DanceRail3 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

DanceRail3

by Yuyu Li

Rating of DanceRail3

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of DanceRail3 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of DanceRail3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

DanceRail3 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
救命,我手机是id机,卡在ios12不能更新啊啊啊啊啊

救命,能不能像以前一样老系统也能玩啊

By Chinsang Wu.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
DanceRail3 is so cool!

Wow, I played DanceRail3 on my IPad and I see on Tiktok!

By nuj92.
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
👍 but the tap volume always messes me up

nice rhythm game but can you add an option to fully remove the tap volume effect to 0%? It’s distracting even at 10% volume.
Great game tho 👍

By katelyn katelyn.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
epic

haha 60 fps go 10 fps... oh wait i forgot
brrrrrrr

By Cejqydj.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Dope ! Game !

I don’t have words to say just this game is epic !

By Aayush079.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but change this:

I love this game but DONT MAKE IT PAUSE WHEN YOU SLIDE YOUR SCREEN. I VAN NEVER DO ANY FLICK NOTES BC OF THIS

By im obsessed with naruto anime.
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

I like this game. It reminds me a little bit of Dancerush Stardom the arcade game but for your hands not your feet.

By rainzice.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Sheeeeesh

Dude this game has no ads and its such a good game and its made from unity, this game is absolutely amazing and a good game.

By Pangansangan228.
September 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I can’t play it on ipad

I download and play this game for a while, it’s a great game but after the update I can’t play anymore for some how, the tile
won’t appear. It’s been several months now and they haven’t fix it yet. Pls fix it🥲!!!

By buggg!!!.
April 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total