Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Dance School Stories

by Crazy Labs
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dance School Stories by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dance School Stories written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dance School Stories in United Kingdom

Reviews: 64Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Please update with more story.

Dear developer,
I’ve finished all the story and I’ve been waiting for ages for an update so pllllllzzzzz UPDATE!!!!

By Oliv 1.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s amazing but a few downsides

This game is amazing! I love how you can choose your different types of dance for each semester. However, I have downloaded this
game twice and have started over because I got to a point where it didn’t give me any tasks or lessons or reminders.. just
nothing and I had not finished the semester so I don’t know what went wrong. But this was a long time ago so I don’t know
whether it has been fixed or not, just a reminder. Also there are sooo many adds! Literally, on this game I think you spend mo

By hermionie granger 54378.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG!!!!

Hiiiiiiii! This app is soooooooooooo good I got it a few hours ago and I love it 😻 😻 😻.I have no clue what people are on
about adds there’s hardly any adds in it. Dance School Stories is my third favourite game first it’s PK XD them Among Us and
then Dance School Stories! I know I know I’ve got a lot of favourites but my favourites are the best games ever and this is one
of my favourites. I still don’t know one thing so maybe in one of your reviews you could tell me? So if you go of the app does

By Evie Sqeasy lemon peafy.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Could have been great!

It is a nice game, however there are a few issues.

Most things are locked ( sometimes you can watch an add for them) but usually you have to pay.

Could there have been choices? The story line is ok, but it would have been better.

lot of adds. A few adds are fine. But there are a lot. Honestly I don’t mind as much, but it will make it better.

Pls could you make these improvements

Thank you.

By shadowx10.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Really good but...

So I used to play this game In 2019 and I came back one year later and I was very sasified with my scores in the game I got a lot
of A+ but now when I got into year 3\ 4 my taste in fashion is giving me b+ in performance hall. But the reasons is because most
of my choices are gone because they are all locked up because you have to buy the thing we’re you can go to the spa, doctor, so
it’s really Annoying.

So I’m getting abit concerned about it, because I was doing so well

By Iceni Princess.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Dance story is a fun game but quite a lot of ads'

By cinnomanunicorn123.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Friend'

'Good, however maybe you can become friends! So like you would have friendship codes and then whenever you type in that friendship
code you become friends.Whenever you clicked on something, maybe you could see their top videos,their style of dance etc.'

By dancingqueen783450.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing but....'

'Okay the game is overall great it’s just I wish there was more styles of dance like acro and lyrical that’s all'

By Ellie abraham.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good!'

'I have always loved dance and when I saw this app I thought why not and now I’m playing it all the time keep going coco!😄'

By gaming ftre.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but'

'Theres a glitch in my game where when i go back to watch the dances i already done for some reason my character has no skirt or
pants on. Anyone else have this problem?'

By Nik242021.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Honestly...'

'I love this game as I am a dancer irl ! Everything about this game is great but there is one thing others might find frustrating
is that the game is in landscape so whenever you try to swipe hair products on your avatar, the game takes you to ur lock screen.
If you have no problem with this then download the game NOW!\nPlus there are no ads so that is a bonus'

By visco dog.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'I have ideas for the next chapter of this amazing

'I love dance, I have been dancing all my life and that’s why I had to get this game. I have played this game 3 times and it has
given my loads of ideas like letting us chose between Parker or Sam or letting us chose friendship or dating and much much more. I
would love it if you took in one of my ideas for this game because they just keep on coming and that is why I had to write this
review.\n\n I would recommend this game to anyone and I’m positive that they will get it but I also believe

By dogh nut.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Loved it. Just needs more'

'Absolutely loved this game!!\nSo fun and enjoyable and so many things are free.\n \nHowever, I have waited for ages for when the
NEXT PART is coming. Please update it soon!'

By BunnyRabbits240.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok I guess'

'Whoa I love The Game And Different Types Of Dances ( Jazz Latin Ballet and Hip hop )There Cool!But my Point here is When You get
to Ranking 5 It Forces you to go To the doctors and Pay! It was sooooo Annoying!!😒😒😒😫😫😩😩😖😖 PLEASE
PLEASE ( Hopefully ) Could You make it so You don’t have to pay For any of those Things On Coco Games?Now I need To tell you
Something Weird.I think Its a Bug? Anyway I watched back one of my dance Videos And I couldn\'t see my skirt or shorts

By Pip 0923702729101.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice but limited'

'It’s a fun game with different tasks to complete but it lacks a few details:\n\n1. There’s only 4 dance types and the mini
game to achieve higher levels is boring.\n2. The game gets confused with what type of dances the tasks ask for and which one you
chose for the current semester (ex. I’m doing Jazz semester 2 but the game makes me practice hip hop?).\n3. You reach a point
where you have to buy the pack where you can access the doctor so you can continue the game, not cool.\n4. Lots and

By katerina23371.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it but I don’t Like it'

'So it said go to the doctor AND THEN IT WAS LOCKED
😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡 I regret rating 5stars'

By kate pearl.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I have just downloaded it and I am so good at it . Who is Brittany.'

