keeps you coming

By Aurora Sharp.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever but waiting'

'I love this game sooo much and I really want to know when the chapter comes out I’ve been waiting forever!'

By Gracie a star.
April 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'This game is a great game but some of the store’s are locked and you have to buy them☹️'

By Barkly Street.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fabulous... BUT!!'

'This is a great game REALLY ADDICTIVE but here are a few things YOU NEED TO ADD!\n1. Finish the story! It’s uncompleted and
I’m dying to find out what comes next!\n2. When your talking to someone in the game or on the phone, add in options. Like:\nBe
rude\nBe nice but h ave attitude\nE.C.T\n3. When making a decision, let US choose it, instead of the game.\n4. I’m a Dancer and
some of the steps in ballet are incorrect. Please check online before adding dance moves. Please also add more s

By lachlan awesome.
April 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really good'

'I thought it was a fun app and exciting but when I was choosing my out fit it was locked so I was wearing half hip hop and half
ballet but other than that it was really good. I hope you can fix it❤️'

By Claudia 💖.
April 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'💜 it but...'

'People said you can,t buy everything cost a Money 💰 \nDo all the moves.'

By Hodgo58.
April 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Around here'

'Gyxggggggxggxgdxvvv ggxxgxv give\ngiants xylophone good hfs'

By all9935.
April 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great but one wish'

'It’s an amazing game but I wish you could choose what happens and you can talk to the people you call, otherwise it is amazing.
I asked for that change because I love to communicate and what’s a better wat to communicate!'

By CONsurnedWORRIER.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is AWESOME!'

'I’ve had this game for only 2 days and now I’m waiting for the next chapter bc I finished it! it’s so addictive!'

By Im a Dancer yeah.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love but need update'

'Been waiting for an update for ages. Love this game tho but finished it a while ago and don’t know where to go from here..'

By 🐢🐬🐠.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great storyline'

'Normally these games are just dancing but this one has a bit of a story and it’s interactive good job :) keep up the good
work⭐️💐💐'

By cocodogstesty★★★.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'To dance academy'

'It so cool and I really like it and it’s the biggest game I ever played'

By pey loves dancing.
March 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'This has to be my favourite coco game even if it’s really cringy. The only problem is that when ever I try to get dressed for
ballet the shoes are locked and sometimes the clothes so I end up wearing hip hop sneakers and the outfit from the club you can
also never get jazz pants and jazz shoes the club is also really boring.'

By chtbjr.
March 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'One problem'

'I was totally obsessed with this game but I reached this level and it wouldn’t let me play the game until I completed a task
that I had to pay for it was totally unfair and I ended up deleting the app'

By pr_123.
March 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Good but slight problem'

'There is this glitch where if you dance and watch the video the dancers are naked 😮 please fix the glich🙏🏽'

By =ghk.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Dance school stories'

'The reason why i only gave this game three stars is because I absolutely loved it in the beginning and i played the game all the
time. When i got to a certain point in the game i could no longer advance without paying money so i could no longer play it. Also
its very repetitive and its literally do hair, makeup, perform, change outfit, battle and then repeat. The last thing is i have
played this game twice once on my ipad and then phone and it hasn’t changed at all for the year and a bit its

By Bad ap again.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hm....New update?'

'I love this game I play it daily.....\n\nI think there should be a new dance genre though! PLEASE READ THIS AND I hope you CAN
MAKE A NEW GENRE!\n\nAlso maybe we can respond with our own comment to the NPCs because that will be fun!\n\n1 last thing.... I
was on the semester when it said... “Do you want the new update” with the love thing between Sam and Parker..... WHAT AM I
SUPPOSE TO DO???!!! It doesn’t continue!!! 😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫\n\nPLEASE Work on thi

By REVIEWSTARGURL.
June 20, 2020
2 out of 5
'Dance pack'

'This is a really fun game, but as soon as I bought the dance pack, and it finished all the levels for me. Now I have nothing left
to do. Can you please update this game? If not, then I would like a refund. I’ll just warn everybody, that I don’t recommend
the dance pack. Enjoy it without the extras, because it doesn’t make much difference, and it will still be just as fun. I just
thought that the game wouldn’t continue since I had one task left, which was to go to the doctor, so I bought

By ~Cherry Sorbet ^-^ ~.
May 29, 2020
2 out of 5
'HOW.....'

'When u enter a exam u have to get dressed and when I do u can’t get any ballet SHOES bc sometimes I come back from hip hop
class and I’m wearing hip hop shoes so yeah u have to give a lot of REAL money\nSo PLZ make some pretend money to buy some shoes
and other stuff.\nEmily'

By Emily -fromchina.
May 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'I think I have a glitch'

'Ok so when I dress up for ballerina I want have another tu but the logo or like picture on the right that has a pic of a tutu it
says it’s locked is that gonna be like that for the whole game or what?'

By lionqueen108.
April 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Almost my cup of tea'

'This game is great But there are a few things to be re done \n\n1. To many things are locked 🔒 for example when I go to the
performance hall the dance doesn’t look real because you can’t really do much with what you have got \n\n2. It is so annoying
I want to put my Machine down but I cannot when I do hip hop I have to wear a skirt and there is no way I am going to pay $ 11.00
for clothes.'

By chichen😂.
April 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Dance pro'

'It’s really fun but way too much money just for a game'

By dancing geniuiose.
April 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Dance story'

'It’s a great app... but when is the par two thing because I’ve been waiting a while. And also I think the game could be
better if you added new makeup and clothes and shoes and you know more style'

By Odd71.
April 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Used to be good'

'When I first got the game all the moves were free and I didn’t have to watch videos to change their clothes. Now some of the
moves are locked and there is not even the option to watch an ad for clothing which results in my dancer doing hip hop in point
shoes. This used to be one of my favourite games, but now I don’t play it anymore because I don’t want my dancer to wear the
same outfit in every dance! If you fixed this I would play it again. Otherwise I like that it has four styles of da

By tiredbookwormsimmer.
March 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total