Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Daring Dungeoneer

by David Scott
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Daring Dungeoneer by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Daring Dungeoneer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Daring Dungeoneer in Canada

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing game and customer support

I had lost all my progress for the game but there was a very fast response to my problems and they were fixed right away. The game
is amazing and I enjoy I can get back to play.

By HotdogLeBlanc.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great art and loading issue resolved!

*** the developer resolved the non-loading issue I had previously. Great game!

This developer knows how to make a great looking game. Saying that though, I cannot get the game to load on my iphone 8. I am
giving 5-stars because the issue could be my crap phone, and the artwork on this game is just that great

By Jaytheclubhouse.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Developer quick to respond!

Had an issue, got a response right away!
Enjoying the game!

By Kendoryn.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Game is really good, the artistic style is amazing and the game is really simple.
Ads are only after every 3 dungeons and can be skipped in 5 seconds. Developers are very interactive with the community and open
to suggestions to help improve the game.

By Vaux_ed.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I like the game and mechanics. My first review got deleted. Some bugs were fixed, but since last update, my « dragon egg flame
scepter » won’t apply burn anymore. The cave troll will apply stun on me, but the debuff icon disapear before i hit on the next
turn, so it’s like not getting the debuff; i still miss a lot on him so the debuff is probably active even if the icon disapear.
Aside these bugs and how you can finish the game in a day without buying anything, i really enjoyed playing it. Can’

By Mightyholy.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Update fixed all problems great game

Nice game mechanics and its very simple to understand. It's a good game to pass the time.

suggestion : I would be great if the game could add a storage bag where you can collect the weapons and armours

By Shadowbladed.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun

Great game great art style great ideas needs more mechanics like said in previous reviews ei: maybe random enemy chances in
certain levels, a way to see what cards are left in the level, or as much as I hate it an energy bar :/

By Subarcticgrain7.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
e

love the graphics and world but the game should have more mechanics and be more spicy

By ILoveGuava.
January 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not very fun

Pros: Graphics are nice. Cons:game concept is too simple. It is not exciting. There is also a problem with the random function.
This is a huge problem for a card game.

By Philo Morin.
January 30, 2021
2 out of 5
Witnessed problems

Hi David Scott I am a supporter of your other game take flight when I load up daring Dungeoneer it just kicks me out I have only
seen the loading screen 2 times our iPad is in good shape if you figure out the problem please tell me

Thank you🙂

By Deefunkt.
January 30, 2021
2 out of 5
Why

The game makes you watch ads to “progress” after 3 ads i still cant get past level 3 and you also need to buy the membership
in order to go further come on -.- this game has potential hire someone who knows how to play games

By RuonXIV.
January 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total