Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Dance School Stories

by Crazy Labs
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dance School Stories by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dance School Stories written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dance School Stories in United Kingdom

Reviews: 46Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I love it but I don’t Like it'

'So it said go to the doctor AND THEN IT WAS LOCKED
😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡 I regret rating 5stars'

By kate pearl.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'School dance story whatever ya call it is a amazing game but u don’t need to buy accessories I mean cmon anyway better dance
moves aswel but I gave it a four stars and if u do my changes I will give it a five stars thank you for reading'

By froggy face.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I have just downloaded it and I am so good at it . Who is Brittany.'

By imogen glenkyle.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'This game is fun but it needs to be updated as it says 2019 and maybe a little more things to do'

By mais8282.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love dis'

'This is amazing i have been playing this when I was 5 and now I’m 8! I love the jazz ballet hip hop and ohhh it’s just so
much fun! Please do a update tho...... :) GREAT GAME!'

By Hus7896.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I want to be with Sam'

'Pls pick Sam cause he looks super hot'

By crazy for sam.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This game is brilliant there is nothing bad'

By fruitybasd.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'A játék szerzőimek'

'Ez a játék nagyon jó!!!😁😁😁👍👍👍\nSzerintem nagyon ötletes az egész! Ráadásul amikor versenyzünk az
ellenféllel még beszélgetni is lehet! Ez nagyon király!!!! Nagyon jól meg van tervezve az egész! Sok szerencsét kívánok a
többi értékeléshez!!'

By Dóra Zsófi ❤️.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'new update'

'pleeeeaaaase hurry up with the new update i am sooooooo obsessed that i got through all of it in 1 day'

By time waste alert.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'‘‘This is a good game for young people who want to be gymnastics like me.So you should get this game!😀'

By sanjayrs23.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great i got some ideas about the game'

'Can we update it please and make it really really amazing please and can you stop doing ads in a middle of a game please 4 stars'

By partyyyyyyyy lady.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'PLEASE READ!'

'I deleted this app ages ago but I am debating downloading it again since lockdown is driving me round the bend but if you are
thinking of downloading this app for the first time, go ahead!! Do it, this app is really fun BUT there are a lot of ads and you
can’t choose what you say. The storyline is good but the game gets a bit boring over time, also if you re download it, the game
will be WAAAYYY LESS FUN'

By Mathildaaa✨.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Paying'

'I like this game but please fix it so you don’t need to pay for the doctors spa and clothes cos I can’t complete a task. Pls
look into this'

By silvertigeress.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game'

'I love the game because it is full of fun and dancing I think you will all love it.\nIf you love dancing then I recommend this
game for you!'

By LouLouNev.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app!!!'

'I looooooooove this game it’s so cool and fun there is nothing else to say download NOW!!!!!!!!!!'

By kitkat010926.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Even though you can buy stuff there is no need since the give you a lot of stuff. I have no problems with this game adverts do
come up but when necessary. This game is really good for like 10 and older it shouldn’t be 12+ lol.'

By JOsh H2o is my yt channel name.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but...'

'I feel like the training is really hard. Like it’s hard to remember all the patterns and to get 3 stars as you keep levelling
up. Could we maybe change the mini game into the same mini game as the gym. Like In ice skating ballerina and choose our level
difficulty.'

By psppa.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'I love this game it is the best I need to tell you somfing download it \n\nBy ginny'

By ginny for life.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'The update'

'I think that when you create the update, you should let the actual player choose between Sam and Parker, instead of choosing for
them. Over all I think that it is a great game, and it is enjoyable for all ages.'

By super gamer 4.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'All needed things are locked🔒'

'Hi ,I love the game because it’s addictive and great outfits, but the thing is that the accessories that are locked are really
needed ,like when we played today , me and my sister needed to get the ballet shoes then we were allowed to watch an ad to get it
for free and even when we watched the ad it still wouldn’t come and got locked.my sister got frustrated and stormed off. Plus
my parents can’t pay cause my mom is a frontline worker in the uk and my dad’s resteraunt is very busy. So

By rose red sky.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This is a great game especially if you love dancing as much as me.'

By Elsiethedancer.
May 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but...'

'I love this game but theirs so manny adverts 🤨😟'

By Davla08.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'It’s a good game but I have like played it 5 times from\nThe start because it always stops at a certain semester so that’s
why it’s 4 stars ⭐️'

By Unicorns_😜😜.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMazing app'

'This app is really cool I play it all the time But I wish that the buy everything in this app was cheaper But it’s a. Fantastic
app I would recommend it to everyone please try it!'

By Jimmynumnuts.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of my favourite games EVER!'

'This app is amazing and I highly recommend anyone who considered getting it.It is a very entertaining and enjoyable game so I
give it a 5 star!'

By was great but now.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dance story'

'I love dance stories it’s amazing and so much fun'

By queenRoisin.
May 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fantastic, but...'

'This game is amazing I play on it 24/7 and now I’m on Year 4 Semester 5.... I don’t have doctor tho! So I can’t pass it!'

