Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dance School Stories

by Crazy Labs
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dance School Stories by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dance School Stories written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'They need to add more dance categories like acro lyrical and more despite that it’s amazing'

By love your gmae.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pls fix this'

'I can’t unlock the whole game pass I don’t know why but it just won’t let me'

By Emma Beggs yt.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game is awesome but what will make it a lot better is if everything is unlocked✌️😃'

By j bizzke.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty Good!'

'I just started and I am really enjoying this game! But I do have a few complaints/questions. 1. Why is it when you want to watch
an ad to get an item, then after, everything is locked? 2. Too many ads! It seems that every time that I press a button In the
game, I get an ad! 3. Also, an idea I have

By RaeHallyHughes2468101.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soooo cool'

'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😆❤️😆❤️😆😆😆😆❤️😆❤️😆'

By bnjmnmyers.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER!'

'I have played this game for a year. And it’s so fun, you have Jazz, ballet, hip hop, and Latin. It’s so fun. Hey should get
the game. It’s also based on a movie called dance academy on Netflix. But you can get there the levels (ballet jazz hiphop and
Latin) super easy but that’s okay!!\nI r

By unicorn stormy.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is awesome but it could be better. For starters I would like it if you could earn the things you have to buy. For
example the ballet dresses or all the dance moves. But other than that great game!!! 😀😀😀'

By Amazing Wolves.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dance club'

'I realize that I’m good with that dance with my boyfriend'

By we are imagination.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a great'

'This is a great game I love it'

By madiys notes.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!!'

'I recommend this is you like to play games later on in life it’s super good but still waiting on a update if you really want
play different games time to time'

By :> take the word from me.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I ❤️ it but there is a glitch'

'I love love this game I had it for a long time on other devices and it never did this I could not see the level bars and I did a
perfect job in the battle and l still lose😢 I hope it doesn\'t do that to you 🤞🏻. By:horse lover'

By dr deatj.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dance School is Great'

'There are lots of adds and some things that don’t load right. Though overall I think this is pretty awesome app and it’s
really fun especially for people who love to dance'

By Sidsalscar.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but could be better'

'They don’t open up the pants and stuff so you have to suffer with that.!'

By jejfjfjt.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok but a little boring'

'There is much to do in the game portion but there’s not much interacting with other characters in this game there’s not much
story in it at all mostly just training and doing shows if you could make this have a little bit more story to it that would be
great thanks'

By Star9918.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but some complaints'

'So, first and foremost, this is a great game. But there are some problems. So, sometimes the store can be really buggy. I can’t
even leave the store. Also, I love the stories but I’d love if you would do more of the stories. Next, things are WAY too
expensive. Finally, I would love if you’d s

By IdinaMenzelFan.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but'

'I love the game so much \nBut I got so much far I could not play anymore.'

By bhnbgkbgfdzAcbjkk,mby)n.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Random Review'

'This is a really great game, and it’s one of my favorites, though I do have a complaint. I think that so far the story is good
and it’s cool that you go through semesters and pick your dances for the semester. But this is where my complaint comes in. I
picked hip hop for a semester, but the gam

By SlothBearsRock.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yasss'

'Love the game you don’t only do ballet you also do HipHop and more'

By aesh army.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not good enough'

'I think to make this better you might want to add some grownup stuff for 16 and older ! And less ads.'

By entertainment25.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty Good game'

'I’ve been playing this game for a couple years, and it’s pretty fun and a bit addicting. I would definitely say give it a
try. There’s just one thing that I don’t really understand, so I recently re-downloaded the app, and I couldn’t find where
to add my own music for the dance routines.

By Myrah Pan.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game, but'

'I am in year/level 4, semester 5. I have all the XP needed to move onto the next level, but seeing as there’s no new update,
I’m not able to do that. I got the message saying ‘our team of writers is working on the Sam/Parker/you love triangle’.
right now, my only thing on the to-do list i

By savethetigers!.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'I always wanted to dance now I can it’s aventures fun and hard challenging'

By luke 77 2020.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game on 🌎'

'I just can’t get enough of this game because you are too good for me
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩'

By 💄🦵🏼🙏🏼✍🏾✍🏾💋👄🦷👅.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is so fun. But there hasn’t been an update in a really long time. Also it keeps on making me only go to the spa or
doctor over and over again.'

