Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Dance School Stories

by Crazy Labs
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dance School Stories by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dance School Stories written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dance School Stories in Canada

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is really fun and interesting! You never know what to expect with your character and her friends!! So fun!! Developers
please respond!😎'

By harrypotterhead200.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I think your game is amazing I am addicted to it and think every one in the 🌍should get it 🥰'

By crazychaoscupcake.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, but... could be better...'

'I LUV the game but most things are locked so for ballet class I have to use hip hop shoos and it’s not right. I feel like if
you could make it so u could watch adds to unlock everything you’d have more happy players, also I fell like you should be able
to choose how we identify, her/she, him/he and they/them. I also think we should be able to choose if we are strait, lesbian, gay
or don’t love anyone, and I think we should be able to choose how awe love looks like, because right now the g

By dillenger.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good'

'I think that u shouldn’t have to pay for pants \n\nAnd the hospital \n\nOther than that it’s awesome'

By lucierae.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'I wAnt to dance just like the girls'

By acute2626.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it but the thing is...'

'I love it but I wish there was more updates'

By i love it but the thing is....
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dance school'

'I love this game it makes me feel like i am there and there is meh'

By Dee_beginning.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dance'

'Really good. Love everything.👍🏻🤟🏻✊🏻💃🏼'

By sweaty g.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bug'

'For Months we haven’t been able to play wen we press the button to play it doesn\'t work please fix this as soon as possible
this game is missing 🥺♥️😖'

By emilie monette.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game'

'This game is really fun but I don’t want to give money to get rid of the adds!'

By Cutiesweetgirl.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'LOVE THIS GAME'

'Hey I love the game but I always get a B never an. A and even tho I did sooooo Good. KayKay sparks'

By Ashlyn Sparks.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Ok I LOVE this game but just another update PLEASE!!'

By bidhhdsi.
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Because....'

'I chose this because I think that when you go into the shop I think it should be your character shopping in an actual mall. But
don’t trust me I am only ten in the fourth grade. 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺'

By lo lo star.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game and love the update💕'

'Thanks for the update, the game needed it because it used to log me out over and over...so now I can play my game in peace!😁'

By Tia Royal Show.
May 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Avis'

'Je parle français pouvez vous le mettre en français svp'

By a.m1234.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!!👏 but when is the update'

'This game is super funn 😄 but please make the update 😩😂 the game would also be better with more DRAMA!!!!!!! Great
game!!😀😃😄😁😆👍👍👍👍👍👍'

By bloodWOLF100.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'You can do 4 types of dances!'

By Oréééliiiieeeee.
April 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Doctor'

'I like the game personally but in the doctor I can’t do the first thing cause of were it is'

By caaaaannnnnnaaaaaddddddaaaaaa.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks so very much for putting out this game'

'Thanks so so so so so so so so so much'

By jhjbghfghgfghggjfgb.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Reply'

'So I LOVE the game and how it’s dance because I am a dancer and I love how there’s drama and stuff but after you have to work
to get to the final year there’s no more phone calls or anything'

By Unicorn Mermaid super fun.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Drama'

'There is a lot of drama with friends and boys .I wish you could choose what you want to say to somebody else. And open new
buildings like movie theatres.I also wish we had a building to sleep and live in.My last wish is that I want there to be a place
for dating.'

By gdtdtfgykjh.
April 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'My opinion'

'Can u make the levels a little easier please and I love this game how do I get passed semester five'

By fibir.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Updates/accurate/So much fun'

'I love this game so much as a real dancer. The moves are actually pretty accurate then most games. But I also need part two to
live! Being quarantined (Covid 19) I mostly play this so maybe can u hurry the next part?'

By whatever984769475949378584.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'PLEASE MAKE SECOND HALF and MORE DRAMA!!!!,'

'THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!! PLASE MAKE THE SECOND HALF/CHAPTER SO I CAN KEEP PLAYING :) \nAlso PLEASE ADD MORE DRAMA like
maybe you could add dorms and you can invite people to them and maybe add 💗
\n😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍'

By retards rule the world.
March 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'This is a very fun game that sometimes teaches you dance but every 6 seconds there’s an ad. Even when you just tap the
application on your phone it just goes straight to commercial. Still really, really fun game.'

By Cails 69.
March 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Meh'

'Fun, completed the game in less then a week though. So I deleted it and reinstalled it. Also when I play it, YOU CANT GET TO
CHANGE YOUR FULL OUTFIT! So I do jazz then Latin right, then I\'m stuck in jazz shoes.'

By Alien :p.
March 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'I guess it’s pretty fun, still bought the whole version though :/'

By Lucky🐶.
March 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stuck'

'You eventually can’t do anything because everything is LOCKED'

By JCJNM.
March 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Pants'

'We need pants please goodness'

By bhsheud.
July 19, 2020
2 out of 5
'So so'

'I found the game fun but was surprised to see my character naked only wearing runners so if it is a glitch please fix it
otherwise do not let kids play unless they are 13+'

By flowrpettl.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Umm...'

'I like the game!! But I wish they would get the script written! I have been waiting for sooo long!! I would have given it a five
out of five stars.'

By Darla Rulez.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Please add more'

'This is a fun game but it doesn’t have drama anymore. It used to have enough but it now could use more drama. This game is very
boring without it and also has some bugs to fix. If you could please add more drama and fix the bugs, it would be awesome and I
would play this game more often. Thank you and I hope you can fix these few problems.'

By soccer 7 lover.
July 1, 2020
2 out of 5
'Problème'

'Pourquoi ça ne marche plus? Je clique sur le bouton play, et ça ne fait rien. Je reste bloqué sur le menu du jeu'

By daria haruka.
June 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Weird'

'I deleted this game and when I redo loaded it said that I naught everything but I did not'

By pandas at hogwarts.
June 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'I can’t play'

'I wanted to replay the game after a stop but surprise I click on the arrow when I open the game and nothing at all, I stay on the
main screen. also I had to pay for the full version and I could even play it today. Very sad.'

By Saphiyir.
May 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Make an update right now!'

'Good game and all, but please make an update on who she gets to pick! It’s been a year now and you still haven’t! What’s
wrong with that? Please do it!'

By Onlyyou1234.
May 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Waiting...'

'This game is super fun. I played it a couple years ago and finished it and recently played it again. When is the rest of the game
coming out? I’ve been waiting for a couple YEARS now.'

By maggie gaggie.
April 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'SLN'

'Still waiting for the rest of the story...'

By bounce 1013.
April 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ok'

'The app is ok but I would like the teachers to be nicer'

By Nanaio.
April 2, 2020
2 out of 5
'Why?????'

'Why can’t u make everything for free because u have to make the rest of the stuff for money for u can make more money😒'

By unicorn and cat and dog lover.
March 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total