By imogen glenkyle.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'School dance story whatever ya call it is a amazing game but u don’t need to buy accessories I mean cmon anyway better dance
moves aswel but I gave it a four stars and if u do my changes I will give it a five stars thank you for reading'

By froggy face.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'This game is fun but it needs to be updated as it says 2019 and maybe a little more things to do'

By mais8282.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love dis'

'This is amazing i have been playing this when I was 5 and now I’m 8! I love the jazz ballet hip hop and ohhh it’s just so
much fun! Please do a update tho...... :) GREAT GAME!'

By Hus7896.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I want to be with Sam'

'Pls pick Sam cause he looks super hot'

By crazy for sam.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This game is brilliant there is nothing bad'

By fruitybasd.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'A játék szerzőimek'

'Ez a játék nagyon jó!!!😁😁😁👍👍👍\nSzerintem nagyon ötletes az egész! Ráadásul amikor versenyzünk az
ellenféllel még beszélgetni is lehet! Ez nagyon király!!!! Nagyon jól meg van tervezve az egész! Sok szerencsét kívánok a
többi értékeléshez!!'

By Dóra Zsófi ❤️.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'new update'

'pleeeeaaaase hurry up with the new update i am sooooooo obsessed that i got through all of it in 1 day'

By time waste alert.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'‘‘This is a good game for young people who want to be gymnastics like me.So you should get this game!😀'

By sanjayrs23.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great i got some ideas about the game'

'Can we update it please and make it really really amazing please and can you stop doing ads in a middle of a game please 4 stars'

By partyyyyyyyy lady.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'PLEASE READ!'

'I deleted this app ages ago but I am debating downloading it again since lockdown is driving me round the bend but if you are
thinking of downloading this app for the first time, go ahead!! Do it, this app is really fun BUT there are a lot of ads and you
can’t choose what you say. The storyline is good but the game gets a bit boring over time, also if you re download it, the game
will be WAAAYYY LESS FUN'

By Mathildaaa✨.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Paying'

'I like this game but please fix it so you don’t need to pay for the doctors spa and clothes cos I can’t complete a task. Pls
look into this'

By silvertigeress.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game'

'I love the game because it is full of fun and dancing I think you will all love it.\nIf you love dancing then I recommend this
game for you!'

By LouLouNev.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app!!!'

'I looooooooove this game it’s so cool and fun there is nothing else to say download NOW!!!!!!!!!!'

By kitkat010926.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Even though you can buy stuff there is no need since the give you a lot of stuff. I have no problems with this game adverts do
come up but when necessary. This game is really good for like 10 and older it shouldn’t be 12+ lol.'

By JOsh H2o is my yt channel name.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but...'

'I feel like the training is really hard. Like it’s hard to remember all the patterns and to get 3 stars as you keep levelling
up. Could we maybe change the mini game into the same mini game as the gym. Like In ice skating ballerina and choose our level
difficulty.'

By psppa.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'I love this game it is the best I need to tell you somfing download it \n\nBy ginny'

By ginny for life.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'The update'

'I think that when you create the update, you should let the actual player choose between Sam and Parker, instead of choosing for
them. Over all I think that it is a great game, and it is enjoyable for all ages.'

By super gamer 4.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'All needed things are locked🔒'

'Hi ,I love the game because it’s addictive and great outfits, but the thing is that the accessories that are locked are really
needed ,like when we played today , me and my sister needed to get the ballet shoes then we were allowed to watch an ad to get it
for free and even when we watched the ad it still wouldn’t come and got locked.my sister got frustrated and stormed off. Plus
my parents can’t pay cause my mom is a frontline worker in the uk and my dad’s resteraunt is very busy. So

By rose red sky.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This is a great game especially if you love dancing as much as me.'

By Elsiethedancer.
May 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but...'

'I love this game but theirs so manny adverts 🤨😟'

By Davla08.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'It’s a good game but I have like played it 5 times from\nThe start because it always stops at a certain semester so that’s
why it’s 4 stars ⭐️'

By Unicorns_😜😜.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of my favourite games EVER!'

'This app is amazing and I highly recommend anyone who considered getting it.It is a very entertaining and enjoyable game so I
give it a 5 star!'

By was great but now.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMazing app'

'This app is really cool I play it all the time But I wish that the buy everything in this app was cheaper But it’s a. Fantastic
app I would recommend it to everyone please try it!'

By Jimmynumnuts.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dance story'

'I love dance stories it’s amazing and so much fun'

By queenRoisin.
May 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fantastic, but...'

'This game is amazing I play on it 24/7 and now I’m on Year 4 Semester 5.... I don’t have doctor tho! So I can’t pass it!'

By Paris090Epic10.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s so crap ugh 💢💢😡🤬'

'So the ads crash my phone and iPad \nIt’s keeps on doing it can u make it\nMore free like the salon or you know \nBye by gacha
FadedEMO_Wolf'

By suki123123.
May 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but one thing'

'I got this app yesterday and bought everything I’ve already completed all the chapters in less than 24 hours please could you
try to speed up making them.\nThank you if you read this I appreciate it and I hope you appreciate my feedback if not a 5 star
game.'

