Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair

by Spike-Chunsoft CO, LTD.

Rating of Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 26 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Backbone Controller Support

The game is good, but it could use some controller support!

By M3w_151.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is really good!

I love the game, it barley has any bugs in it. Only 1 issue I had in the beginning, I set it to English but it kept going to
Japanese it’s fine now! So, overall this game is wonderful and I’m glad it’s on mobile!

By CRYING KENMA.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Please put danganropa v3 on mobile

I LOVE ALL THE DANGANROPA GAMES but can u please put danganropa v3 on mobile we all want to play it also ur danganropa games are
amazing!

By a danganropa fan🙂.
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I loved playing this game,its really fun and easy,but i can get tricky at some point,i enjoyed everything,looking forward to drv3
on mobile as well :)

By 0567747444.
April 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Bug

Danganronpa is a good game but as I got done with the first trial I tryed saving my progress and it would not save so I restarted
it and it boot locked me and now there’s a password. Please fix this cuz now I have to restart

By ltrxppyl.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
0

终于可以玩弹丸了呜呜呜

By nngfsd.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Good game I just can get past some parts of the class trials

By BACA-SPIKE.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
amazing game, amazing port

It runs surprisingly well! Played through the entire game with no problems at all. As for the game itself, it's one of my favorite
games of all time.

By degenerate_07.
March 19, 2022
4 out of 5
good

i like this game but kept deleting my saved games. also nagito is too weird so make him less but he’s hot so it’s fine.

By leogarth11037.
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Controller Support

The game is good, but it could use some controller support!

By M3w_151.
February 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Game

I love this game but when I was playing, it suddenly froze so I refreshed my page and it said something like boot lock? I really
want to know what was the problem to cause this. That’s all, overall amazing game.

By LovelyRennnnn.
February 14, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I love the characters like hiyoko and chaki there adorable 🥺

By 👾chaki👾.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool and immmm a fan

I am a big fan of danganronpa and this game is amazing but some controls can be confusing, like the sword duel, but other than
that there can be some crashing but I only had that happen once either way great game!

By brownie bama.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Danganronpa great but need to add killing harmony

The game is amazing however we need Danganronpa v 3: killing harmony on the App Store so apple users can also play it!

By jetblackjo.
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t pass Trial 6

I love this game,but the Future Bullet on the final trial won’t work. Please fix it

By Depressed111111111.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
People over reacting

Nothing wrong With the game. People most likely don’t know how to play. I made it to chapter6 with no problem. Maybe it’s
internet. But my game is fine.

By wjakks.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
love it but slight problem?

i don't know if this is just because i have a slow older phone but this game just refuses to run on my phone when more high
powered games like minecraft can run like easy

By peepeeee.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Epik killing game

It’s super fun and I love it so much. You should definitely buy it it’s worth it

By drfangirl123tokofukawa😩.
October 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Help

How do I set the game in English I get the message “language changed please reboot this app” and when I do I get the same
message again and again then the game always starts in Japanese.

By wantalegitgame.
October 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Boot lock?

There’s this thing saying boot lock and I have no idea how to fix it and I was about to get onto nagitos death so I’m kinda
disappointed but either way I do love danganronpa but tell me how do I fix the boot lock thing

By tsumgie.
September 4, 2021
5 out of 5
nagito

stan nagito

also great game pls

By CrystalGamer :3.
September 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Can you create an animate that describes their school life?

By pI。︶浅Se年华﹌。603*@%.
September 26, 2021
5 out of 5
v3 pls

v3 pls I’ve been waiting it for 5 months😭😭😭

By aoaoakkwkw.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Problem

The game is really good itself but I have one little problem,when I saved byakuyas mur*er and came back to it it says “boot
lock”

By TheProGhostJaxƌ.
October 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
English dub issue

For me it’s not letting me have English text and the English voices, but when I switch the text to Japanese the English voices
work. Please help me😭

By rachdestiny.
April 30, 2022
3 out of 5
GLITCH

I KEEP trying TO get PAST THE PROLOGUE AND IT WONT LET ME GO TO CHAPTER ONE. HELP PLS

other than that i love danganronpa

By savannah53_9.
May 4, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total