Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dance School Stories

by Crazy Labs
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dance School Stories by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dance School Stories written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
'I can’t complete the game without buying it!! I

'But other then that it is a very fun game'

By amazing!!!!!!!!😋.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Change'

'Why can’t we use are own music in the game not having that choice makes me wanna delete it'

By ggfjkuh.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Overall it’s a great 👍, fun and addicting ga

'Dear Dance 💃 School 🏫 Stories Team, I love your fun, addicting and great app. It is so addicting, fun and great overall!
However, right now, I only have one task which is to go to the doctor and I don’t want to pay real money to go to the doctor.
Also, a lot of other things, including Latin

By 1123456$.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pick your own music.'

'I overall enjoy this game, but the music choices for choreography is lacking. It would really add to the game if you let us use
our own music.'

By Milo761.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'NO UPDATE!!!!!'

'I absolutely love the game but I have been waiting for ever and the update hasn’t come,😢 I would appreciate it if they
actually would update it then I would play it more and I wouldn’t delete it😢'

By cleanstove.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hello!'

'Hi, I really want you to add a\nChoose to not wear a skirt? This\nGame is really fun and\nI really want an update! \nI have no
idea why I want\nThis. :P'

By allymorrison.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'It AMAZING but.......'

'I mean, its really fun but once you get to level 8 memory or whatever you can\'t pass it! I keep only getting 1 star because it
is so hard! I have been on this level for a long time now. It needs to be easier.\n\nCreators please read'

By Journey Queen.
June 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'I don’t like that a lot of thing cost really money I would hope we could make money to buy things. I can’t wear pant I can
only wear the basic first skirt I very much hope that this would be updated.'

By cocelyb.
June 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ilikeit'

'Hi I really like this game but maybe can u make it so u can play with real people also let us unlock the doc when we get the
assignment to go to the doc?\n\nTy👌!'

By I DO NOT LIKE MY FIRSt NAME.
June 20, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total