By geacehay.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Clothes'

'I love this game but while i was changing my characters clothes the game wouldn\'t let me play any videos top unlock the pants or
anything so i just had top walk around in a skirt'

By rbellag18.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is so fun it has my two dream things Ballet and Boyfriends Please make more updates'

By This game is a dream game.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'.....awesome....great....and fun'

By Fixthegame13245621.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'UPDATE!!!'

'I gave this four stars because it needs to be updated so I can know who’s endgame. Parker or Sam?'

By Nunyabidnus.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it but 3 things'

'I love this game so much because all of the calls and I love the performances and story but there’s a couple of things that I
wish it had first I wish it has been updated because I’ve seen things that was from 2018 so it hasn’t been updated since 2018
to 2020 so I wish that really hope that i

By I love it but 3 things.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi my name is Stephanie'

'My darling love’s this game because she love’s dance’ing\nAnd seeing all the cool stories'

By TRoBert62.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'TheGame'

'Y’all should unlock everything in the game cause most people can’t get them so they can’t play it fully so you should
unlock all the things'

By Mirah-kohle.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love ittt'

'I am a dancer on drill team and I love this I can choreograph different types of dances!'

By fro567.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Grooving game!'

'This game is amaze balls!!! As a dancer I would be giving this game 10 stars!'

By Genevieve Mary Macdonald.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like'

'It would be 5 stars if you could do certain things within the game and unlock a outfit or a dance move!!'

By morris2018.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sad'

'Please please just complete the storyline 🥺🥺🥺. \n\n Please!!'

By go go bobcats.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game but...'

'I’ve had this game on three different devices and is fun each time but I would love to have the the update it would make the
game fun again and we should be able to choose what class we have each day.Also we should have some more Dan e class choices like
tap.And Jazz needs to be changed cause it

By Kaylie Ruelle.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but....'

'The game is good and fun but I think there should be more options on the clothes you wear and all the dance moves should be
unlocked. Most things are locked and I know you need to make money but it’s really annoying when you have a favorite top but the
pants/skirt that matches is locked. You make

By Poookie!.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awosome!!!!'

'This game is awesome 👏🏻 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻\nBut it takes FOREVER TO LOAD 😵 \nI love how there are no bugs and how
the costumes look and everything!!!!!!!!!! FIVE STARS ⭐️'

By ccskev rk.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is songood and cool is amazing is the b

'Is the best game ever get it now thk'

By Leena1620.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'It’s a great game if you like any type of dance. It teaches you how to be responsible and make good choices. It also has a
great setting and I would like to say thank you to the creators of the game.'

By Stylistgirl26.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it but...'

'Hi I am a nine year old girl who does tap and jazz and I have been playing for 3 years and since the pandemic I have bin on my I
pad a lot . And can you give the update like now please. And I now you guys that make the game are probably at home 🏠 because
of the pandemic but please make the upda

By coolss121212123.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like this game but'

'I like this game but there has been no update can you please hurry and get update done I give y’all a 5 star rate it y’all do
it but love game.'

By fgdhrgfxyhcybfjfrcyjfgtcyg.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I need to tell people this'

'So to those who are saying there is so many ads just turn off your WiFi then it won’t show ads then turn it back on when you
would like to watch a video for a prize hope this was helpful!'

By [email protected] bellabonecrusher1.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'😍'

'I love this game it is super fun😁'

By AMAZING GAME HIGHLY RECCOMENT.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'It is pretty good 🤪(⁎⁍̴̛ᴗ⁍̴̛⁎) but I would not give\nGive it 10 stars ⭐️'

By c😮😉😛🥵🎇🇺🇸🎆.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'I love the clothes especially the bras'

By hdkhxjjy😝.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING!!'

'I have been dancing practically ever since I was like 3. And this is a very fun game. I honestly think I would be able to learn
some more steps.'

By Emma123😍.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE'

'I love to dance so I love this game!'

By i love COCOPLAY.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good game :)'

'This game was wonderful and could use some more fun but over all it’s amazing and a well built game for all ages!\n\nI loved
this game and still play it to this day. We may need some updates but to the developers or readers, this game was wonderful and
you should get the game :)'

By Fermisko.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I can learn and know that l can do this you know'

By Emmalove💗💗.
July 6, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total