By lucyxxdancer.
May 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love this game but there is always one problem plz can you make it were like you can pick what you get to say and a bit like
stories other than that I love it'

By boss belle.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dance story'

'I love this game but my fave was ballet but this app is amazing so thank you I never thought this app would come but I’m glad
it has love Chloe Cory\n.'

By adddau.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'The next step'

'I love this game 💕💕💕💕💕💕'

By Suitably annoyed.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'😎'

'It was so good I wish it had more dances also make them freee pls pls I’m begging you also pls reply I can’t afford to get
all the dances but is was such a good game can you get rid of the bugs in the game pls I so so so so love the game but make more
stories okay love this game'

By msksmejem.
May 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Not enough options

Everything on there you have to pay for apart from some lessons and shirts and shoes can you at least make the trousers dresses
and skirts free apart from that great game

By Brooke pearson.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Awesome although....

This is a good game but the adverts are super long and you have to pay so much money to go to a DOCTOR I would recommend getting
it if u like drama but you still have to face the adverts They but in when your getting a shoe and just going to the club and so
on I like this game just fix the ads 👌👌👌have a lovely day😀😀🥰

By lonelycub🐻.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

This was a good game until I got to the point I had to see a doctor which was for £6.99

By boydy7474.
October 3, 2020
2 out of 5
Bugs!!!!

You say all the bugs are fixed buts that’s a lie I can’t put any off the make up on don’t wast ur time downloading it !

By fbrggj.
August 29, 2020
3 out of 5
What’s going on ??

So I downloaded this game and loved it and I brought the game passes and that but then today I tried to go on it but it’s taking
me off it?

By ._Tegan_..
August 20, 2020
2 out of 5
A bit good

The game made me do ballet when I did Latin dances
😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

By RainbowLovingGilly.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
PLZ FIX PLZ READ😭😭😭😭😭🙏🙏

DO NOT GET THIS GAME BECAUSE IT WILL BREAK YOUR HEART 💔💔 Well its your choice but don't say I didn't worn you!

This game has many problems, I didn't really mind but the last one just made me delete the game. It becomes really addictive, but
ye...

1) The adverts are so annoying !!!!You have to watch like a sssuuuuuuupppppppeeeeerrrr long one to just wear some shoes- mean come
on!!!

2) It has so much drama!! If you could decide what you say, it wouldn't be as bad. But I wouldn't of made some of

By Er~⭐️.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Please read this maker

I love this game sooo much! But I got to the bit where you have to go to the doctor and I don’t ever pay for things on my games
but when I did all the other quests I couldn’t move on at all because of the stupid doctor! It was really upsetting and I
deleted the game because of it😢😢 someone who will pay for it though will love the game!

By Wild animal horse.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Amazing but..

This is an amazing fun game!But...there are a few problems.First,the app bombards with ads.Especially when you need to watch a
video to change your shoes or dress or shorts.This is kind of annoying because I want to play the actual game not watch
ads.Secondly,you get a task which says ‘Go to the Docter’. But when I clicked on ‘Go’ it was locked.I thought you needed
to unlock by levelling up however I was wrong.You have to pay real money to unlock it and some other things.That is not fair
especia

By Ella_Bella50800.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok I guess

I like to his game a lot but I want som changes it always has an ad every sec and
you can not go to the doctor 🥼 and I had to do it because I can not do something else
The rating is a three 😐 sorry dance story

By angel hena😇🥺.
July 27, 2020
2 out of 5
wont download

ive been waiting for about an hour now for it to download and it hasent i bet the game is rlly good BUT I WIL NEVER KNOW BC IT
WOND DOWNLOAD (btw ill gove it a two ✌🏻

By 5683dog (my username;.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
3 star

It’s a really good fun game to play but I brought premium and my game went all glitchy and then all my classes sped up with the
steps

By Louloubendy.
July 23, 2020
2 out of 5
One problem

The outfit in the dance recordings are glitching out lots its really annoying fix please

Yours faithfully

GG

By previous des.
July 13, 2020
2 out of 5
Alright

My experience with this game at the start was good but then I wasn’t able to complete the game because I didn’t have a game
pass

By uurudhdhjeei.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good

It’s really good but every time u do or click something a video come and most things are to watch a video and then get but it is
also the same video so it gets really boring. Pls fix this I wouldn’t get this if u hate videos and cants stand getting the
video repeated but I would get it if it was just a video once in while and different things to watch

By Sumayyah11.
June 28, 2020
3 out of 5
🤬🤬🤬

Dear Coco play, Teamzeb44

This review is as much of a complaint as it is a review.All I can say is YOU PORTRAY WOMEN WRONG!!You portray us as attention
-seekers and pretty faces for boys to break and all your games are about women doing things that are expected to be a women’s
job like dancing and baking I didn’t know that creating a game without any boys trying to impress a girl is so hard.I don’t
know if either a boy or a girl made these games but if it’s a boy than they obviously

By Creeper to ninte.
June 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total