By Paris090Epic10.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s so crap ugh 💢💢😡🤬'

'So the ads crash my phone and iPad \nIt’s keeps on doing it can u make it\nMore free like the salon or you know \nBye by gacha
FadedEMO_Wolf'

By suki123123.
May 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love this game but there is always one problem plz can you make it were like you can pick what you get to say and a bit like
stories other than that I love it'

By boss belle.
May 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but one thing'

'I got this app yesterday and bought everything I’ve already completed all the chapters in less than 24 hours please could you
try to speed up making them.\nThank you if you read this I appreciate it and I hope you appreciate my feedback if not a 5 star
game.'

By lucyxxdancer.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dance story'

'I love this game but my fave was ballet but this app is amazing so thank you I never thought this app would come but I’m glad
it has love Chloe Cory\n.'

By adddau.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'The next step'

'I love this game 💕💕💕💕💕💕'

By Suitably annoyed.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'😎'

'It was so good I wish it had more dances also make them freee pls pls I’m begging you also pls reply I can’t afford to get
all the dances but is was such a good game can you get rid of the bugs in the game pls I so so so so love the game but make more
stories okay love this game'

By msksmejem.
May 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'It’s ok I guess'

'I like to his game a lot but I want som changes it always has an ad every sec and\nyou can not go to the doctor 🥼 and I had
to do it because I can not do something else\nThe rating is a three 😐 sorry dance story'

By angel hena😇🥺.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Amazing but..'

'This is an amazing fun game!But...there are a few problems.First,the app bombards with ads.Especially when you need to watch a
video to change your shoes or dress or shorts.This is kind of annoying because I want to play the actual game not watch
ads.Secondly,you get a task which says ‘Go to the Docter’. But when I clicked on ‘Go’ it was locked.I thought you needed
to unlock by levelling up however I was wrong.You have to pay real money to unlock it and some other things.That is not fai

By Ella_Bella50800.
July 27, 2020
2 out of 5
'wont download'

'ive been waiting for about an hour now for it to download and it hasent i bet the game is rlly good BUT I WIL NEVER KNOW BC IT
WOND DOWNLOAD (btw ill gove it a two ✌🏻'

By 5683dog (my username;.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'3 star'

'It’s a really good fun game to play but I brought premium and my game went all glitchy and then all my classes sped up with the
steps'

By Louloubendy.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Please fix this problem 🙏🙏'

'I loved this game when I started it, but the reason I gave it 3 stars is because the game gets stuck. When I finish yr4 semester
5 , it doesn\'t allow you to go on. I think I know why. You have to finish your check book before you are allowed to move on. But
the only thing I\'ve got left is to see the doctor. The really annoying thing is, though, is you have to pay for that. It is
really pricey, just to see the doctor. I have read other reviews, and people have the same problem. Please fix this

By Er~⭐️.
July 17, 2020
2 out of 5
'One problem'

'The outfit in the dance recordings are glitching out lots its really annoying fix please\n\nYours faithfully\n\nGG'

By previous des.
July 13, 2020
2 out of 5
'Alright'

'My experience with this game at the start was good but then I wasn’t able to complete the game because I didn’t have a game
pass'

By uurudhdhjeei.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s good'

'It’s really good but every time u do or click something a video come and most things are to watch a video and then get but it
is also the same video so it gets really boring. Pls fix this I wouldn’t get this if u hate videos and cants stand getting the
video repeated but I would get it if it was just a video once in while and different things to watch'

By Sumayyah11.
June 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'🤬🤬🤬'

'Dear Coco play, Teamzeb44\n\nThis review is as much of a complaint as it is a review.All I can say is YOU PORTRAY
WOMEN WRONG!!You portray us as attention -seekers and pretty faces for boys to break and all your games are about women doing
things that are expected to be a women’s job like dancing and baking I didn’t know that creating a game without any boys
trying to impress a girl is so hard.I don’t know if either a boy or a girl made these games but if it’s a boy than they

By Creeper to ninte.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Cool but'

'This is a really nice game but every move I make there is an add or even if I move to change my outfit other than that it’s
fine'

By faiza363.
June 12, 2020
2 out of 5
'Fun but...'

'This game is fun ngl but why do u have to pay for clothes I have to pay 8 quid to get clothe like I’m stuck in a tutu rn in the
middle of hip hop so yea can u make the clothing free plz'

By littlorls.
June 6, 2020
2 out of 5
'It is an AWESOME game BUT....'

'I like that the game lets you preform and design your person. I think that the game could be improved by not having to buy the
Doctors in semester 4 part 5 because I do not want to wast about £6.12.'

By vchx chc.
May 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Amazing until ...'

'This game is great until the storyline finishes and then it’s a bit boring. The writers need to finish it because I’ve had it
for a year and nothing has been added. Everything is great, there’s so many things to do until you get to year 4 semester 5.'

By gym girl 9834.
May 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total